Akademeia HIgh School campus
شعار Akademeia HIgh School

ملف المدرسة

Akademeia HIgh School

Warsaw, بولندا

British
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع Akademeia HIgh School في بولندا. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
بولندا
المدينة
Warsaw
الفئة العمرية
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
نوع المدرسة
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
لغات التدريس
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
جنس المقبولين
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
الاعتمادات
BSO
العنوان
Św. Urszuli Ledóchowskiej 2, 02-972 Warszawa

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

لم نعثر على نتائج بعد

لم نعثر على نتائج بعد. الدرجات المفقودة لا تُحسب صفراً.

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
9 to 1
الصفوف الدراسية
Secondary – Sixth Form/College
الهاتف
+48 22 299 87 80

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

جامعات أخرى معلنة

3 جامعة

لا يوضح التقرير إن كانت عروض قبول أم التحاقاً فعلياً.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
    هوية المدرسة:
    accreditations
    COBIS school directory: School ID: 304; Letter: A; School Name: Akademeia HIgh School; School Type: Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Poland; City: Warsaw; Lat: 52.15804; Long: 21.06732; Link URL: https://www.akademeia.edu.pl/; Link Label: Find out more
    city
    Directory location: Warsaw, Poland
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Secondary – Sixth Form/College
  • akademeia.edu.pl
    address
    Akademeia High School, Św. Urszuli Ledóchowskiej 2, 02-972 Warszawa Get Directions
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: British
    Akademeia HIgh School logo
    Image from Akademeia HIgh School
  • akademeia.edu.pl/academic-excellence/academic-results
    ageRange
    from 9 to 1
  • geonames.org/756135/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Warsaw, Poland; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • akademeia.edu.pl/contact
    phone
    tel: +48 22 299 87 80
  • warszawa.wyborcza.pl/warszawa/7%2C54420%2C22269951%2Cwilanow-potrzebuje-wiecej-szkol-publiczne-placowki-pekaja-w.html
    Akademeia HIgh School campus
  • akademeia.edu.pl/admissions/admissions-welcome
    Image from Akademeia HIgh School
  • akademeia.edu.pl/academic-excellence/2025-university-offers
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 2025
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 2025
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2025
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Case Western Reserve University · 2025
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California Institute of Technology · 2025
    California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2025
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bennington College · 2025
    Bennington College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bard College · 2025
    Bard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American University of Paris · 2025
    American University of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Westminster · 2025
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of East · 2025
    University of East is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northumbria University · 2025
    Northumbria University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    City St George's, University of London · 2025
    City St George's, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Anglo-American University · 2025
    Anglo-American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Williams College · 2025
    Williams College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southern California · 2025
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Notre Dame · 2025
    University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rice University · 2025
    Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Santa Barbara · 2025
    University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · 2025
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Irvine · 2025
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Davis · 2025
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Taylor University · 2025
    Taylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Southern Methodist University · 2025
    Southern Methodist University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2025
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2025
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2025
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2025
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2025
    53% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 10) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    University of Cambridge · 2025
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2025
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bocconi University · 2025
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2025
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • akademeia.edu.pl/academic-excellence/2024-university-offers
    Bocconi University · 2024
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    IE University · 2024
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Central European University · 2024
    Central European University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Groningen · 2024
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Delft University of Technology · 2024
    Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pavia · 2024
    University of Pavia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2024
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 22 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    King's College London · 2024
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 14 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 15 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Cambridge · 2024
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Arts London · 2024
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Art University · 2024
    Art University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2024
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Andrews University · 2024
    Andrews University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Strathclyde · 2024
    University of Strathclyde is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2024
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2024
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · 2024
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Exeter · 2024
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2024
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American University · 2024
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Amherst College · 2024
    Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bard College · 2024
    Bard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2024
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2024
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Connecticut College · 2024
    Connecticut College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2024
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2024
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgetown University · 2024
    Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lafayette College · 2024
    Lafayette College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loyola Marymount University · 2024
    Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loyola University New Orleans · 2024
    Loyola University New Orleans is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Minerva University · 2024
    Minerva University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2024
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2024
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2024
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2024
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tulane University · 2024
    Tulane University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2024
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Delaware · 2024
    University of Delaware is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southern California · 2024
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vanderbilt University · 2024
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vassar College · 2024
    Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wesleyan University · 2024
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yale University · 2024
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • akademeia.edu.pl/academic-excellence/2023-university-offers
    Williams College · 2023
    Williams College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wesleyan University · 2023
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vassar College · 2023
    Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southern California · 2023
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Miami · 2023
    University of Miami is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2023
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Florida · 2023
    University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Irvine · 2023
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Davis · 2023
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2023
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2023
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2023
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Swarthmore College · 2023
    Swarthmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rochester Institute of Technology · 2023
    Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2023
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loyola University Chicago · 2023
    Loyola University Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loyola Marymount University · 2023
    Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lafayette College · 2023
    Lafayette College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hamilton College · 2023
    Hamilton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fordham University · 2023
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 2023
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2023
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    College of William and Mary · 2023
    College of William and Mary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2023
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston College · 2023
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Amherst College · 2023
    Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2023
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2023
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2023
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2023
    The source reports 17 university offers (2023); students may hold multiple offers.
  • akademeia.edu.pl/academic-excellence/university-destinations
    Algonquin College · 2019–2025
    Algonquin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · السنة غير مذكورة
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Columbia University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Princeton University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    California Institute of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Dartmouth College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · السنة غير مذكورة
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bocconi University · 2019–2025
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Delft University of Technology · 2019–2025
    Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Amsterdam · 2019–2025
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    City University · 2019–2025
    City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 2019–2025
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College · 2019–2025
    King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 2019–2025
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Amherst College · 2019–2025
    Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2019–2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sheridan College · 2019–2025
    Sheridan College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southern California · 2019–2025
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wesleyan University · 2019–2025
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · 2019–2025
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    American University · 2019–2025
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bard College · 2019–2025
    Bard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Central European University · 2019–2025
    Central European University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Warsaw School of Social Psychology · 2019–2025
    Warsaw School of Social Psychology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا