American International School Campus in Kowloon Tong
AI

ملف المدرسة

American International School Hong Kong

هونغ كونغ الصينية (منطقة إدارية خاصة)

دبلوم IBالمقررات المتقدمة (AP)
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع American International School Hong Kong في هونغ كونغ الصينية (منطقة إدارية خاصة). زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
هونغ كونغ الصينية (منطقة إدارية خاصة)
المدينة
Hong Kong
الفئة العمرية
4–18 سنة
نوع المدرسة
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
لغات التدريس
الإنجليزية
جنس المقبولين
مختلط
الاعتمادات
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
العنوان
125 Waterloo Road, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

متوسط IB · من 45

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
43 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
39.1 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
36.4 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
30.88 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
39 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
42 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
43 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
40.7 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
39.1 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
39.1 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.7 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.4 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
36.4 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
39 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
40 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
36.4 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
39 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
40 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.7 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.4 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
42 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
43 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
40.7 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
يونيو
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.1 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
34.3 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
99%

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
4-18
تفاصيل الرسوم
Annual fees Year level Age Fee Early Childhood (half day) 3 HK$97,000 Early Childhood (whole day) – Grade 1 Junior 3 HK$146,800 Grade 1 – Grade 4 6 HK$152,800 Grade 5 – Grade 8 10 H
التأسيس
2016
الصفوف الدراسية
EC-G12
الجنسيات
40
أعلى عدد للطلاب
972
الهاتف
852-2336 3812
الطلاب
930

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

أين التحق الطلاب

5 جامعة

الالتحاق المبلّغ عنه.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    هوية المدرسة:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    125 Waterloo Road, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
    city
    125 Waterloo Road, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: EC-G12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 972
    phone
    Phone: 852-2336 3812
  • globalschoolguide.com/cities/hong-kong/
    ageRange
    Ages 4-18
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/american-school/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    founded
    opened in 2016
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 34.3 / 45
    Published: last month; Crawled: 2 weeks ago; The ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a high level of academic achievement with an average IB Diploma score of 34.3 points (four points above the global average of 30.32), a 100% pass rate, and a top score of 37 points.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/american-international-school/
    feeInformation
    Annual fees Year level Age Fee Early Childhood (half day) 3 HK$97,000 Early Childhood (whole day) – Grade 1 Junior 3 HK$146,800 Grade 1 – Grade 4 6 HK$152,800 Grade 5 – Grade 8 10 H
    students
    930 students from
    University of Oxford · 2023
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · 2023
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 2023
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2023
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2023
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2022–2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 2022–2023
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2022–2023
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2022–2023
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2022–2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2022–2023
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2022–2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · 2022–2023
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hong_Kong
    gender
    chools such as St Paul's Co-educational College ranked 2nd in Global Top IB Schools 2025
  • hkedujourney.com/admissions/school-admissions/ruth-meng/top-ib-schools-in-hong-kong/
    languages
    s. For a very large English-medium international-school network with multiple senior
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 43 / 45
    The school’s result page was updated after reviews in August 2026 and now records an average of 43.0.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 39.1 / 45
    Its 2026 DP cohort was also large: 122 candidates, with an average of 39.1, ten perfect 45s and 51% at 40 or above.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 36.4 / 45
    Across ESF secondary schools, 1,007 students received the IB Diploma in 2026, with a 98.3% award rate and an average of 36.4.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 30.88 / 45
    The global May 2026 average of 30.88 provides useful context for interpreting Hong Kong results.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 39 / 45
    An average of 39, 40 or 43 should not be read as a small improvement on the worldwide figure.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 42 / 45
    A school with 60 candidates and a 42-point average is not being tested on the same scale as one with 120 or 200 candidates.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 43 / 45
    Used for the latest revised 2026 cohort average of 43.0, score distribution and Bilingual Diploma rate.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 40.7 / 45
    HKCCCU Logos Academy — Tseung Kwan O DP; HK$83.680 for IBDP Year 1 or Year 2 Average 40.7; 1 perfect 45; approximately 78% scored 40+; about 22% scored 43+ Very strong IB results within a through-train DSS environment 5.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 38.7 / 45
    The ISF Academy — Pokfulam MYP + DP; HK$317.190 for Grades 11–12 School-reported 2026 average 38.7; approximately 49% scored 40+; strong bilingual-diploma performance Deep Chinese-English bilingual model and strong overseas university progression 8.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 38.4 / 45
    Singapore International School (Hong Kong) — Wong Chuk Hang DP; HK$265.000 for DP1–DP2 Latest reported average 38.4; 100% pass rate; 1 perfect 45; approximately 42.3% scored 40+ Singapore curriculum foundation leading through IGCSE to a well-established IBDP 10.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 36.4 / 45
    The network’s 2026 Diploma average of 36.4 was well above the global 30.88 average, while schools such as Sha Tin College and KGV also offer the Career-related Programme for students who want a differen
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 39 / 45
    A 40-point average from a cohort of 20 and a 39-point average from more than 120 students are different statistical pictures.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 40 / 45
    A 40-point average from a cohort of 20 and a 39-point average from more than 120 students are different statistical pictures.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 38.7 / 45
    School-reported 2026 average 38.7; approximately 49% scored 40+; strong bilingual-diploma performance
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 38.4 / 45
    Latest reported average 38.4; 100% pass rate; 1 perfect 45; approximately 42.3% scored 40+
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2026 · 100%
    Latest reported average 38.4; 100% pass rate; 1 perfect 45; approximately 42.3% scored 40+
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2026 · 100%
    atest reported average about 37.8; approximately 43% scored 40+; 100% pass rate in a small cohort Smaller Diploma cohort and a North American/international curriculum environment 14.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2026 · 100%
    uk Hang DP; HK$265.000 for DP1–DP2 Latest reported average 38.4; 100% pass rate; 1 perfect 45; approximately 42.3% scored 40+ Singapore curriculum foundation leading through IGCSE to a well-estab
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • geonames.org/1819729/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Hong Kong, Hong Kong; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_International_School_Hong_Kong
    nationalities
    40 nationalities
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_international_schools_in_Hong_Kong
    American International School Campus in Kowloon Tong
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/island-school/
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37.1 / 45
    Published: 3 months ago; Crawled: 6 days ago; Around 1.200 pupils run through IB MYP, IGCSE and BTEC to the IB Diploma, with a 2025 average of 37.1 points.Profile The Guide / Updated June 2026 ...
    يونيو · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 99%
    rmationAcademicsClass of 2025 IB Diploma Programme (DP) Results: 99% pass rate, 37.1 average point score (Global average 30.5), 39% awarded 40+ points, 72% awarded 35+ points, 88% awarded 30+ poi
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    Stanford University · 2022
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2022
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • hk-schools.com/school-directory/stamford-american-international-school
    University of Washington · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2025–2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2025–2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 2025–2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Washington · 2025–2026
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2025–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 2025–2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 2025–2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • hk-schools.com/school-directory/american-international-school-hong-kong
    Boston University · 2025–2026
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2025–2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025–2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • hongkongliving.com/university-offers-roll-in-for-american-international-school-students/
    University of Hong Kong · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong · السنة غير مذكورة
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا