Image from Australian International School Malaysia
شعار Australian International School Malaysia

ملف المدرسة

Australian International School Malaysia

ماليزيا

دبلوم IB
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع Australian International School Malaysia في ماليزيا. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
ماليزيا
المدينة
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
الفئة العمرية
3–5 سنة
نوع المدرسة
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
لغات التدريس
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
جنس المقبولين
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
الاعتمادات
Council of International Schools (CIS)
العنوان
No. 22, Jalan Anggerik, Mines Resort City, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor, Malaysia

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2025
مايو
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
مايو
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
3 to 5
تفاصيل الرسوم
Annual fees Year level Age Fee Nursery 3 MYR 45,760 Foundation 4 MYR 59,040 Preparation 5 MYR 45,760 Year 1 5 MYR 62,640 Year 2 6 MYR 65,240 Year 3 7 MYR 68,440 Year 4 8 MYR 71,040
التأسيس
2000
الصفوف الدراسية
K-12
الجنسيات
30
أعلى عدد للطلاب
550
الهاتف
603-8684 1555
الطلاب
400

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

أين التحق الطلاب

52 جامعة

الالتحاق المبلّغ عنه.

جامعات أخرى معلنة

2 جامعة

لا يوضح التقرير إن كانت عروض قبول أم التحاقاً فعلياً.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    هوية المدرسة:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS)
    address
    No. 22, Jalan Anggerik, Mines Resort City, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor, Malaysia
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: Other
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: K-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 550
    phone
    Phone: 603-8684 1555
  • aism.edu.my
    ageMax
    children aged 3 to 5
    ageMin
    children aged 3 to 5
    ageRange
    aged 3 to 5
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    دبلوم IB
    IB Diploma
    mapLocation
    School-published Google Maps place/directions link: https://www.google.com/maps/dir//Australian+International+School+Malaysia,+22,+Jalan+Anggerik,+Mines+Wellness+City,+43300+Seri+Kembangan,+Selangor/@3.0204628,101.7233599,17z/data=!4m17!1m7!3m6!1s0x31cc3535018324fb:0x1010fbd535abb147!2sAustralian+International+School+Malaysia!8m2!3d3.0204628!4d101.7233599!16zL20vMDhwMTZo!4m8!1m0!1m5!1m1!1s0x31cc3535018324fb:0x1010fbd535abb147!2m2!1d101.7233599!2d3.0204628!3e3?entry=ttu&g_ep=EgoyMDI1MTAxNC4wIKXMDSoASAFQAw%3D%3D
    Australian International School Malaysia logo
    Image from Australian International School Malaysia
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/kuala-lumpur/australian-international-school-malaysia/
    feeInformation
    Annual fees Year level Age Fee Nursery 3 MYR 45,760 Foundation 4 MYR 59,040 Preparation 5 MYR 45,760 Year 1 5 MYR 62,640 Year 2 6 MYR 65,240 Year 3 7 MYR 68,440 Year 4 8 MYR 71,040
    nationalities
    30 nationalities
    students
    over 400 students representing
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 100%
    sNew South Wales Higher School Certificate (HSC) Results 2025: - 100% Pass Rate.
    مايو · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • ausawards.acer.edu.au/gb/news/article/qa-how-the-australian-international-school-malaysia-uses-isa-results-to-review-student-and-school-progress
    founded
    Founded in 2000
  • eduadvisor.my/compare/australian-matriculation-courses
    Australian International School · 2026
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Australian International School · السنة غير مذكورة
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Australian International School · السنة غير مذكورة
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • studymalaysia.com/what/course/aism/0058550
    University of Manchester · 2026
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 2026
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · 2026
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Maastricht University · 2026
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Korea University · 2026
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yonsei University · 2026
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sogang University · 2026
    Sogang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Gakushuin University · 2026
    Gakushuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 2026
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    HELP University · 2026
    HELP University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Curtin University · 2026
    Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pacific University · 2026
    Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Multimedia University · 2026
    Multimedia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Universiti Malaya · 2026
    Universiti Malaya is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Universiti Teknologi Malaysia · 2026
    Universiti Teknologi Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 2026
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Australian National University · 2026
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · 2026
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · 2026
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Western Australia · 2026
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Adelaide · 2026
    University of Adelaide is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Technology Sydney · 2026
    University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Wollongong · 2026
    University of Wollongong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Newcastle · 2026
    University of Newcastle is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Macquarie University · 2026
    Macquarie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bond University · 2026
    Bond University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Deakin University · 2026
    Deakin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Tasmania · 2026
    University of Tasmania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Swinburne University of Technology · 2026
    Swinburne University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Griffith University · 2026
    Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of South Australia · 2026
    University of South Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Southern Cross University · 2026
    Southern Cross University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Victoria University · 2026
    Victoria University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Islamic University · 2026
    International Islamic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 2026
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Simon Fraser University · 2026
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Duke University · 2026
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    George Mason University · 2026
    George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southern California · 2026
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2026
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · 2026
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 2026
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lancaster University · 2026
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 2026
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    30% reported for graduating students · australian universities (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
    Global University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Australian International School · السنة غير مذكورة
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • malaysiakini.com/announcement/652344
    Australian National University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Newcastle University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    National University of Singapore · السنة غير مذكورة
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Mason University · السنة غير مذكورة
    George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New South Wales · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 2021–2023
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Australian National University · 2021–2023
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Newcastle University · 2021–2023
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 2021–2023
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of New South Wales · 2021–2023
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 2021–2023
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Mason University · 2021–2023
    George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    National University of Singapore · 2021–2023
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • d3giikteahxfyn.cloudfront.net/f6e370d9-1d8c-4d86-91bc-2968aec0244f/36f1e368-e7a3-4d0d-ac8e-954bb0e5b84f
    Australian International School · السنة غير مذكورة
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • aism.edu.my/unlocking-opportunity-aisms-pre-university-scholarship-for-malaysian-students/
    Australian International School · السنة غير مذكورة
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • aism.edu.my/admissions-overview/book-a-tour/
    Australian International School · السنة غير مذكورة
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • schooladvisor.my/school-guide/how-aism-prepares-students-for-global-universities
    Australian International School · السنة غير مذكورة
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Australian International School · السنة غير مذكورة
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • studymalaysia.com/what/
    Universiti Teknologi Mara · السنة غير مذكورة
    Universiti Teknologi Mara is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Universiti Malaysia Sabah · السنة غير مذكورة
    Universiti Malaysia Sabah is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Australian International School · السنة غير مذكورة
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • aism.edu.my/learning/middle-senior-school/
    Global University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا
Australian International School Malaysia — معلومات المدرسة والنتائج | Skoolby