Image from Ayeyarwaddy International School
شعار Ayeyarwaddy International School

ملف المدرسة

Ayeyarwaddy International School

Mandalay, ميانمار (بورما)

كامبريدج A Levelكامبريدج IGCSEالمقررات المتقدمة (AP)BritishAmerican
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع Ayeyarwaddy International School في ميانمار (بورما). زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
ميانمار (بورما)
المدينة
Mandalay
الفئة العمرية
3–18 سنة
نوع المدرسة
نهاري
لغات التدريس
الإنجليزية
جنس المقبولين
مختلط
الاعتمادات
WASC
العنوان
No. 25(B), 52nd Street, Between 33 & 34 Streets Chan Aye Tharzan Township, Mandalay, Myanmar

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

لم نعثر على نتائج بعد

لم نعثر على نتائج بعد. الدرجات المفقودة لا تُحسب صفراً.

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
3 to 18
التأسيس
2011
الصفوف الدراسية
Preschool - G12
أعلى عدد للطلاب
1000
الهاتف
959-265459667, 959-265459668, 959-968968812
الطلاب
1,100

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

أين تلقى الطلاب عروضًا

39 جامعة

قد يتلقى الطالب عدة عروض ويلتحق بجامعة أخرى.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    هوية المدرسة:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: WASC
    address
    No. 25(B), 52nd Street, Between 33 & 34 Streets Chan Aye Tharzan Township, Mandalay, Myanmar
    city
    No. 25(B), 52nd Street, Between 33 & 34 Streets Chan Aye Tharzan Township, Mandalay, Myanmar
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Preschool - G12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 1000
    phone
    Phone: 959-265459667, 959-265459668, 959-968968812
  • try.doris.school/international-schools/myanmar
    ageRange
    Ages 3 to 18
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level, Cambridge IGCSE, Advanced Placement, British, American
  • doris.school/schools/myanmar/ayeyarwaddy-international-school
    boarding
    day school
  • ais.edu.mm/index.php
    founded
    Founded in 2011
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • ais.edu.mm/index.php
    gender
    endent, privately owned, co-educational institution serving the international and interna
    Northeastern University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    College of Wooster · السنة غير مذكورة
    College of Wooster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fordham University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American University · السنة غير مذكورة
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Trinity University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Trinity University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Indiana University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kent State University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Kent State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northampton Community College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Northampton Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of La Verne · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of La Verne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drexel University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ithaca College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lycoming College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Lycoming College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pace University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lakehead University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Lakehead University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Ottawa · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carleton University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Oregon State University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Oregon State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Illinois Institute of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    York College of Pennsylvania · السنة غير مذكورة
    York College of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Redlands · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Redlands is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Mercyhurst University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Mercyhurst University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rochester Institute of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Susquehanna University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Susquehanna University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Denver · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oregon · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hawaii at Manoa · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Hawaii at Manoa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Utah · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Utah is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tampa · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of San Francisco · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    100% reported for graduating students · us universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • doris.school/international-schools/myanmar/mandalay/secondary-schools/compare
    languages
    versity admissions. English is the language of instruction, and the program includes electives such as Myanm
  • geonames.org/1311874/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Mandalay, Myanmar; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • ais.edu.mm/images/School_Profile_2024-25_Edit23-10-2024.pdf
    students
    1,100 students from
    Johns Hopkins University · 2024
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Liverpool · 2024
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tampa · 2024
    University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · 2024
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Virginia Tech · 2024
    Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2024
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    East China Normal University · 2024
    East China Normal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Oregon State University · 2024
    Oregon State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2024
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2024
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Singapore Management University · 2024
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2024
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2024
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 2024
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rochester Institute of Technology · 2024
    Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carleton University · 2024
    Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Humber College · 2024
    Humber College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston College · 2024
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Western University · 2024
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2024
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California State University, Long Beach · 2024
    California State University, Long Beach is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Syracuse University · 2024
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Calgary · 2024
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drexel University · 2024
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Trinity University · 2024
    Trinity University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Ottawa · 2024
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 2024
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fordham University · 2024
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Denver · 2024
    University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 2024
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hawaii at Manoa · 2024
    University of Hawaii at Manoa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Illinois Institute of Technology · 2024
    Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oregon · 2024
    University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ithaca College · 2024
    Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2024
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2024
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of San Francisco · 2024
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • ais.edu.mm/index.php
    Image from Ayeyarwaddy International School
    Ayeyarwaddy International School logo
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • searchassociates.com/news-events/the-sky-is-the-limit-at-ayeyarwaddy-international-school/
    Ayeyarwaddy International School Campus
  • ais.edu.mm/images/School_Profile_2024-25_update3.pdf
    University of Sydney · 2024
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2024
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Singapore Management University · 2024
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2024
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2024
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of San Francisco · 2024
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Liverpool · 2024
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tampa · 2024
    University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · 2024
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Virginia Tech · 2024
    Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2024
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    East China Normal University · 2024
    East China Normal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Oregon State University · 2024
    Oregon State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 2024
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rochester Institute of Technology · 2024
    Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carleton University · 2024
    Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Humber College · 2024
    Humber College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston College · 2024
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Western University · 2024
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2024
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California State University, Long Beach · 2024
    California State University, Long Beach is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Syracuse University · 2024
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Calgary · 2024
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drexel University · 2024
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Trinity University · 2024
    Trinity University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Ottawa · 2024
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 2024
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fordham University · 2024
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Denver · 2024
    University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 2024
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hawaii at Manoa · 2024
    University of Hawaii at Manoa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Illinois Institute of Technology · 2024
    Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oregon · 2024
    University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ithaca College · 2024
    Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2024
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2024
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2024
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • ais.edu.mm/images/University_Acceptance_form_the_Class_of_2017_to_2021.pdf
    Loyola Marymount University · 2021
    Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Long Island University · 2021
    Long Island University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2021
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2021
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Oxford Brookes University · 2021
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2021
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · 2021
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drexel University · 2021
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2021
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Savannah College of Art and Design · 2021
    Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Guelph · 2021
    University of Guelph is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2021
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New South Wales · 2021
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Minnesota · 2021
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oregon · 2021
    University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 2021
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of San Francisco · 2021
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2021
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bond University · 2021
    Bond University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Waterloo · 2021
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2021
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yale University · 2021
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2021
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Portland Community College · 2021
    Portland Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 2021
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Houston · 2021
    University of Houston is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Washington · 2021
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toledo · 2021
    University of Toledo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Illinois Institute of Technology · 2021
    Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2021
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2021
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Glion Institute of Higher Education · 2021
    Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2021
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Case Western Reserve University · 2021
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2021
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2021
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Arizona · 2021
    University of Arizona is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Alberta · 2021
    University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College Dublin · 2021
    University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California State University · 2021
    California State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Central Florida · 2021
    University of Central Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Syracuse University · 2021
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Delaware · 2020
    University of Delaware is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2020
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Denver · 2020
    University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · 2020
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2020
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Davis · 2020
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2020
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tampa · 2020
    University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cincinnati · 2020
    University of Cincinnati is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New Haven · 2020
    University of New Haven is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California College of the Arts · 2020
    California College of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of San Francisco · 2020
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oregon · 2020
    University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Thomas Jefferson University · 2020
    Thomas Jefferson University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pace University · 2020
    Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Minnesota · 2020
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    San Diego State University · 2020
    San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Florida State University · 2020
    Florida State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    West Virginia University · 2020
    West Virginia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Virginia Tech · 2020
    Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 2019
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wentworth Institute of Technology · 2019
    Wentworth Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Minnesota · 2019
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vermont Technical College · 2019
    Vermont Technical College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lane Community College · 2019
    Lane Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Evansville · 2019
    University of Evansville is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rhodes College · 2019
    Rhodes College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Dayton · 2019
    University of Dayton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Full Sail University · 2019
    Full Sail University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wells College · 2019
    Wells College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Syracuse University · 2019
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monroe Community College · 2019
    Monroe Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Colorado College · 2019
    Colorado College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rochester Institute of Technology · 2019
    Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Glion Institute of Higher Education · 2019
    Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Temple University · 2019
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of La Verne · 2019
    University of La Verne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2019
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Milwaukee School of Engineering · 2019
    Milwaukee School of Engineering is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Arizona · 2019
    University of Arizona is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Worcester Polytechnic Institute · 2019
    Worcester Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2019
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California State University · 2019
    California State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Scranton · 2019
    University of Scranton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Illinois Institute of Technology · 2018
    Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Vermont · 2018
    University of Vermont is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Washington · 2018
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rochester Institute of Technology · 2018
    Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Indiana University · 2018
    Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bentley University · 2018
    Bentley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2018
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lane Community College · 2018
    Lane Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2018
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wentworth Institute of Technology · 2018
    Wentworth Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2018
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Suffolk University · 2018
    Suffolk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2018
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Babson College · 2018
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Clark University · 2018
    Clark University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Florida · 2018
    University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of La Verne · 2018
    University of La Verne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2018
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bradley University · 2018
    Bradley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Syracuse University · 2018
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of San Francisco · 2018
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Chapman University · 2018
    Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New Hampshire · 2018
    University of New Hampshire is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drexel University · 2018
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loyola Marymount University · 2018
    Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    College of San Mateo · 2018
    College of San Mateo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Millsaps College · 2018
    Millsaps College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Denver · 2018
    University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McDaniel College · 2017
    McDaniel College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Millsaps College · 2017
    Millsaps College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hofstra University · 2017
    Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fordham University · 2017
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Vermont · 2017
    University of Vermont is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ohio Wesleyan University · 2017
    Ohio Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Indiana University · 2017
    Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lynchburg College · 2017
    Lynchburg College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2017
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2017
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Denver · 2017
    University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Portland Community College · 2017
    Portland Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Belmont University · 2017
    Belmont University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2017–2021
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Glion Institute of Higher Education · 2017–2021
    Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • ais.edu.mm/images/WASC----Report_.pdf
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2019
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2019
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (2019). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2017
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (2017). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    University of Northern Iowa · 2017
    University of Northern Iowa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2017–2020
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • ais.edu.mm/index.php/en/extracurricular-activities/after-school-clubs
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • ais.edu.mm/index.php
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • ais.edu.mm/index.php
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • ais.edu.mm/index.php
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • ais.edu.mm
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا