عن المدرسة
تقع Brent International School Baguio في الفلبين. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.
- البلد / المنطقة
- الفلبين
- المدينة
- لم يُعثر عليه بعد
- الفئة العمرية
- لم يُعثر عليه بعد
- نوع المدرسة
- داخلي
- لغات التدريس
- الإنجليزية
- جنس المقبولين
- لم يُعثر عليه بعد
- الاعتمادات
- WASC
- العنوان
- Brent Road Baguio City, 2600 Philippines
نتائج الاختبارات
النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.
| السنة / الفترة | المؤهل والمؤشر | النتيجة |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 31 / 45 |
| 2024 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 31 / 45 |
مزيد من معلومات المدرسة
معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.
- الفئة العمرية
- 51-53
- تفاصيل الرسوم
- SCHOOL FEES 2025-2026 APPLICATION and TESTING FEE (for new student) US$ 150
- التأسيس
- 1909
- الصفوف الدراسية
- K -12
- أعلى عدد للطلاب
- 123
- الهاتف
- 63-74 442 4050
بعد المدرسة
نتائج الجامعات
اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.
أين تلقى الطلاب عروضًا
52 جامعةقد يتلقى الطالب عدة عروض ويلتحق بجامعة أخرى.
لم نعثر على تقرير التحاق لهذه الفترة.
قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.
آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- هوية المدرسة:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: WASC
- address
- Brent Road Baguio City, 2600 Philippines
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: K -12
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre, not a campus coordinate. Published address: Brent Road Baguio City, 2600 Philippines. City coordinates: https://www.geonames.org/1728930/
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 123
- phone
- Phone: 63-74 442 4050
- brentbaguio.edu.ph/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/handbook20212022.pdf
- ageRange
- ages 51-53
- boarding
- boarding school
- founded
- established in 1909
- languages
- ubs and activities) English is the language of instruction and the medium for the delivery of the BISB curri
- brentbaguio.edu.ph
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- دبلوم IB
- IB diploma
- Brent International School Baguio logo
- LS03
- MS03
- US_01
- Image from Brent International School Baguio
- brentbaguio.edu.ph/wp-content/uploads/2025/03/School-Fees-and-Policy-SY2025-2026.pdf
- feeInformation
- SCHOOL FEES 2025-2026 APPLICATION and TESTING FEE (for new student) US$ 150
- brentbaguio.edu.ph/school-profile-2/
- متوسط الدرجات · 2024 · 31 / 45
- Level IB CR – Credit Level/Brent Diploma ### BRENT BAGUIO IB STATISTICS ### 2024 HIGHLIGHTS TOP SCORE : 34 5 OUT OF 5 candidates were awarded the full diploma 4 OUT OF 5 were BLINGUAL DIPLOMAS BRENT AVERAGE SCORE : 31 ##### YEAR
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- متوسط الدرجات · 2024 · 31 / 45
- Standard Level IB CR – Credit Level/Brent Diploma BRENT BAGUIO IB STATISTICS 2024 HIGHLIGHTS TOP SCORE : 34 5 OUT OF 5 candidates were awarded the full diploma 4 OUT OF 5 were BLINGUAL DIPLOMAS BRENT AVERAGE SCORE : 31 YEAR TOTAL CANDIDATES REGISTERED DIPLOMA CANDIDATES DIPLOMAS AWARDED BRENT PASS RATE BRENT AVERAGE POINTS BRENT HIGH POINTS 2021 16 15 15 100% 34 45 2022 12 12
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- Case Western Reserve University · 2019–2024
- Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia College Chicago · 2019–2024
- Columbia College Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2019–2024
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Creighton University · 2019–2024
- Creighton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Paul University · 2019–2024
- Paul University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- George Washington University · 2019–2024
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hofstra University · 2019–2024
- Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lynn University · 2019–2024
- Lynn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Michigan State University · 2019–2024
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2019–2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2019–2024
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Delaware · 2019–2024
- University of Delaware is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2019–2024
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Minnesota · 2019–2024
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Redlands · 2019–2024
- University of Redlands is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of San Francisco · 2019–2024
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tampa · 2019–2024
- University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Jefferson College · 2019–2024
- Jefferson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Xavier University · 2019–2024
- Xavier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Trinity Western University · 2019–2024
- Trinity Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2019–2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- York University · 2019–2024
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bond University · 2019–2024
- Bond University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2019–2024
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New South Wales · 2019–2024
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2019–2024
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Victoria University · 2019–2024
- Victoria University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Victoria University of Wellington · 2019–2024
- Victoria University of Wellington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Auckland · 2019–2024
- University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Canterbury · 2019–2024
- University of Canterbury is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kwansei Gakuin University · 2019–2024
- Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 2019–2024
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ateneo de Manila University · 2019–2024
- Ateneo de Manila University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- De La Salle University · 2019–2024
- De La Salle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Saint Louis University · 2019–2024
- Saint Louis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Cordilleras · 2019–2024
- University of the Cordilleras is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yonsei University · 2019–2024
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University, Abu Dhabi · 2019–2024
- New York University, Abu Dhabi is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2019–2024
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- SP Jain School of Global Management · 2019–2024
- SP Jain School of Global Management is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2019–2024
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bath Spa University · 2019–2024
- Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kingston University · 2019–2024
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Oxford Brookes University · 2019–2024
- Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Central Lancashire · 2019–2024
- University of Central Lancashire is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Arizona State University · 2019–2024
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2019–2024
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2019–2024
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Westminster · 2019–2024
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of York · 2019–2024
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 2019–2024
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Greenwich · 2019–2024
- University of Greenwich is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- brentbaguio.edu.ph/university-acceptances/
- Korea University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Saint Louis University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Saint Louis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Victoria University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Victoria University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Victoria University of Wellington · السنة غير مذكورة
- Victoria University of Wellington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Philippines Diliman · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of the Philippines Diliman is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Arizona State University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Case Western Reserve University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia College · السنة غير مذكورة
- Columbia College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Creighton University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Creighton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Paul University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Paul University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- George Washington University · السنة غير مذكورة
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hofstra University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lynn University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Lynn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Michigan State University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Delaware · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Delaware is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Minnesota · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Redlands · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Redlands is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of San Francisco · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tampa · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Jefferson College · السنة غير مذكورة
- Jefferson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Xavier University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Xavier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Rhode Island · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Rhode Island is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Richmond · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Richmond is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern Mississippi · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Southern Mississippi is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Vanderbilt University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Vassar College · السنة غير مذكورة
- Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Virginia Commonwealth University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Virginia Commonwealth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Virginia Tech · السنة غير مذكورة
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Trinity Western University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Trinity Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- York University · السنة غير مذكورة
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bath Spa University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Oxford Brookes University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Greenwich · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Greenwich is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Westminster · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of York · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ateneo de Manila University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Ateneo de Manila University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- De La Salle University · السنة غير مذكورة
- De La Salle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kwansei Gakuin University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- SP Jain School of Global Management · السنة غير مذكورة
- SP Jain School of Global Management is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yonsei University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bond University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Bond University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Auckland · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Canterbury · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Canterbury is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New South Wales · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
الحياة المدرسية
هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟
زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.
استكشاف المدارس القريبة- ما نقارنه
- نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
- ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
- راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.