Image from British School of Bucharest
شعار British School of Bucharest

ملف المدرسة

British School of Bucharest

Bucharest, رومانيا

كامبريدج A Level
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع British School of Bucharest في رومانيا. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
رومانيا
المدينة
Bucharest
الفئة العمرية
2–18 سنة
نوع المدرسة
داخلي
لغات التدريس
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
جنس المقبولين
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
الاعتمادات
BSO
العنوان
42 Erou Iancu Nicolae Street, Voluntari 077190, Romania

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2026
سنوي
A Level
نسبة نجاح A Level
100%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
80%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
49%

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
2-18
البريد الإلكتروني
[email protected]
التأسيس
2000
الصفوف الدراسية
Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
الجنسيات
65
الطلاب
700

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

عروض الجامعات156

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 156 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

مصدر المدرسة
عروض الجامعات152

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 152 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

مصدر المدرسة

أين التحق الطلاب

4 جامعة

الالتحاق المبلّغ عنه.

جامعات أخرى معلنة

7 جامعة

لا يوضح التقرير إن كانت عروض قبول أم التحاقاً فعلياً.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 3 نوفمبر 2026

  • cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
    هوية المدرسة:
    accreditations
    COBIS school directory: School ID: 41; Letter: B; School Name: British School of Bucharest; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Romania; City: Bucharest; Lat: 44.51487; Long: 26.13367; Link URL: https://www.britishschool.ro; Link Label: Find out more
    city
    Directory location: Bucharest, Romania
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
  • britishschool.ro/contact/get-in-touch/
    address
    42 Erou lancu Nicolae Street,, Voluntari 077190, Romania, Registered: 3/2016, Fiscal Code: 24879960
  • britishschool.ro
    ageMax
    students aged 2-18
    ageMin
    students aged 2-18
    ageRange
    aged 2-18
    Image from British School of Bucharest
    British School of Bucharest logo
  • britishschool.ro/about-us/heads-of-school/
    boarding
    Boarding School
  • britishschool.ro/sixth-form/applying-to-universities/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
  • britishschool.ro/news-and-media/celebrating-academic-achievement-at-bsb-a-level-and-igcse-results-2026/
    founded
    Founded in 2000
    students
    approximately 700 students aged
    نسبة نجاح A Level · 2026 · 100%
    incredibly proud of our Year 13 A-Level results, with an almost 100% pass rate and 35% of grades awarded at A or A*.
    سنوي · 3 نوفمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2026 · 80%
    lts this year, with 32% of grades awarded at A*, 49% at A*–A and 80% at A*–B.
    سنوي · 3 نوفمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 49%
    llent IGCSE results this year, with 32% of grades awarded at A*, 49% at A*–A and 80% at A*–B.
    سنوي · 3 نوفمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    University College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vassar College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • geonames.org/683506/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Bucharest, Romania; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • britishschool.ro/admissions/book-a-visit/
    nationalities
    65 nationalities
  • britishschool.ro/sixth-form/university-destinations/
    Delft University of Technology · 2026
    Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 156 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nottingham · 2026
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bocconi University · 2026
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    IE University · 2026
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Eindhoven University of Technology · 2026
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Vassar College · 2026
    Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 2026
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Heriot-Watt University · 2026
    Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 152 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Nottingham · 2026
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bocconi University · 2026
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Miami · 2026
    University of Miami is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Western University · 2026
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Durham · 2026
    University of Durham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Andrews University · 2026
    Andrews University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    IE University · 2026
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fordham University · 2026
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2020
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2020
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2020
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2020
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2020
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bocconi University · 2020
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · 2020
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 2020
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    City University · 2020
    City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2020
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    American College of Greece · 2020
    American College of Greece is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2020
    The source reports 65 university offers (2020); students may hold multiple offers.
    University College London · 2020
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2020
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bocconi University · 2021–2022
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2021–2022
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southampton · 2021–2022
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2021–2022
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 2021–2022
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Eindhoven University of Technology · 2021–2022
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Groningen · 2021–2022
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 2021–2022
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · 2021–2022
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2021–2022
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2021–2022
    The source reports 124 university offers (2021–2022); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Edinburgh · 2021–2022
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2021–2022
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا