Image from Canadian International School of Hong Kong
شعار Canadian International School of Hong Kong

ملف المدرسة

Canadian International School of Hong Kong

هونغ كونغ الصينية (منطقة إدارية خاصة)

دبلوم IBبرنامج IB للسنوات الابتدائيةبرنامج IB للسنوات المتوسطة
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع Canadian International School of Hong Kong في هونغ كونغ الصينية (منطقة إدارية خاصة). زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
هونغ كونغ الصينية (منطقة إدارية خاصة)
المدينة
Hong Kong
الفئة العمرية
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
نوع المدرسة
نهاري
لغات التدريس
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
جنس المقبولين
مختلط
الاعتمادات
Ontario IB DP, PYP IB MYP
العنوان
36 Nam Long Shan Road Aberdeen, Hong Kong

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

متوسط IB · من 45

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.37 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.02 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
36.4 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
42 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
41.4 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
40.2 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
39.94 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
39.1 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.7 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.6 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.4 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.37 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.2 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.7 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.1 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
36.7 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
36.3 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
35 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
34.2 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
34.06 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
34 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
33.6 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.7 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.6 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.4 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.2 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.7 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.1 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
36.7 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
34.2 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
42 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
36.4 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.4 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
35 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
39 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
39 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
32 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
42.6 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.7 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.1 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.2 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.3 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
35.5 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.7 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
35.7 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
36 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
35.4 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
35.2 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
34.1 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
34.5 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
32 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.7 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.7 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
42.1 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
41.2 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
39.1 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.87 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.6 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.9 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
40 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
39 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
96%
2024
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38 / 45
2024
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.7 / 45
2024
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38 / 45
2024
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38 / 45
2024
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38 / 45

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
31 to 37
تفاصيل الرسوم
TUITION FEESYEAR 1: $254,300 - per year 2025/2026YEAR 2: $254,300 - per year 2025/2026ONE TIME ENTRANCE FEESHK$2,350More information -> Fees PageAdmissionsAdmissionsAPPLICATION WINDO
التأسيس
1991
الصفوف الدراسية
Pre K-12
الجنسيات
40
أعلى عدد للطلاب
2100
الهاتف
852-2525 7088
الطلاب
2,100

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

أين تلقى الطلاب عروضًا

1 جامعة

قد يتلقى الطالب عدة عروض ويلتحق بجامعة أخرى.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    هوية المدرسة:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Ontario IB DP, PYP IB MYP
    address
    36 Nam Long Shan Road Aberdeen, Hong Kong
    city
    36 Nam Long Shan Road Aberdeen, Hong Kong
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Pre K-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 2100
    phone
    Phone: 852-2525 7088
  • easysevens.com/2026-hong-kong-ib-results-all-schools-and-statistics/
    ageRange
    from 31 to 37
    gender
    ys’ School and St Paul’s Co-Educational College, families have a wealth of world-class op
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37.02 / 45
    However, the Hong Kong cohort, consisting of 2,912 students, achieved a staggering average of 37.02 points.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • international-schools-database.com/in/hong-kong/canadian-international-school-of-hong-kong
    boarding
    day School
    متوسط الدرجات · 2024 · 38 / 45
    Members of the Class of 2024 achieved an overall average of 38 points (out of 45 points) on their IB Diploma exams compared to the world average of 30.
    سنوي · 17 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • starschools.hk/en/curriculum/examination/ib-schools
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
  • cdnis.edu.hk
    دبلوم IB
    IB DIPLOMA
    nationalities
    40 nationalities
    students
    over 2,100 students representing
    Canadian International School of Hong Kong logo
    Image from Canadian International School of Hong Kong
  • ibranking.com/canadian-international-school-of-hong-kong
    feeInformation
    TUITION FEESYEAR 1: $254,300 - per year 2025/2026YEAR 2: $254,300 - per year 2025/2026ONE TIME ENTRANCE FEESHK$2,350More information -> Fees PageAdmissionsAdmissionsAPPLICATION WINDO
    Canadian International School of Hong Kong · السنة غير مذكورة
    Canadian International School of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Canadian International School of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
    Canadian International School of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Canadian_International_School_of_Hong_Kong
    founded
    Founded in 1991
    متوسط الدرجات · 2024 · 38 / 45
    The Class of 2024 IB score average was 38 points.[9] History[edit] Canadian International School of Hong Kong was founded in 1991 by a group of Canadians living in Hong Kong who volunteered their time
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2024 · 38 / 45
    The Class of 2024 IB score average was 38 points.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • geonames.org/1819729/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Hong Kong, Hong Kong; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • hk-schools.com/post/hong-kong-ib-results-2026
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 38.37 / 45
    8.6 (48.2% scoring 40 or above)Singapore International School, average 38.4 (42.3% scoring 40 or above, with 1 perfect 45, 4 on 44, 9 on 43 and 17 bilingual diplomas)Po Leung Kuk Choi Kai Yau School, average 38.37 (48% scoring 40 or above, 6 perfect 45s, across 82 candidates)Christian Alliance International School, average 38.2 (43% scoring 40 or above, 100% pass rate, 1
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 36.4 / 45
    ESF South Island School, average 36.4 (4 perfect 45s, plus 5 students on 44 and 9 on 43, across 150 diploma students)
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 42 / 45
    German Swiss International School, average 42 (a school record, 63 graduates, with 8 perfect 45s and 10 more on 44)
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 41.4 / 45
    Po Leung Kuk Ngan Po Ling College, average 41.4 (73.9% scoring 40 or above, 1 perfect 45)
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 40.2 / 45
    HKCCCU Logos Academy, average 40.2
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 39.94 / 45
    Chinese International School, average 39.94 (65.4% scoring 40 or above, a 99% pass rate across 133 candidates, with 22% earning the IB Bilingual Diploma)
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 39.1 / 45
    Victoria Shanghai Academy, average 39.1 (a school record after IB re-marking, a cohort of 122, with 10 perfect 45s, 11 on 44 and 11 on 43, and 51% scoring 40 or above)
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 38.7 / 45
    The ISF Academy, average 38.7 (2 perfect 45s, 49% scoring 40 or above, 16% of the cohort on 43 or 44, and 77% earning the Bilingual Diploma, across 101 candidates)
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 38.6 / 45
    (Ellen Yeung) College, average 38.6 (48.2% scoring 40 or above)
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 38.4 / 45
    Singapore International School, average 38.4 (42.3% scoring 40 or above, with 1 perfect 45, 4 on 44, 9 on 43 and 17 bilingual diplomas)
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 38.37 / 45
    Po Leung Kuk Choi Kai Yau School, average 38.37 (48% scoring 40 or above, 6 perfect 45s, across 82 candidates)
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 38.2 / 45
    Christian Alliance International School, average 38.2 (43% scoring 40 or above, 100% pass rate, 14 candidates)
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37.7 / 45
    ESF Sha Tin College, average 37.7 (45% scoring 40 or above, 97% earning the diploma, 145 of 149 candidates)
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37.1 / 45
    ESF West Island School, average 37.1 (37% scoring 40 or above, 3 perfect 45s, 100% earning the diploma across 131 candidates)
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 36.7 / 45
    ESF King George V School, average 36.7 (a record 7 perfect 45s from its largest ever cohort of 214, 29% scoring 40 or above)
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 36.3 / 45
    ESF Renaissance College, average 36.3 (3 perfect 45s, 29% scoring 40 or above, 98% pass across 134 candidates)
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 35 / 45
    Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong, average 35 (a 100% pass rate, 23% scoring 40 or above, with 1 perfect 45, 2 students on 44 and 1 on 43)
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 34.2 / 45
    American School Hong Kong, average 34.2 (100% pass rate, top score of 40)
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 34.06 / 45
    Stamford American School Hong Kong, average 34.06 (11.8% scoring 40 or above, half the cohort at 35 or above, and the school’s first-ever perfect 45)
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 34 / 45
    French International School (FIS / LFI), average 34 (98% pass rate, with a perfect 45 awarded after an official IB review)
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 33.6 / 45
    ESF Discovery College, average 33.6 (1 perfect 45; figures as reported, the school publishes charts only)
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 38.7 / 45
    45s, 11 on 44 and 11 on 43, and 51% scoring 40 or above)Canadian International School of Hong Kong, average 39.0 (48% scoring 40 or above, 3 perfect 45s, from a Class of 2026 of 147)The ISF Academy, average 38.7 (2 perfect 45s, 49% scoring 40 or above, 16% of the cohort on 43 or 44, and 77% earning the Bilingual Diploma, across 101 candidates)G.T.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 38.6 / 45
    (Ellen Yeung) College, average 38.6 (48.2% scoring 40 or above)Singapore International School, average 38.4 (42.3% scoring 40 or above, with 1 perfect 45, 4 on 44, 9 on 43 and 17 bilingual diplom
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 38.4 / 45
    (Ellen Yeung) College, average 38.6 (48.2% scoring 40 or above)Singapore International School, average 38.4 (42.3% scoring 40 or above, with 1 perfect 45, 4 on 44, 9 on 43 and 17 bilingual diplomas)Po Leung Kuk Choi Kai Yau School, average 38.37 (48% scoring 40 or ab
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 38.2 / 45
    t 45, 4 on 44, 9 on 43 and 17 bilingual diplomas)Po Leung Kuk Choi Kai Yau School, average 38.37 (48% scoring 40 or above, 6 perfect 45s, across 82 candidates)Christian Alliance International School, average 38.2 (43% scoring 40 or above, 100% pass rate, 14 candidates)ESF Sha Tin College, average 37.7 (45% scoring 40 or above, 97% earning the diploma, 145 of 149 candida
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37.7 / 45
    38.37 (48% scoring 40 or above, 6 perfect 45s, across 82 candidates)Christian Alliance International School, average 38.2 (43% scoring 40 or above, 100% pass rate, 14 candidates)ESF Sha Tin College, average 37.7 (45% scoring 40 or above, 97% earning the diploma, 145 of 149 candidates)ESF West Island School, average 37.1 (37% scoring 40 or above, 3 perfect 45s, 100% ear
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37.1 / 45
    average 38.2 (43% scoring 40 or above, 100% pass rate, 14 candidates)ESF Sha Tin College, average 37.7 (45% scoring 40 or above, 97% earning the diploma, 145 of 149 candidates)ESF West Island School, average 37.1 (37% scoring 40 or above, 3 perfect 45s, 100% earning the diploma across 131 candidates)ESF King George V School, average 36.7 (a record 7 perfe
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 36.7 / 45
    , 97% earning the diploma, 145 of 149 candidates)ESF West Island School, average 37.1 (37% scoring 40 or above, 3 perfect 45s, 100% earning the diploma across 131 candidates)ESF King George V School, average 36.7 (a record 7 perfe
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 39 / 45
    * Canadian International School of Hong Kong, average 39.0 (48% scoring 40 or above, 3 perfect 45s, from a Class of 2026 of 147) ...
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 32 / 45
    * Hong Kong Academy, average 32 (an average subject grade of 5.0, with the whole cohort earning the school’s Global Citizen Diploma) ...
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 42.6 / 45
    St Paul’s Co-educational College again leads the city with a record average of 42.6 and 6 perfect 45s.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2026 · 100%
    nce International School, average 38.2 (43% scoring 40 or above, 100% pass rate, 14 candidates)ESF Sha Tin College, average 37.7 (45% scoring 40 or above, 97% earning the diploma, 145 of 149 cand
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 38.1 / 45
    2025: average 38.1.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37.2 / 45
    2025: average 37.2.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37.3 / 45
    2025: average 37.3.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 35.5 / 45
    2025: average 35.5.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 35.7 / 45
    2025: average 35.7.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 36 / 45
    2025: average 36.0.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 35.4 / 45
    2025: average 35.4.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 35.2 / 45
    2025: average 35.2.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 34.1 / 45
    2025: average 34.1.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 34.5 / 45
    2025: average 34.5.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 32 / 45
    2025: average 32.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 42.1 / 45
    2025: average 42.1.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 41.2 / 45
    2025: average 41.2.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 39.1 / 45
    2025: average 39.1.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 38.87 / 45
    2025: average 38.87.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37.6 / 45
    2025: average 37.6.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 38 / 45
    2025: average 38.0.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 38.9 / 45
    2025: average 38.9, with 1 perfect 45 and 76% earning the Bilingual Diploma.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 40 / 45
    2025: average 40.0.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 39 / 45
    2025: average 39.0.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • littlestepsasia.com/hong-kong/learn/schools/ib-diploma-exam-results/
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 34.2 / 45
    Average IB score: 34.2.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 42 / 45
    Average IB score: 42 points.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 36.4 / 45
    Overall group average: 36.4 points (across ~1,024 students)
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 38.4 / 45
    Average IB score: 38.4.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 35 / 45
    With an impressive average score of 35 points—.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 39 / 45
    Singapore International School (Hong Kong), 23 Nam Long Shan Rd, Aberdeen, Hong Kong, https://www.singapore.edu.hk/ VICTORIA SHANGHAI ACADEMY (VSA): IBDP Exam Results 2026 In Hong Kong Average IB Score Of 39 In 2026 The Class of 2026 at Victoria Shanghai Academy (VSA) is proudly celebrating their results.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • scmp.com/presented/news/hong-kong/education/topics/ib-diploma-results-2025/article/3317365/canadian-international-school-hong-kong-unique-dual-diploma-experience
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37.7 / 45
    By earning both diplomas, CDNIS students stand out in the competitive admissions process, demonstrating their commitment to academic excellence and readiness for global opportunities.Achieving a 96% IB pass rate and an impressive class average of 37.7 points in the 2025 IB results, alongside producing two top scorers – marking the 12th consecutive year CDNIS has celebrated a perfect score – CDNIS proudly maintains its reputation among the top IB schools globally.CDNIS’s commitment to offering a diverse selection of courses in both the IB and OSSD programmes allows students to tailor their education to their strengths and interests, further enhancing their academic and personal growth.CDNIS i
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37.7 / 45
    ents stand out in the competitive admissions process, demonstrating their commitment to academic excellence and readiness for global opportunities.Achieving a 96% IB pass rate and an impressive class average of 37.7 points in the 2025 IB results, alongside producing two top scorers – marking the 12th consecutive year CDNIS has celebrated a perfect score – CDNIS proudly mai
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37.7 / 45
    Achieving a 96% IB pass rate and an impressive class average of 37.7 points in the 2025 IB results, alongside producing two top scorers – marking the 12th consecutive year CDNIS has celebrated a perfect score – CDNIS proudly mai
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 96%
    Achieving a 96% IB pass rate and an impressive class average of 37.7 points in the 2025 IB results, alongside producing two top scorers – mark
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • resources.finalsite.net/images/v1751728059/cdniseduhk/g6swdcsxv7x0tncejkho/CDNIS_IB_2025_Eng.pdf
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37.7 / 45
    The average diploma score was 37.7 points ...
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2024 · 37.7 / 45
    Our cohort of 109 students achieved an impressive average IB Diploma score of 37.7 points, significantly above the 2024 world average of 30.3 points, reaffirming CDNIS’s position among the top international schools globally.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • resources.finalsite.net/images/v1754464059/cdniseduhk/tx7w4tbivsqpjizw9vb7/CDNIS_IB_2025_Eng_Aug.pdf
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 38 / 45
    highlights of the Class of 2025’s achievements include: • 3 students achieved the maximum 45 for the IB Diploma • 7 students scored 44 points out of a possible 45 • 10 students scored 43 points • The average diploma score was 38 points • 48 students, or 44% achieved 40 points or higher • 7 students received the Bilingual Diploma • The pass rate for eligible Diploma students was 97% Not
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2024 · 38 / 45
    Our cohort of 109 students achieved an impressive average IB Diploma score of 38 points, significantly above the 2024 world average of 30.3 points, reaffirming CDNIS’s position among the top international schools globally.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • scmp.com/presented/news/hong-kong/education/topics/ib-diploma-results-2026/article/3359663/world-opportunity-begins-canadian-international-school-hong-kong
    Brown University · 2026
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2026
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2026
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2026
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2026
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · السنة غير مذكورة
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · السنة غير مذكورة
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • cdnis.edu.hk/academics/university-counselling
    Global University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • britcham.com/sites/default/files/2025-01/BIHK_2021_MAR_APR-web.pdf
    University of Vermont · 2021–2025
    University of Vermont is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2021–2025
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wesleyan University · 2021–2025
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Vassar College · 2021–2025
    Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McMaster University · 2021–2025
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · 2021–2025
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2021–2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2021–2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 2021–2025
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Western University · 2021–2025
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2021–2025
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2021–2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Christian University · 2021–2025
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Waseda University · 2021–2025
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · 2021–2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southampton · 2021–2025
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 2021–2025
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 2021–2025
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Westminster · 2021–2025
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Barnard College · 2021–2025
    Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 2021–2025
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Case Western Reserve University · 2021–2025
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northeastern University · 2021–2025
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · 2021–2025
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Santa Clara University · 2021–2025
    Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2021–2025
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Davis · 2021–2025
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2021–2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of San Francisco · 2021–2025
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southern California · 2021–2025
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا