Image from Canadian International School, Tokyo
شعار Canadian International School, Tokyo

ملف المدرسة

Canadian International School, Tokyo

Tokyo, اليابان

برنامج IB للسنوات الابتدائيةالمقررات المتقدمة (AP)
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع Canadian International School, Tokyo في اليابان. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
اليابان
المدينة
Tokyo
الفئة العمرية
4–18 سنة
نوع المدرسة
داخلي
لغات التدريس
الإنجليزية
جنس المقبولين
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
الاعتمادات
Department of Education, PEI IBO (PYP) WASC
العنوان
5-8-20 Kitashinagawa, Shinagawa-ku Tokyo 141-0001, Japan

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

لم نعثر على نتائج بعد

لم نعثر على نتائج بعد. الدرجات المفقودة لا تُحسب صفراً.

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
4 to 18
البريد الإلكتروني
[email protected]
التأسيس
2015
الصفوف الدراسية
KG-G12
أعلى عدد للطلاب
460
الهاتف
81-3 5793 1392

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

أين التحق الطلاب

40 جامعة

الالتحاق المبلّغ عنه.

أين تلقى الطلاب عروضًا

7 جامعة

قد يتلقى الطالب عدة عروض ويلتحق بجامعة أخرى.

جامعات أخرى معلنة

7 جامعة

لا يوضح التقرير إن كانت عروض قبول أم التحاقاً فعلياً.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    هوية المدرسة:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Department of Education, PEI IBO (PYP) WASC
    address
    5-8-20 Kitashinagawa, Shinagawa-ku Tokyo 141-0001, Japan
    city
    5-8-20 Kitashinagawa, Shinagawa-ku Tokyo 141-0001, Japan
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: PYP,AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: KG-G12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 460
    phone
    Phone: 81-3 5793 1392
  • international-schools-database.com/in/tokyo/canadian-international-school-tokyo
    ageRange
    Ages 4 to 18
  • eltschool.jp/en/column/canadian-international-school-tokyo-review
    boarding
    boarding school
    Imperial College London · 2020–2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2020–2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 2020–2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2020–2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2020–2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2020–2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2020–2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2020–2025
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Rice University · 2020–2025
    Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 2020–2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    McGill University · 2020–2025
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2020–2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2020–2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Sophia University · 2020–2025
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Keio University · 2020–2025
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2020–2025
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tokyo · 2020–2025
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2020–2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2020–2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2020–2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2020–2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2020–2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • cisjapan.net/integrated-school-system-of-cis/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
  • cisjapan.net
    برنامج IB للسنوات الابتدائية
    IB Primary Years
    Image from Canadian International School, Tokyo
    Canadian International School, Tokyo logo
  • cisjapan.net/admissions_procedure/
  • international-schools-database.com/in/tokyo
    founded
    Established in 2015
  • cisjapan.net/application-guideline/
    languages
    t each grade level. English is the language of instruction at CIS and is also the language for communicating
  • geonames.org/1850147/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Tokyo, Japan; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • cisjapan.net/universities/
    University of Birmingham · 2020–2025
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Science and Technology · 2020–2025
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yonsei University · 2020–2025
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Korea University · 2020–2025
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Waseda University · 2020–2025
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Tokyo · 2020–2025
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tsukuba University · 2020–2025
    Tsukuba University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 2020–2025
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 2020–2025
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Keio University · 2020–2025
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Christian University · 2020–2025
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2020–2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 2020–2025
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    La Trobe University · 2020–2025
    La Trobe University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 2020–2025
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2020–2025
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · 2020–2025
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Trent University · 2020–2025
    Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Alberta · 2020–2025
    University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2020–2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2020–2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Victoria · 2020–2025
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 2020–2025
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 2020–2025
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    George Washington University · 2020–2025
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Michigan State University · 2020–2025
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2020–2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northeastern University · 2020–2025
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2020–2025
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Suffolk University · 2020–2025
    Suffolk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Syracuse University · 2020–2025
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Temple University · 2020–2025
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Minnesota · 2020–2025
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Washington State University · 2020–2025
    Washington State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    American University of Paris · 2020–2025
    American University of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Maastricht University · 2020–2025
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا