عن المدرسة
تقع Chadwick International School في كوريا الجنوبية. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.
- البلد / المنطقة
- كوريا الجنوبية
- المدينة
- Incheon
- الفئة العمرية
- لم يُعثر عليه بعد
- نوع المدرسة
- نهاري
- لغات التدريس
- الإنجليزية
- جنس المقبولين
- مختلط
- الاعتمادات
- IB PYP IB MYP IB DP
- العنوان
- 45 Art center-daero 97 beon-gil, Yeonsu-gu, Incheon 22002, South Korea
نتائج الاختبارات
النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.
لم نعثر على نتائج بعد
لم نعثر على نتائج بعد. الدرجات المفقودة لا تُحسب صفراً.
مزيد من معلومات المدرسة
معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.
- البريد الإلكتروني
- [email protected]
- تفاصيل الرسوم
- Annual tuition ranges from approximately $22,000 to $32,000 USD depending on grade level (as of 2025–2026)
- التأسيس
- 2010
- الصفوف الدراسية
- PREK - G12
- الجنسيات
- 40
- أعلى عدد للطلاب
- 1453
- الهاتف
- 82-32 250 5000
- الطلاب
- 854
بعد المدرسة
نتائج الجامعات
اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.
أين تلقى الطلاب عروضًا
6 جامعةقد يتلقى الطالب عدة عروض ويلتحق بجامعة أخرى.
لم نعثر على تقرير التحاق لهذه الفترة.
قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.
آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- هوية المدرسة:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: IB PYP IB MYP IB DP
- address
- 45 Art center-daero 97 beon-gil, Yeonsu-gu, Incheon 22002, South Korea
- city
- 45 Art center-daero 97 beon-gil, Yeonsu-gu, Incheon 22002, South Korea
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: PREK - G12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 1453
- phone
- Phone: 82-32 250 5000
- gomdorieducation.com/school-chadwick-international-review/
- boarding
- day school
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition ranges from approximately $22,000 to $32,000 USD depending on grade level (as of 2025–2026)
- languages
- loma + AP options + English-medium instruction + college counseling oriented toward
- nationalities
- 40 nationalities
- Harvard University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- International University · السنة غير مذكورة
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2025–2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- International University · 2025–2026
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2025–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025–2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- chadwickinternational.org/admission/faq
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB PYP, IB MYP
- chadwickinternational.org
- دبلوم IB
- IB Diploma
- Chadwick International School logo
- Image from Chadwick International School
- chadwickinternational.org/admission/apply-2026-27
- [email protected]
- worldstopschools.com/schools/chadwick-international-incheon
- founded
- founded in 2010
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chadwick_International
- gender
- ng University St. Paul's Co-educational College India Miles Bronson Residential School Th
- geonames.org/1843564/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Incheon, South Korea; this is not a campus coordinate.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chadwick_School
- students
- 854 students across
- chadwickinternational.org/uploaded/Admission/admission_booklet/Chadwick_International_Booklet_1220.pdf
- Kenyon College · 2008–2010
- Kenyon College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2010). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Colorado College · 2008–2010
- Colorado College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2010). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
الحياة المدرسية
هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟
زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.
استكشاف المدارس القريبة- ما نقارنه
- نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
- ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
- راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.