Image from Columbia International School
شعار Columbia International School

ملف المدرسة

Columbia International School

اليابان

كامبريدج IGCSEدبلوم IB
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع Columbia International School في اليابان. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
اليابان
المدينة
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
الفئة العمرية
5–16 سنة
نوع المدرسة
نهاري
لغات التدريس
الإنجليزية
جنس المقبولين
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
الاعتمادات
WASC
العنوان
153 Matsugo Tokorozawa, Saitama 359-0027, Japan

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2015
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
98%
2015
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
98%

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
5–16
البريد الإلكتروني
[email protected]
تفاصيل الرسوم
Annual fees run from MYR 13,044 in Years 1 and 2 to MYR 21,990 for the Year 11 science stream, with the arts stream priced slightly below the science stream in the top two years
التأسيس
2001
الصفوف الدراسية
K-12
الجنسيات
21
أعلى عدد للطلاب
298
الهاتف
81-04-2946-1911
الطلاب
270

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

أين تلقى الطلاب عروضًا

1 جامعة

قد يتلقى الطالب عدة عروض ويلتحق بجامعة أخرى.

جامعات أخرى معلنة

2 جامعة

لا يوضح التقرير إن كانت عروض قبول أم التحاقاً فعلياً.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    هوية المدرسة:
    address
    153 Matsugo Tokorozawa, Saitama 359-0027, Japan
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,Other
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: K-12
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre, not a campus coordinate. Published address: 153 Matsugo Tokorozawa, Saitama 359-0027, Japan. City coordinates: https://www.geonames.org/1850181/
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 298
    phone
    Phone: 81-04-2946-1911
  • columbia-ca.co.jp/en/about/
    accreditations
    runs Columbia International School G1 to G9 2013 Apr. Established Kindergarten Division 2018 The 30th Anniversary of Columbia 2023 artificial turf in the field Accredited by Japanese Board of Education Ontario Ministry of Education WASC(Western Association of Schools and Colleges) Members of ASCD- Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development Tokyo Association of International Preschools Japan Council of International Schools Message from Principal Read More Testimonial
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/kuala-lumpur/columbia-international-school/
    ageRange
    aged 5–16
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge IGCSE
    feeInformation
    Annual fees run from MYR 13,044 in Years 1 and 2 to MYR 21,990 for the Year 11 science stream, with the arts stream priced slightly below the science stream in the top two years
    نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2015 · 98%
    Academic results Result 98% Pass Rate Result Outstanding IGCSE results Result Top scorers achieving up to 8As and 7As.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/District_of_Columbia_International_School
    boarding
    Day School
  • cicic.ca/986/columbia_international_school_of_japan.canada
  • columbia-ca.co.jp/downloads/Self-Study_Report.pdf
    founded
    established in 2001
  • schoozy.com/schools/columbia-international-school-saitama
    languages
    transitioning into English-medium instruction Interview Preparation Families should
    nationalities
    21 nationalities
    students
    approximately 270 students from
    North American University · السنة غير مذكورة
    North American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International University · السنة غير مذكورة
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International University · السنة غير مذكورة
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Coventry University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McMaster University · السنة غير مذكورة
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Christian University · 2025–2026
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    North American University · 2025–2026
    North American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2025–2026
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2025–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2025–2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McMaster University · 2025–2026
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2025–2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025–2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Griffith University · 2025–2026
    Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2025–2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Coventry University · 2025–2026
    Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sussex · 2025–2026
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International University · 2025–2026
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International University · 2025–2026
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Global University · 2025–2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2025–2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Keio University · 2025–2026
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Temple University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sussex · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Griffith University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Christian University · السنة غير مذكورة
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Keio University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Meiji Gakuin University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Meiji Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · السنة غير مذكورة
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • columbia-ca.co.jp
    Columbia International School logo
  • columbia-ca.co.jp/4693/
    Image from Columbia International School
  • education.japantimes.co.jp/international-schools-special-old/columbia_international_school
    University of British Columbia · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • columbia-ca.co.jp/en/about/destinations/
    Chulalongkorn University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bangkok University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Bangkok University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Coventry University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bradford · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Bradford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Exeter · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sussex · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    American University · السنة غير مذكورة
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    California State University · السنة غير مذكورة
    California State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Concordia University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Eastern Michigan University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Eastern Michigan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Florida Institute of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Florida Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Fordham University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Humboldt State University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Humboldt State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oregon State University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Oregon State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    San Francisco State University · السنة غير مذكورة
    San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    San Jose State University · السنة غير مذكورة
    San Jose State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sonoma State University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Sonoma State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Suffolk University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Suffolk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Temple University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Trinity University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Trinity University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Louisville · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Louisville is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Minnesota · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Rochester · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Western Michigan University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Western Michigan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hofstra University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Griffith University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    La Trobe University · السنة غير مذكورة
    La Trobe University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Notre Dame Australia · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Notre Dame Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Webster University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Webster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Centennial College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Centennial College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Dalhousie University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    George Brown College · السنة غير مذكورة
    George Brown College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Humber College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Humber College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Langara College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Langara College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · السنة غير مذكورة
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McMaster University · السنة غير مذكورة
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northern Alberta Institute of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Northern Alberta Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Seneca College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Seneca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Simon Fraser University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Thompson Rivers University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Thompson Rivers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Trent University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Alberta · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Calgary · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New Brunswick · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of New Brunswick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Ottawa · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Saskatchewan · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Saskatchewan is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Victoria · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wilfrid Laurier University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Wilfrid Laurier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yukon College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Yukon College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pecs · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Pecs is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Debrecen · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Debrecen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College Dublin · السنة غير مذكورة
    University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Dankook University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Dankook University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Ewha Womans University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Ewha Womans University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · السنة غير مذكورة
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Groningen · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Otago · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Otago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warsaw · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Warsaw is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National Taiwan Normal University · السنة غير مذكورة
    National Taiwan Normal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yuan Ze University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Yuan Ze University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا