عن المدرسة
تقع Concordian International School في تايلاند. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.
- البلد / المنطقة
- تايلاند
- المدينة
- لم يُعثر عليه بعد
- الفئة العمرية
- 2–18 سنة
- نوع المدرسة
- نهاري
- لغات التدريس
- لم يُعثر عليه بعد
- جنس المقبولين
- مختلط
- الاعتمادات
- New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC) Council of International Schools (CIS)
- العنوان
- 918 Moo 8, Bangkaew, Bangplee, Samutprakarn 10540 Thailand
نتائج الاختبارات
النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.
متوسط IB · من 45
| السنة / الفترة | المؤهل والمؤشر | النتيجة |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 مايو | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 36 / 45 |
| 2025 مايو | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 36 / 45 |
| 2025 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 35.8 / 45 |
| 2025 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 36 / 45 |
| 2025 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 35.8 / 45 |
| 2024 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 36 / 45 |
| 2024 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 36 / 45 |
مزيد من معلومات المدرسة
معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.
- الفئة العمرية
- 2 to 18
- تفاصيل الرسوم
- Annual fees starting at THB 608,200 with higher levels not publicly disclosedLanguage-intensive program may not suit all families' educational preferencesBangna location requires co
- التأسيس
- 2001
- الصفوف الدراسية
- Pre-K to Grade 12
- أعلى عدد للطلاب
- 1100
- الهاتف
- 66-2-034-9000
- الطلاب
- 1,000
بعد المدرسة
نتائج الجامعات
اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.
أين تلقى الطلاب عروضًا
84 جامعةقد يتلقى الطالب عدة عروض ويلتحق بجامعة أخرى.
لم نعثر على تقرير التحاق لهذه الفترة.
قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.
آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- هوية المدرسة:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC) Council of International Schools (CIS)
- address
- 918 Moo 8, Bangkaew, Bangplee, Samutprakarn 10540 Thailand
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Pre-K to Grade 12
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre, not a campus coordinate. Published address: 918 Moo 8, Bangkaew, Bangplee, Samutprakarn 10540 Thailand. City coordinates: https://www.geonames.org/1606590/
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 1100
- phone
- Phone: 66-2-034-9000
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/bangkok/concordian-international-school/
- ageRange
- Ages 2 to 18
- feeInformation
- Annual fees starting at THB 608,200 with higher levels not publicly disclosedLanguage-intensive program may not suit all families' educational preferencesBangna location requires co
- students
- approximately 1,000 students aged
- متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 36 / 45
- ive program may not suit all families' educational preferencesBangna location requires consideration of Bangkok traffic patterns for daily commutingAcademicsIB Diploma Results (Class of 2025): School Average Score: 36 points (World average: 30.58) Pass Rate: 100% IB Diploma Results (Class of 2024): School Average Score: 36 points (World average: 30.3) Students scoring 40+ po
- مايو · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 36 / 45
- Published: last month; Crawled: 5 days ago; IB Diploma Results (Class of 2025): School Average Score: 36 points (World average: 30.58) Pass Rate: 100% IB Diploma Results (Class of 2024): School Average Score: 36 points (World average: 30.3) Students scoring 40+ po
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- متوسط الدرجات · 2024 · 36 / 45
- gkok traffic patterns for daily commutingAcademicsIB Diploma Results (Class of 2025): School Average Score: 36 points (World average: 30.58) Pass Rate: 100% IB Diploma Results (Class of 2024): School Average Score: 36 points (World average: 30.3) Students scoring 40+ points: 11 students University Destinations (2025 Highlights): UK: University College London (UCL), King's Co
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- متوسط الدرجات · 2024 · 36 / 45
- Published: last month; Crawled: 5 days ago; IB Diploma Results (Class of 2025): School Average Score: 36 points (World average: 30.58) Pass Rate: 100% IB Diploma Results (Class of 2024): School Average Score: 36 points (World average: 30.3) Students scoring 40+ points: 11 students University Destinations (2025 Highlights): UK: University College London (UCL), King's Co
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- University of Bristol · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · السنة غير مذكورة
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 2001–2025
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2001–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 2001–2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 2001–2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2001–2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2001–2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- concordian.ac.th/about/
- boarding
- day school
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP
- gender
- nternational School is a co-educational, non-denominational day school in Samut Prakarn,
- متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37 / 45
- * Class of 2026 (record year): a school-record IB Diploma average of 37 points against a worldwide average of 30.88, with 95 percent of candidates awarded the IB Diploma, 33 percent of the cohort scoring 40 points or higher, and tw
- سنوي · لم يُتحقق بعد · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Concordian_International_School
- founded
- established in 2001
- Concordian International School Entrance
- concordian.ac.th
- Concordian International School logo
- Image from Concordian International School
- internationalschoolinthailand.blogspot.com
- Concordian International School Campus
- connect.concordian.ac.th/publications/impact_44_by_concordian_international_school
- متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 35.8 / 45
- In School Update, DP Coordinator Markus Mattila reports the Class of 2025 IB Diploma results: an average of 35.8, above the world average of 30.6, with four bilingual diplomas and every candidate achieving the Diploma.
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- connect.concordian.ac.th/publications/class-of-2026-infographics
- Babson College · 2026
- Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Arts London · 2026
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northumbria University · 2026
- Northumbria University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Newcastle University · 2026
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 2026
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2026
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Exeter · 2026
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2026
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bath · 2026
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2026
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pittsburgh · 2026
- University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Syracuse University · 2026
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- South Dakota School of Mines and Technology · 2026
- South Dakota School of Mines and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2026
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwest Missouri State University · 2026
- Northwest Missouri State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Central Connecticut State University · 2026
- Central Connecticut State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2026
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Brighton · 2026
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seattle University · 2026
- Seattle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rochester Institute of Technology · 2026
- Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northern Illinois University · 2026
- Northern Illinois University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Colorado State University · 2026
- Colorado State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Berklee College of Music · 2026
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bentley University · 2026
- Bentley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Savannah College of Art and Design · 2026
- Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Peking University · 2026
- Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 2026
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Western University · 2026
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Toronto Metropolitan University · 2026
- Toronto Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carleton University · 2026
- Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2026
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lancaster University · 2026
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cardiff University · 2026
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Liverpool · 2026
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of York · 2026
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Westminster · 2026
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2026
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2026
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 2026
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of South Carolina Upstate · 2026
- University of South Carolina Upstate is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tufts University · 2026
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Middlebury College · 2026
- Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Amherst College · 2026
- Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bowdoin College · 2026
- Bowdoin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Khon Kaen University · 2026
- Khon Kaen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang · 2026
- King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chiang Mai University · 2026
- Chiang Mai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Mahidol University · 2026
- Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Webster University Geneva · 2026
- Webster University Geneva is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Queensland · 2026
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2026
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New South Wales · 2026
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2026
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University · 2026
- Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tongji University · 2026
- Tongji University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nottingham · 2026
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Zhejiang University · 2026
- Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Shanghai Jiao Tong University · 2026
- Shanghai Jiao Tong University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Fudan University · 2026
- Fudan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · 2026
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2026
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2026
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Dartmouth College · 2026
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2026
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgetown University · 2026
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Thammasat University · 2026
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Srinakharinwirot University · 2026
- Srinakharinwirot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2026
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- concordian.ac.th/academics/university-acceptances/
- University of Pennsylvania · 2026
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2026
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2026
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Exeter · 2026
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2026
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 2026
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Newcastle University · 2026
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northumbria University · 2026
- Northumbria University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Arts London · 2026
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Brighton · 2026
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Westminster · 2026
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of York · 2026
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Liverpool · 2026
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cardiff University · 2026
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lancaster University · 2026
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- City St George's, University of London · 2026
- City St George's, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2026
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carleton University · 2026
- Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Toronto Metropolitan University · 2026
- Toronto Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Western University · 2026
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 2026
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Peking University · 2026
- Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Fudan University · 2026
- Fudan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Shanghai Jiao Tong University · 2026
- Shanghai Jiao Tong University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Zhejiang University · 2026
- Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nottingham · 2026
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tongji University · 2026
- Tongji University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University · 2026
- Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2026
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New South Wales · 2026
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2026
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Queensland · 2026
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Webster University Geneva · 2026
- Webster University Geneva is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2026
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Mahidol University · 2026
- Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Thammasat University · 2026
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chiang Mai University · 2026
- Chiang Mai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang · 2026
- King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Khon Kaen University · 2026
- Khon Kaen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Srinakharinwirot University · 2026
- Srinakharinwirot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Peking University · 2010–2025
- Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tsinghua University · 2010–2025
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Technology Sydney · 2010–2025
- University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Adelaide · 2010–2025
- University of Adelaide is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · 2010–2025
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Queensland · 2010–2025
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Australian National University · 2010–2025
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New South Wales · 2010–2025
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2010–2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2010–2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McMaster University · 2010–2025
- McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2010–2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2010–2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2010–2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Glasgow · 2010–2025
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Birmingham · 2010–2025
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 2010–2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 2010–2025
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 2010–2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2010–2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · 2010–2025
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Mahidol University · 2010–2025
- Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National Taiwan University · 2010–2025
- National Taiwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2010–2025
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- City University of Hong Kong · 2010–2025
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Polytechnic University · 2010–2025
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2010–2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2010–2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2010–2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2010–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2010–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 2010–2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 2010–2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2010–2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2010–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2010–2025
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2010–2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chiang Mai University · 2010–2025
- Chiang Mai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2010–2025
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Aalto University · 2010–2025
- Aalto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Auckland · 2010–2025
- University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Les Roches International School of Hotel Management · 2010–2025
- Les Roches International School of Hotel Management is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Glion Institute of Higher Education · 2010–2025
- Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2010–2025
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Groningen · 2010–2025
- University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Utrecht University · 2010–2025
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · 2010–2025
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · 2010–2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keio University · 2010–2025
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kyushu University · 2010–2025
- Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nagoya University · 2010–2025
- Nagoya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2010–2025
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2010–2025
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2010–2025
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2010–2025
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Zhejiang University · 2010–2025
- Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Shanghai Jiao Tong University · 2010–2025
- Shanghai Jiao Tong University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Fudan University · 2010–2025
- Fudan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- connect.concordian.ac.th/publications/impact_43_by_concordian_international_school
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
- 60% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 50) (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- New York University · 2024–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2024–2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- concordian.ac.th/magazine/issue-38-october-2023/
- Global University · 2023
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- concordian.ac.th/magazine/issue-32-november-2021/
- Thammasat University · 2021
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2021
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
الحياة المدرسية
هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟
زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.
استكشاف المدارس القريبة- ما نقارنه
- نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
- ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
- راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.