My Dulwich Journey
شعار Dulwich College Beijing

ملف المدرسة

Dulwich College Beijing

الصين

دبلوم IB
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع Dulwich College Beijing في الصين. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
الصين
المدينة
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
الفئة العمرية
2–18 سنة
نوع المدرسة
نهاري
لغات التدريس
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
جنس المقبولين
مختلط
الاعتمادات
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
العنوان
لم يُعثر عليه بعد

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

متوسط IB · من 45

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.2 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.2 / 45
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
88%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
97%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
93%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
90%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
72%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
32%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.7 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.6 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.7 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.7 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38.6 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
82.6%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
82.6%

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
2-18
التأسيس
2005
الجنسيات
30
الطلاب
1,560

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

أين تلقى الطلاب عروضًا

34 جامعة

قد يتلقى الطالب عدة عروض ويلتحق بجامعة أخرى.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/642
    هوية المدرسة:
    founded
    Founded in 2005
  • beijing.dulwich.org
    ageRange
    aged 2-18
    Dulwich College Beijing logo
    My Dulwich Journey
    Student first,
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dulwich_College_Beijing
    boarding
    day school
    nationalities
    30 nationalities
  • beijing.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/academic-results
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37.2 / 45
    The 2026 cohort achieved an average score of 37.2 points, with 34% of students achieving 40 points or above.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · المصدر مفحوص.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2026 · 100%
    Physics 90% A*–A in Chemistry 97% A*–B in Additional Mathematics 100% A*–B in History 100% A*–A and 89% A*for Chinese as a foreign languageVisit Senior School pageExplore Latest Academic News
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2026 · 88%
    Overall, 72% of grades were A*–A, 88% were A*–B and 98% were A*–C.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2026 · 97%
    graphy 100% A*in Drama 93% A*–A in Physics 90% A*–A in Chemistry 97% A*–B in Additional Mathematics 100% A*–B in History 100% A*–A and 89% A*for Chinese as a foreign languageVisit Senior School p
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 100%
    hemistry 97% A*–B in Additional Mathematics 100% A*–B in History 100% A*–A and 89% A*for Chinese as a foreign languageVisit Senior School pageExplore Latest Academic News
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 93%
    ghts: 100% A*–A in French 100% A*–A in Geography 100% A*in Drama 93% A*–A in Physics 90% A*–A in Chemistry 97% A*–B in Additional Mathematics 100% A*–B in History 100% A*–A and 89% A*for Chinese
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 90%
    rench 100% A*–A in Geography 100% A*in Drama 93% A*–A in Physics 90% A*–A in Chemistry 97% A*–B in Additional Mathematics 100% A*–B in History 100% A*–A and 89% A*for Chinese as a foreign languag
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 72%
    Overall, 72% of grades were A*–A, 88% were A*–B and 98% were A*–C.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 32%
    32% of students achieved a clean sweep of A*and A grades, marking an impressive achievement for the cohort.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2025 · 82.6%
    * 82.6% of our grades were between A*-B.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • ibyb.org/listing/dulwich-college-beijing-china
    gender
    .dulwich.org School type Co-educational Day Founded 2005 Status Private Head of College D
    students
    more than 1,560 students from
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 38.7 / 45
    Consistent IB ResultsWe congratulate our 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 71 candidates who achieved outstanding results and university matriculations:Average score of 38.7 points out of 45, significantly above the global average of 30.5849% of the students scored 40 points and above2 students achieved full score of 45 points29 st
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 38.7 / 45
    Our extra-curricular activities help develop social, leadership, organisational, creative, technical, speaking and listening skills, among others.Consistent IB ResultsWe congratulate our 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 71 candidates who achieved outstanding results and university matriculations:Average score of 38.7 points out of 45.5849% of the students scored 40 points and above2 students achieved full score of 45 points29 students awarded bilingual diplomasUniversity matriculations include Russell Group universities in the UK, Ivy League in the U.S., as well as top universities in Canada, Europe and Asia.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 38.7 / 45
    technical, speaking and listening skills, among others.Consistent IB ResultsWe congratulate our 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 71 candidates who achieved outstanding results and university matriculations:Average score of 38.7 points out of 45, significantly above the global average of 30.5849% of the students scored 40 points and above2 students achieved full score of 45 points29 st
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/admissions/enquire
    Enquire
  • beijing.dulwich.org/admissions/apply-now
    Apply Now
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/dcb-class-of-2026-ib
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37.2 / 45
    ave received their International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) results following two years of rigorous academic study, personal growth and dedicated pastoral care.The 2026 cohort achieved an average score of 37.2 points, with 34% of students achieving 40 points or above.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/ib-results-2025
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 38.6 / 45
    Published: 1.1 years ago; Crawled: last week; This year’s graduates have once again set a new benchmark of excellence, achieving an impressive IB average of 38.6, well above the global average of 30.58.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 38.6 / 45
    This year’s graduates have once again set a new benchmark of excellence, achieving an impressive IB average of 38.6, well above the global average of 30.58.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 100%
    100% pass rate The achievements of our students are a powerful testament to their resilience, determination, and self-agency, as w
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    Dartmouth College · 2025
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2025
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2025
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • linkedin.com/posts/dulwich-college-beijing_igcse-academicexcellence-dulwichcollegebeijing-activity-7371007953233039360-y2ic
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2025 · 82.6%
    🌟 82.6% of our grades were between A*-B.
    سنوي · لم يُتحقق بعد · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/early-offers-2026
    University of Worcester · 2026
    University of Worcester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2026
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2026
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 2026
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lancaster University · 2026
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2026
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Claremont McKenna College · 2026
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fordham University · 2026
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emerson College · 2026
    Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Santa Clara University · 2026
    Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2026
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2026
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Western University · 2026
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sauder School of Business · 2026
    Sauder School of Business is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2026
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Lincoln · 2026
    University of Lincoln is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Salford · 2026
    University of Salford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/university-offers-2026
    Pohang University of Science and Technology · 2026
    Pohang University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wellesley College · 2026
    Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Claremont McKenna College · 2026
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2026
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2026
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2026
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southern California · 2026
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2026
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • dulwich.org/dulwich-life/dcb-class-of-2026-students-secure-cambridge-and-global-university-offers
    Global University · 2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/university-offers-2025-april
    Harvard University · 2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2025
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2025
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 2025
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/early-offers-december-2024
    Fordham University · 2025
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2025
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 2025
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 2025
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2025
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bocconi University · 2025
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rutgers University · 2025
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Santa Clara University · 2025
    Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Babson College · 2025
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2025
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London, University of London · 2025
    King's College London, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2025
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · 2025
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Polytechnic University · 2025
    Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McMaster University · 2025
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Ottawa · 2025
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/university-offers-2025
    Emerson College · 2025
    Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McMaster University · 2025
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Ottawa · 2025
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bocconi University · 2025
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2025
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 2025
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2025
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Babson College · 2025
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2025
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/university-matriculation
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 2025
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2025
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2025
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا