Welcome to Dulwich College (Singapore)
شعار Dulwich College (Singapore)

ملف المدرسة

Dulwich College (Singapore)

سنغافورة

دبلوم IB
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع Dulwich College (Singapore) في سنغافورة. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
سنغافورة
المدينة
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
الفئة العمرية
16–18 سنة
نوع المدرسة
نهاري وداخلي
لغات التدريس
الإنجليزية
جنس المقبولين
مختلط
الاعتمادات
CIS
العنوان
لم يُعثر عليه بعد

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

متوسط IB · من 45

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.7 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.7 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.5 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.7 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.5 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.5 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
99.3%
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
99.3%
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
99.3%
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
99.3%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
88%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
88%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
88%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
99%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
99%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
99%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
73%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
73%
2025
سنوي
A Level
نسبة نجاح A Level
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.6 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.6 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.6 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
99.3%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
99.3%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2024
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.6 / 45
2024
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.6 / 45
2023
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.6 / 45
2023
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.6 / 45
2020
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2020
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
2 to 7
التأسيس
2014

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

أين تلقى الطلاب عروضًا

3 جامعة

قد يتلقى الطالب عدة عروض ويلتحق بجامعة أخرى.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/689
    هوية المدرسة:
    founded
    Founded in 2014
  • cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
    accreditations
    COBIS school directory: School ID: 242; Letter: D; School Name: Dulwich College Singapore; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (CIS); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Singapore; City: Singapore; Lat: 1.35464; Long: 103.73836; Link URL: https://singapore.dulwich.org/; Link Label: Find out more
  • singapore.dulwich.org/admissions/apply/admissions-overview
    ageMax
    students aged 16-18
    ageMin
    students aged 16-18
  • singapore.dulwich.org
    ageRange
    Ages 2 to 7
    Dulwich College (Singapore) logo
    Welcome to Dulwich College (Singapore)
    Image from Dulwich College (Singapore)
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-highlights
    boarding
    day and boarding school
    gender
    hool (JAGS) and Alleyns (co-educational). Today, Dulwich College is an academically selec
    متوسط الدرجات · 2020 · 37 / 45
    Academic Excellence § IB Diploma Results In 2020, the first Dulwich College (Singapore) graduating cohort of Year 13 students achieved an IB average of 37 (out of 45 points) against a world average of 29 and a Singapore international school average of 34.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2020 · 37 / 45
    In 2020, the first Dulwich College (Singapore) graduating cohort of Year 13 students achieved an IB average of 37 (out of 45 points) against a world average of 29 and a Singapore international school average of 34.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    Seoul National University · 2020
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 2020
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2020
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Australian National University · 2020
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    McGill University · 2020
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Tsinghua University · 2020
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Notre Dame · 2020
    University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 2020
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Otago · 2020
    University of Otago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/dcsg-ibresults-2026
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37.7 / 45
    A total of 145 students completed the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme in 2026, achieving an average score of 37.7 points.88 points.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · المصدر مفحوص.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37.5 / 45
    *Editor's note (19 August 2026): A previous version of this article stated an average IB score of 37.5 points.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2026 · 99.3%
    age International Baccalaureate (IB) score of 37.7 points* and a 99.3% pass rate, demonstrating exceptional academic achievement and the impact of a holistic education that nurtures both academic
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 99.3%
    The College also achieved a 99.3% pass rate, with 40% of students attaining 40 points or above, an increase from 30% in 2025 and an achievement that places ma
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/admissions/apply-now
    languages
    please note that as English is the language of instruction at the College, we require at least one parent to
    Apply Now
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/admissions/enquire
    Enquire
  • sg.linkedin.com/school/dulwich-college-singapore-/
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37.7 / 45
    exceptional International Baccalaureate (IB) results from the Dulwich College (Singapore) Class of 2026.Among the 145 students who completed the IB Diploma Programme this year, the results showed: 👏 Average score of 37.7 points*, significantly above the global average of 30.88 points 👏 99.3% pass rate, with 40% of students attaining 40 points or above – up from 30% in 2025 👏
    سنوي · لم يُتحقق بعد · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/academic-results
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37.7 / 45
    We’re proud to celebrate the achievements of our seventh graduating cohort, who earned an impressive average of 37.7 points;.88 points.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37.5 / 45
    We’re proud to celebrate the achievements of our seventh graduating cohort, who earned an impressive average of 37.5 points; significantly above the global average of 30.88 points.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2026 · 99.3%
    o proud to celebrate that our cohort of 145 students achieved: • 99.3% pass rate • 4 students attained a perfect score of 45 • 40% achieved 40 or more points • 29 students awarded the prestigious
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2026 · 99.3%
    lso proud to celebrate that our cohort of 145 students achieved: 99.3% pass rate 4 students attained a perfect score of 45 40% achieved 40 or more points 29 students awarded the prestigious bilin
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2026 · 88%
    grades were A*/A or equivalent 46% of all grades were A*or above 88% of grades awarded were A*-B or equivalent These impressive results are the culmination of years of hard work, supported by exp
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2026 · 99%
    99% pass rate 48 students attained straight A*/A across all subjects 73% of all grades were A*/A or equivalent 46% of all grades w
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 100%
    • 100% pass rate • 74% of all grades were A*/A or equivalent • 52% of all grades were A*or above • 89% of grades awarded were A*-B o
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Institute of Science and Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · السنة غير مذكورة
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/class-of-2026-celebrates-outstanding-igcse-success
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2026 · 88%
    arded at A*or above, while 73% achieved A*-A (or equivalent) and 88% achieved A*-B (or equivalent).
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2026 · 99%
    ents completed their IGCSE examinations, achieving an impressive 99% pass rate.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 73%
    early half of all grades (46%) were awarded at A*or above, while 73% achieved A*-A (or equivalent) and 88% achieved A*-B (or equivalent).
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/2025-ibdp-ibcp-academic-results
    نسبة نجاح A Level · 2025 · 100%
    reflect the strength of the programme and their own dedication: 100% pass rate All students have met the criteria to go to their first-choice university 2 awarded scholarships at their chosen in
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37 / 45
    As it is with 149 IBDP graduating students, an average IB score of 37 is a remarkable result.” ...
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37 / 45
    As it is with 149 IBDP graduating students, an average IB score of 37 is a remarkable result.” IB Career-related Programme (IBCP) Results Our IBCP students have also achieved outstanding results that reflect the strength of the p
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 100%
    (IBDP) Results This year, 149 students completed the IBDP with a 100% pass rate, achieving an impressive average of 37 points, well above the global average of 30.58.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • anza.org.sg/2025/08/18/explore-pathways-with-purpose-at-dulwich-college-singapore
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37.6 / 45
    In the most recent academic year – supported by the cohorts’ average IB score of 37.6 points: well above the global average – 91 percent of students received an offer from their first-choice university, and 100 percent from either their first or
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37.6 / 45
    In the most recent academic year – supported by the cohorts’ average IB score of 37.6 points:.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/year-11-igcse-results-2025
    نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2025 · 100%
    Our cohort of 201 students achieved a 100% pass rate, with 74% of all grades awarded at A-A*(or equivalent) and 52% at the highest A*level.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/ensuring-every-student-finds-their-best-fit-university
    متوسط الدرجات · 2024 · 37.6 / 45
    Dulwich’s fifth graduating cohort in 2024 achieved an average of 37.6 points; an impressive 7.3 points above the world average.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/ib-results-and-matriculation-23-24
    متوسط الدرجات · 2023 · 37.6 / 45
    Our average IB score of 37.6 points surpassed the global average by a remarkable seven points, and our IBCP cohort achieved the highest possible grade: a Distinction.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    University of Oxford · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/university-matriculation
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2025
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 2025
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Smith College · 2025
    Smith College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tufts University · 2025
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgetown University · 2025
    Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chicago · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/class-of-2024-university-offers
    Tsinghua University · 2024
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2024
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • dulwich.org/dulwich-life/celebrating-fantastic-university-early-offers
    Eindhoven University of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Utah · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Utah is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Middlebury College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/early-offers-ibdp-2026
    Columbia University · 2025–2026
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 2025–2026
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025–2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا