Image from East-West International School
شعار East-West International School

ملف المدرسة

East-West International School

Phnom Penh, كمبوديا

كامبريدج A Levelكامبريدج IGCSE
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع East-West International School في كمبوديا. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
كمبوديا
المدينة
Phnom Penh
الفئة العمرية
2–18 سنة
نوع المدرسة
نهاري
لغات التدريس
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
جنس المقبولين
مختلط
الاعتمادات
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
العنوان
#131 Street 143 Phnom Penh, Cambodia

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2021
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2021
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
2 to 18
تفاصيل الرسوم
annual tuition from US$2,706 (part‑time Nursery/PreK2) to US$6,250 (Grades 9–12)
التأسيس
2006
الصفوف الدراسية
Nursery to Grade 12
الجنسيات
17
أعلى عدد للطلاب
498
الهاتف
855 23998 244
الطلاب
468

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

جامعات أخرى معلنة

1 جامعة

لا يوضح التقرير إن كانت عروض قبول أم التحاقاً فعلياً.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    هوية المدرسة:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    #131 Street 143 Phnom Penh, Cambodia
    city
    #131 Street 143 Phnom Penh, Cambodia
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Nursery to Grade 12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 498
    phone
    Phone: 855 23998 244
  • doris.school/schools/cambodia/east-west-international-school
    ageRange
    aged 2 to 18
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    95% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • ewiscambodia.edu.kh/wp-content/uploads/2022/12/2022-Mid-Cycle-Report-East-West-International-School.pdf
    boarding
    day school
    students
    468 students from
    نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2021 · 100%
    ● The near 100% pass rate achieved in IGCSE English - First Language suggested that it was an achievable goal for the vast majority of our st
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • ewiscambodia.edu.kh/academics/secondary
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
    كامبريدج IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
  • doris.school/international-schools/cambodia/cambridge-a-levels/compare
    feeInformation
    annual tuition from US$2,706 (part‑time Nursery/PreK2) to US$6,250 (Grades 9–12)
  • international-schools-database.com/in/phnom-penh/east-west-international-school-phnom-penh.amp
    founded
    established in 2006
  • see.doris.school/schools/cambodia/east-west-international-school
    gender
    s Pupil numbers 500 Type Co-educational Opened 2006 Bus Service No Availability Not share
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    95% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • geonames.org/1821306/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Phnom Penh, Cambodia; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • ewiscambodia.edu.kh/wp-content/uploads/2022/12/acs-wasc-fol-17-intl-self-study-east-west_international_school_-_final.pdf
    nationalities
    17 nationalities
  • ewiscambodia.edu.kh
    East-West International School logo
    Image from East-West International School
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    95% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • ewiscambodia.edu.kh/wp-content/uploads/2022/12/East-West-International-School-Substantive-Change-Report-October_November-2020-1.pdf
    University of South Africa · 2015
    University of South Africa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Akron · 2015
    University of Akron is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Greenwich · 2006
    University of Greenwich is named in this source's university outcomes section (2006). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Nottingham · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Strathclyde · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Strathclyde is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Osmania University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Osmania University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Aberdeen · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Aberdeen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Greenwich · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Greenwich is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kingston University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Thomas Edison State University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Thomas Edison State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Open University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Open University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of South Africa · 2020–2021
    University of South Africa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kingston University · 2020–2022
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Thomas Edison State University · 2020–2022
    Thomas Edison State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Open University · 2020–2022
    Open University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Strathclyde · 2020–2022
    University of Strathclyde is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Aberdeen · 2020–2022
    University of Aberdeen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Osmania University · 2020–2022
    Osmania University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Nottingham · 2020–2022
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Akron · 2020–2021
    University of Akron is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • index.novana.io/s/phnom-penh-east-west-international-school
    Global University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Global University · 2025–2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا