home-banner-1
شعار Epsom College Malaysia

ملف المدرسة

Epsom College Malaysia

Bandar Enstek, ماليزيا

دبلوم IBكامبريدج A Level
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع Epsom College Malaysia في ماليزيا. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
ماليزيا
المدينة
Bandar Enstek
الفئة العمرية
3–19 سنة
نوع المدرسة
داخلي
لغات التدريس
الإنجليزية
جنس المقبولين
مختلط
الاعتمادات
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
العنوان
Persiaran Kolej, 71760 Bandar Enstek, Negeri Sembilan Darul Khusus, Malaysia

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2026
سنوي
A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
74%
2026
سنوي
A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
74%
2026
سنوي
A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
74%
2026
سنوي
A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
74%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
82%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
82%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
82%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
82%
2026
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
82%
2025
سنوي
A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
74%
2025
سنوي
A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
74%
2025
سنوي
A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
74%
2025
سنوي
A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
74%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
82%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
82%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
74%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
82%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
82%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
82%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
82%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
82%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
82%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
82%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
82%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
82%
2024
سنوي
A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
88%
2024
سنوي
A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
88%
2024
سنوي
A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
88%
2024
سنوي
A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
88%

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
3 to 5
البريد الإلكتروني
[email protected]
التأسيس
2000
الجنسيات
30
الهاتف
+606 2404 188
الطلاب
200

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

أين تلقى الطلاب عروضًا

4 جامعة

قد يتلقى الطالب عدة عروض ويلتحق بجامعة أخرى.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/662
    هوية المدرسة:
  • epsomcollege.edu.my
    address
    Quick links Finding Epsom Persiaran Kolej, | 71760 Bandar Enstek | Negeri Sembilan Darul Khusus | Malaysia Get in touch +606 2404 188 [email protected] Instagram Facebook-f Youtube Linkedin Search our site © Copyright Epsom College Malaysia 2025 Privacy Policy Cookies
    city
    Quick links Finding Epsom Persiaran Kolej, | 71760 Bandar Enstek | Negeri Sembilan Darul Khusus | Malaysia Get in touch +606 2404 188 [email protected] Instagram Facebook-f Youtube Linkedin Search our site © Copyright Epsom College Malaysia 2025 Privacy Policy Cookies
    founded
    Established 2000
    Epsom College Malaysia logo
    home-banner-1
    homebanner-2
    Image from Epsom College Malaysia
    Brown University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Washington · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southern California · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · السنة غير مذكورة
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • epsomcollege.edu.my/admissions/visits-open-days/open-day/
    ageMax
    students aged 3 to 19
    ageMin
    students aged 3 to 19
  • epsomcollege.edu.my/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/Admissions-Policy-2026.pdf
    ageRange
    aged 3 to 5
    languages
    uage of Instruction English is the language of instruction at Epsom College Malaysia and the inclusive langu
  • event.epsomcollege.edu.my/onlinewebinar
    boarding
    boarding school
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2026 · 74%
    At A-Level, 74% of grades achieved were A*-B, compared with the UK average of 28%.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2026 · 82%
    At IGCSE, 82% of grades awarded were A*-B, far surpassing the UK average of 23%.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2025 · 82%
    ing outstanding results in the 2025 examination season.At IGCSE, 82% of grades awarded were A*-B, far surpassing the UK average of 23%.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    Stanford University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · السنة غير مذكورة
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    91% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2023–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · 2023–2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2023–2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2023–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • event.epsomcollege.edu.my/epsomseminarkk_jm2026
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2025 · 82%
    ing outstanding results in the 2025 examination season.At IGCSE, 82% of grades awarded were A*-B, far surpassing the UK average of 23%.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    Global University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · السنة غير مذكورة
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    91% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Global University · 2025–2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025–2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • epsomcollege.edu.my/wp-content/uploads/2026/03/EPSOM-Sixth-Form-Information-2026-27.pdf
    كامبريدج A Level
    CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL A LEVEL
    students
    around 200 students across
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Durham · 2026
    University of Durham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Durham · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Durham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • epsomcollege.edu.my/admissions/how-to-apply/
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epsom_College_in_Malaysia
    gender
    ia is a British-inspired co-educational independent school at Bandar Enstek, Labu, Seremb
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • event.epsomcollege.edu.my/epsomseminardhaka_2026
    nationalities
    30 nationalities
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2025 · 82%
    ing outstanding results in the 2025 examination season.At IGCSE, 82% of grades awarded were A*-B, far surpassing the UK average of 23%.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · 2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · السنة غير مذكورة
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    91% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    University of Oxford · 2025–2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · 2025–2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025–2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • epsomcollege.edu.my/contact-us/
    phone
    Phone: +606 2404 188
  • event.epsomcollege.edu.my/epsomseminarinjohor_26
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2026 · 74%
    At A-Level, 74% of grades achieved were A*-B, compared with the UK average of 28%.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2026 · 82%
    At IGCSE, 82% of grades awarded were A*-B, far surpassing the UK average of 23%.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2025 · 82%
    ing outstanding results in the 2025 examination season.At IGCSE, 82% of grades awarded were A*-B, far surpassing the UK average of 23%.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    91% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    University of Oxford · 2025–2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025–2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · 2025–2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · السنة غير مذكورة
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • event.epsomcollege.edu.my/seminarinsingapore_2026
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2026 · 82%
    uccess builds on last year’s excellent examination results, with 82% of IGCSE grades at A*-B and 74% at A-Level, both significantly above UK averages.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2025 · 82%
    uccess builds on last year’s excellent examination results, with 82% of IGCSE grades at A*-B and 74% at A-Level, both significantly above UK averages.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    Stanford University · 2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2026
    91% reported for graduating students (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · 2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2023–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2023–2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2023–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · 2023–2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • event.epsomcollege.edu.my/hkepsomseminar
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2025 · 74%
    At A-Level, 74% of grades achieved were A*- B, compared with the UK average of 28%.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2025 · 82%
    ing outstanding results in the 2025 examination season.At IGCSE, 82% of grades awarded were A*- B, far surpassing the UK average of 23%.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2025 · 82%
    At IGCSE, 82% of grades awarded were A*- B, far surpassing the UK average of 23%.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • epsomcollege.edu.my/outstanding-results-for-igcse-a-level-at-epsom/
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2025 · 74%
    At A-Level, 74% of grades achieved were A*- B, compared with the England average of 28%.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2025 · 82%
    h IGCSE and A-Level examinations in 2025.At IGCSE, an impressive 82% of all grades awarded were A*- B, far surpassing the England average of 23%.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2025 · 82%
    At IGCSE, an impressive 82% of all grades awarded were A*- B, far surpassing the England average of 23%.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • epsomcollege.edu.my/outstanding-results-for-igcse-a-level-at-epsom-cn/
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2025 · 82%
    再次用成绩证明了对学术卓越的承诺——在2025年IGCSE与A-Level考试中,学生们取得了令人瞩目的优异成绩。 在IGCSE,82%的成绩获得了A*–B,远远高于英国平均水平的23%。 在A-Level,74%的成绩达到A*–B,同样显著高于英国平均的28%。 这一成果不仅体现了高质量的教学水平,更彰显了学校在严谨学术之外,对学生品格培养与全人教育的坚定投入。 爱普森始终秉持“以亚洲
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2025 · 74%
    中,学生们取得了令人瞩目的优异成绩。 在IGCSE,82%的成绩获得了A*–B,远远高于英国平均水平的23%。 在A-Level,74%的成绩达到A*–B,同样显著高于英国平均的28%。 这一成果不仅体现了高质量的教学水平,更彰显了学校在严谨学术之外,对学生品格培养与全人教育的坚定投入。 爱普森始终秉持“以亚洲价值观为根基,提供世界级的英式教育”的愿景,坚守核心价值观:善良(Kindne
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • epsomcollege.edu.my/learning/exam-results-destinations/
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2025 · 82%
    In 2025, 82% of IGCSE students achieved A*-B grade, while 74% of A-Level students achieved the same.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • epsomcollege.edu.my/about-epsom/academic-results/
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2024 · 88%
    weep of A*/As GCSEs 2024, by subject 63% of all exams graded A*-A88% of all exams graded A*-BOver one-third of all students (37%) achieved a clean sweep of A*/As Leavers' Destinations Our Sixth F
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2023
    80% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (2023). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • epsomcollege.edu.my/learning/academic-results/
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2024 · 88%
    weep of A*/As GCSEs 2024, by subject 63% of all exams graded A*-A88% of all exams graded A*-BOver one-third of all students (37%) achieved a clean sweep of A*/As Leavers' Destinations Our Sixth F
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2023
    80% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (2023). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • theedgemalaysia.com/content/advertise/epsom-college-malaysia-academic-excellence-shaped-by-boarding
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2025
    100% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (russell group) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    University of Cambridge · 2025
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025–2026
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • epsomcollege.edu.my/exceptional-university-offers/
    Loughborough University · 2025
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 2025
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chester · 2025
    University of Chester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Dundee · 2025
    University of Dundee is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Essex · 2025
    University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leicester · 2025
    University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Plymouth · 2025
    University of Plymouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Reading · 2025
    University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Surrey · 2025
    University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sussex · 2025
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Metropolitan University · 2025
    Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nottingham Trent University · 2025
    Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Swansea University · 2025
    Swansea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2025
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ulster University · 2025
    Ulster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2025
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2025
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cardiff University · 2025
    Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2025
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Birmingham · 2025
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Exeter · 2025
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · 2025
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 2025
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nottingham · 2025
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southampton · 2025
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · 2025
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Aberystwyth University · 2025
    Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lancaster University · 2025
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2025
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا