عن المدرسة
تقع Harrow International School Shanghai في الصين. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.
- البلد / المنطقة
- الصين
- المدينة
- Shanghai
- الفئة العمرية
- 2–18 سنة
- نوع المدرسة
- نهاري
- لغات التدريس
- لم يُعثر عليه بعد
- جنس المقبولين
- مختلط
- الاعتمادات
- لم يُعثر عليه بعد
- العنوان
- No.588 Gaoxi Road, Pudong, Shanghai, 200137, China
نتائج الاختبارات
النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.
| السنة / الفترة | المؤهل والمؤشر | النتيجة |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 سنوي | A Level مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 72% |
| 2026 سنوي | A Level مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 72% |
| 2026 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 22 / 45 |
| 2026 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 24 / 45 |
| 2026 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 22 / 45 |
| 2026 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 24 / 45 |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B الطلاب: غير متاح | 80% |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B الطلاب: غير متاح | 80% |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE نسبة نجاح IGCSE الطلاب: غير متاح | 100% |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE نسبة نجاح IGCSE الطلاب: غير متاح | 67% |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE نسبة نجاح IGCSE الطلاب: غير متاح | 100% |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE نسبة نجاح IGCSE الطلاب: غير متاح | 100% |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 100% |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 75% |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 60% |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 64% |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 42% |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 67% |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 88% |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 72% |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 72% |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 100% |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 75% |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 60% |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 64% |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 72% |
| 2025 سنوي | A Level مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 27.8% |
| 2025 سنوي | A Level مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 67% |
| 2024 سنوي | A Level مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 70% |
| 2024 سنوي | A Level مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 27.8% |
| 2024 سنوي | A Level مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 67% |
| 2024 سنوي | A Level مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 70% |
| 2024 سنوي | A Level مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 27.8% |
| 2024 سنوي | A Level مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 71% |
| 2024 سنوي | A Level مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 71% |
| 2024 سنوي | A Level مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 67% |
| 2024 سنوي | IGCSE نسبة نجاح IGCSE الطلاب: غير متاح | 100% |
| 2024 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 67% |
| 2016 سنوي | A Level مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B الطلاب: غير متاح | 64% |
| 2016 سنوي | A Level مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B الطلاب: غير متاح | 87% |
| 2016 سنوي | A Level مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B الطلاب: غير متاح | 81% |
| 2016 سنوي | A Level مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 63% |
| 2016 سنوي | A Level مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 69% |
| 2016 سنوي | كامبريدج IGCSE نسبة نجاح IGCSE الطلاب: غير متاح | 100% |
| 2016 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 88% |
| 2016 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 67% |
| 2016 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 72% |
مزيد من معلومات المدرسة
معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.
- الفئة العمرية
- 2–18
- البريد الإلكتروني
- [email protected]
- تفاصيل الرسوم
- Annual tuition: CNY 275,200–CNY 399,000
- التأسيس
- 2016
- الجنسيات
- 13
- الهاتف
- +86 21 6881 8282
- الطلاب
- 2,300
بعد المدرسة
نتائج الجامعات
اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.
أين تلقى الطلاب عروضًا
1 جامعةقد يتلقى الطالب عدة عروض ويلتحق بجامعة أخرى.
لم نعثر على تقرير التحاق لهذه الفترة.
قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.
آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1280
- هوية المدرسة:
- harrowshanghai.cn
- address
- {"@type":"PostalAddress","addressCountry":"China","addressLocality":"Pudong, Shanghai","postalCode":"200137","streetAddress":"No.588 Gaoxi Road","telephone":"(+86) 21 68818282","description":"Founded in 2016 as part of the Harrow Family of Schools, Harrow Shanghai is connected to 450 years of global excellence via the unique Harrow genetics which bind our schools together."}
- founded
- Founded in 2016
- Harrow International School Shanghai logo
- Image from Harrow International School Shanghai
- schoozy.com/schools/harrow-international-school-shanghai-shanghai
- ageRange
- ages 2–18
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition: CNY 275,200–CNY 399,000
- متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 22 / 45
- Curriculum & AcademicsClass Sizes by GradeKindergartenMax16PrimaryAverage22Max22SecondaryAverage24Max24Languages of InstructionLanguages of InstructionEnglishCompulsory / OptionalChinese (Mandarin)SpanishSubjects Offered27 subjectsA-Le
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 24 / 45
- pEligibility: Awarded to students who demonstrate outstanding leadership qualities and whole-child development.Curriculum & AcademicsClass Sizes by GradeKindergartenMax16PrimaryAverage22Max22SecondaryAverage24Max24Languages of InstructionLanguages of InstructionEnglishCompulsory / OptionalChinese (Mandarin)SpanishSubjects Offered27 subjectsA-Levels(14)STEMMathematics
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 22 / 45
- ip ScholarshipLeadershipEligibility: Awarded to students who demonstrate outstanding leadership qualities and whole-child development.Curriculum & AcademicsClass Sizes by GradeKindergartenMax16PrimaryAverage22Max22SecondaryAverage24Max24Languages of InstructionLanguages of InstructionEnglishCompulsory / OptionalChinese (Mandarin)SpanishSubjects Offered27 subjectsA-Le
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 24 / 45
- Curriculum & AcademicsClass Sizes by GradeKindergartenMax16PrimaryAverage22Max22SecondaryAverage24Max24Languages of InstructionLanguages of InstructionEnglishCompulsory / OptionalChinese (Mandarin)SpanishSubjects Offered27 subjectsA-Levels(14)STEMMathematics
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2026 · 67%
- nghaiOutcomes & ResultsExam ResultsA-Level2024A*rate42 %A*–A rate67 %Pass rate100 %IGCSE2024Grade 953 %Grade 7–988 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024Graduation rate100%University acceptance100%Univer
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2026 · 100%
- & ResultsExam ResultsA-Level2024A*rate42 %A*–A rate67 %Pass rate100 %IGCSE2024Grade 953 %Grade 7–988 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024Graduation rate100%University acceptance100%University Destinat
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 42%
- at Harrow ShanghaiOutcomes & ResultsExam ResultsA-Level2024A*rate42 %A*–A rate67 %Pass rate100 %IGCSE2024Grade 953 %Grade 7–988 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024Graduation rate100%University accepta
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 67%
- i consistently achieves top-tier IGCSE and A-Level results, with 67% A*/A at A-Level and 88% A*/A at IGCSE, leading the global Harrow network.Read MoreAcademic Excellence Within a British Framewo
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 88%
- top-tier IGCSE and A-Level results, with 67% A*/A at A-Level and 88% A*/A at IGCSE, leading the global Harrow network.Read MoreAcademic Excellence Within a British Framework Harrow Shanghai follo
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2024 · 100%
- A-Level results — 2024 cohort achieved 67% A*-A grades and 100% pass rate, with IGCSE students earning 53% grade 9s ...
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2024 · 67%
- A-Level results — 2024 cohort achieved 67% A*-A grades and 100% pass rate, with IGCSE students earning 53% grade 9s ...
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2016 · 100%
- lance1A-Level results — 2024 cohort achieved 67% A*-A grades and 100% pass rate, with IGCSE students earning 53% grade 9s2Internationally diverse campus — ~1.400 students from 20+ countries, with
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2016 · 88%
- outstanding academic outcomes—averaging 67% A*/A at A-Level and 88% A*/A at IGCSE—while nurturing leadership, arts, and sport through a rich co-curricular programme.
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2016 · 67%
- The school delivers outstanding academic outcomes—averaging 67% A*/A at A-Level and 88% A*/A at IGCSE—while nurturing leadership, arts, and sport through a rich co-curricular programme.
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · السنة غير مذكورة
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · السنة غير مذكورة
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · السنة غير مذكورة
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · السنة غير مذكورة
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
- 100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- blog.alifaedtech.com/harrow-international-schools-in-china/
- boarding
- Day school
- harrowshanghai.cn/working-at-harrow/making-a-difference-who-we-are-looking-for/
- city
- {"@type":"PostalAddress","addressCountry":"China","addressLocality":"Pudong, Shanghai","postalCode":"200137","streetAddress":"No.588 Gaoxi Road","telephone":"(+86) 21 68818282","description":"Founded in 2016 as part of the Harrow Family of Schools, Harrow Shanghai is connected to 450 years of global excellence via the unique Harrow genetics which bind our schools together."}
- harrowshanghai.cn/page/2/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 72%
- gust 20, 2026 2026 Harrow Shanghai IGCSE Results August 15, 2026 72%A*/A!
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2016 · 72%
- gust 20, 2026 2026 Harrow Shanghai IGCSE Results August 15, 2026 72%A*/A!
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- harrowshanghai.cn/wp-content/uploads/2024/11/School-Profile-2024-2025.pdf
- كامبريدج IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2016 · 64%
- l BIMM Institute Baylor University Griffith University A*-A 63% A 64% Birmingham City University Berklee College of Music University of Melbourne A*-B 81% A-B 80% Imperial College London Emerson C
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2016 · 87%
- forming Arts Rhode Island School of Design Osaka University A*-B 87% London Film Academy Syracuse University A*-C 98% Ritsumeikan University London Metropolitan University University of Californi
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2016 · 81%
- University Berklee College of Music University of Melbourne A*-B 81% A-B 80% Imperial College London Emerson College University of Sydney A*-C 88% A-C 95% Institute of Contemporary Music Performa
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2016 · 63%
- S-Level BIMM Institute Baylor University Griffith University A*-A 63% A 64% Birmingham City University Berklee College of Music University of Melbourne A*-B 81% A-B 80% Imperial College London Eme
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2016 · 69%
- University I/GCSE Kingston University Pratt Institute Japan A*-A 69% Liverpool Institute of Performing Arts Rhode Island School of Design Osaka University A*-B 87% London Film Academy Syracuse Un
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- University of Amsterdam · 2022
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southampton · 2022
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 2022–2024
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southampton · 2022–2024
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ritsumeikan University · 2022–2024
- Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London Metropolitan University · 2022–2024
- London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Irvine · 2022–2024
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, San Diego · 2022–2024
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Metropolitan University · 2022–2024
- Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2022–2024
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of San Francisco · 2022–2024
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Oxford Brookes University · 2022–2024
- Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Queen Mary, University of London · 2022–2024
- Queen Mary, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sheffield Hallam University · 2022–2024
- Sheffield Hallam University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2022–2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · 2022–2024
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bath · 2022–2024
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Birmingham · 2022–2024
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Brighton · 2022–2024
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Polytechnic University · 2022–2024
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · 2022–2024
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2022–2024
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2022–2024
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2022–2024
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Glasgow · 2022–2024
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2022–2024
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2022–2024
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- School of Management · 2022–2024
- School of Management is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2022–2024
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sussex · 2022–2024
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Delft University of Technology · 2022–2024
- Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Arts London · 2022–2024
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2022–2024
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Westminster · 2022–2024
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of York · 2022–2024
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Exeter · 2022–2024
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Baylor University · 2022–2024
- Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Griffith University · 2022–2024
- Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Birmingham City University · 2022–2024
- Birmingham City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Berklee College of Music · 2022–2024
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2022–2024
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2022–2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emerson College · 2022–2024
- Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2022–2024
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emory University · 2022–2024
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2022–2024
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2022–2024
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kingston University · 2022–2024
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2022–2024
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Osaka University · 2022–2024
- Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Syracuse University · 2022–2024
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- harrowshanghai.cn/admissions/admissions-process/
- [email protected]
- harrowshanghai.cn/wp-content/uploads/2025/11/School-Profile-2025-26.pdf
- gender
- l Shanghai is a private, co-educational, day school with English instruction. ... All our
- nationalities
- 13 Nationalities
- geonames.org/1796236/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Shanghai, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- harrowshanghai.cn/the-school/contact-us/
- phone
- Telephone:+86 21 6881 8282
- britishschoolsasia.com/journal/2026-07-21-harrow-shanghai-history-founded-2016/
- students
- 2,300 students across
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2025 · 27.8%
- verage of 67% A*/A grades, well above the UK national average of 27.8% A*/A.The school has produced Cambridge University offers in each of the last five consecutive years.
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2025 · 67%
- On A Level results, the school records a five-year average of 67% A*/A grades, well above the UK national average of 27.8% A*/A.The school has produced Cambridge University offers in each of t
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2024 · 27.8%
- verage of 67% A*/A grades, well above the UK national average of 27.8% A*/A.
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2024 · 67%
- on.On A Level results, the school records a five-year average of 67% A*/A grades, well above the UK national average of 27.8% A*/A.
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2024 · 67%
- On A Level results, the school records a five-year average of 67% A*/A grades, well above the UK national average of 27.8% A*/A.
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2024
- The source reports 244 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Cambridge · 2024
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2005–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2005–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- harrowshanghai.cn/2026-harrow-shanghai-igcse-results/
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 72%
- ey also build on our outstanding A Level results last week, when 72% of grades were awarded at A*/A.
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2026 · 80%
- 10 100% Pass Rate Every student passed their IGCSE examinations 80% A*-B IGCSE Results The proportion of top grades hit a new high 📜 History 75%A*/A 🎵 Music 60%A*/A 🧬 Biology 64%A*/A Outstand
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2026 · 100%
- achievements, including 100% A*/A in Early Entry Mathematics, a 100% pass rate, 75% A*/A in History, and 60% A*/A in both Music and Biology.
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2026 · 100%
- ths 1/3 of students completed early entry IGCSE Maths in Year 10 100% Pass Rate Every student passed their IGCSE examinations 80% A*-B IGCSE Results The proportion of top grades hit a new high 📜
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 100%
- 100% A*/A Early Entry Maths 1/3 of students completed early entry IGCSE Maths in Year 10 100% Pass Rate Every student passed their
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 75%
- E Results The proportion of top grades hit a new high 📜 History 75%A*/A 🎵 Music 60%A*/A 🧬 Biology 64%A*/A Outstanding performance in three subjects Behind every number is the daily focus, pers
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 60%
- portion of top grades hit a new high 📜 History 75%A*/A 🎵 Music 60%A*/A 🧬 Biology 64%A*/A Outstanding performance in three subjects Behind every number is the daily focus, persistence, and brea
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 64%
- es hit a new high 📜 History 75%A*/A 🎵 Music 60%A*/A 🧬 Biology 64%A*/A Outstanding performance in three subjects Behind every number is the daily focus, persistence, and breakthrough of our stu
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 72%
- ——Head Master, Chris McAllister PrevPrevious72%A*/A!
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 100%
- We have seen some exceptional individual achievements, including 100% A*/A in Early Entry Mathematics, a 100% pass rate, 75% A*/A in History, and 60% A*/A in both Music and Biology.
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 75%
- ncluding 100% A*/A in Early Entry Mathematics, a 100% pass rate, 75% A*/A in History, and 60% A*/A in both Music and Biology.
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 60%
- ly Entry Mathematics, a 100% pass rate, 75% A*/A in History, and 60% A*/A in both Music and Biology.
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- harrowshanghai.cn/wp-content/uploads/2024/06/British-Schools-Overseas-BSO-Inspection-Results.pdf
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2024 · 70%
- ce 学业成绩 They noted that 71% of A Level results were A*or A (over 70% of A Level results have actually been A*or A for the last three years), in comparison with the average of 36% in England.
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2024 · 71%
- 检查类别中,他们都把我们评分在或接近最高分。 Academic Performance 学业成绩 They noted that 71% of A Level results were A*or A (over 70% of A Level results have actually been A*or A for the last three years), in comparison
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- britishschoolsasia.com/journal/2026-08-25-harrow-shanghai-history-pudong-2016/
- University of Cambridge · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2016–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
الحياة المدرسية
هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟
زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.
استكشاف المدارس القريبة- ما نقارنه
- نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
- ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
- راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.