Image from Hiba Academy Hangzhou
شعار Hiba Academy Hangzhou

ملف المدرسة

Hiba Academy Hangzhou

الصين

كامبريدج A Level
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع Hiba Academy Hangzhou في الصين. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
الصين
المدينة
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
الفئة العمرية
3–6 سنة
نوع المدرسة
داخلي
لغات التدريس
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
جنس المقبولين
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
الاعتمادات
COBIS
العنوان
لم يُعثر عليه بعد

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
61.2%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
61.2%

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
3-6
التأسيس
2018
الهاتف
+86 571 82396300

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

أين تلقى الطلاب عروضًا

4 جامعة

قد يتلقى الطالب عدة عروض ويلتحق بجامعة أخرى.

جامعات أخرى معلنة

7 جامعة

لا يوضح التقرير إن كانت عروض قبول أم التحاقاً فعلياً.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/1192
    هوية المدرسة:
  • cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
    accreditations
    COBIS school directory: School ID: 75; Letter: H; School Name: Hiba Academy Hangzhou; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: China; City: Hangzhou; Lat: 30.22784; Long: 120.3422; Link URL: https://https://www.huilieducation.cn/hangzhou-school/en/; Link Label: Find out more
  • hangzhou.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/academic/
    ageRange
    ages 3-6
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 203 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
  • nantong.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/about-us/our-story
    boarding
    boarding school
  • hangzhou.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/latest-news/8168
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2025 · 61.2%
    upils achieved remarkable results, with 35.4% of grades at A*and 61.2% at A*/A—well above the average for pupils in the UK.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    University of California, Los Angeles · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · السنة غير مذكورة
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2024–2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Zhejiang University · 2024–2026
    Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 2024–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cambridge · 2024–2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2024–2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2024–2026
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2024–2026
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2024–2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2024–2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2024–2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2024–2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Zhejiang University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The University of Hong Kong · السنة غير مذكورة
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Nanyang Technological University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cambridge · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • schrole.com/schools/hiba-academy-hangzhou/
    founded
    established in 2018
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2025
    77% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 20) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • cmsstatic.wellingtoncollege.cn/hiba_academy_hangzhou/Copy%20of%20School%20Profile%20%28Updated%29%20%281%29.pdf
    phone
    Telephone: +86 571 82396300
  • hangzhou.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/
    Hiba Academy Hangzhou logo
    Image from Hiba Academy Hangzhou
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2026
    87% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 50) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2026
    67% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 20) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • hangzhou.huilieducation.cn/en/
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2026
    67% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 20) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • tes.com/jobs/employer/hiba-academy-hangzhou-1177518
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2025
    77% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 20) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • hangzhou.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/admissions/faqs
    University of Pennsylvania · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا