Image from Hong Kong Academy
شعار Hong Kong Academy

ملف المدرسة

Hong Kong Academy

هونغ كونغ الصينية (منطقة إدارية خاصة)

دبلوم IBبرنامج IB للسنوات الابتدائيةبرنامج IB للسنوات المتوسطة
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع Hong Kong Academy في هونغ كونغ الصينية (منطقة إدارية خاصة). زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
هونغ كونغ الصينية (منطقة إدارية خاصة)
المدينة
Hong Kong
الفئة العمرية
3–18 سنة
نوع المدرسة
نهاري
لغات التدريس
الإنجليزية
جنس المقبولين
مختلط
الاعتمادات
Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
العنوان
33 Wai Man Road, Sai Kung N.T. Hong Kong

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

متوسط IB · من 45

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
32 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
32 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
32 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
92%
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
92%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
32 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
100%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
100%
2018
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
33 / 45
2018
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
35.9 / 45

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
3 to 18
البريد الإلكتروني
[email protected]
تفاصيل الرسوم
Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-K1 to Pre-K2 3 HK$119,000 Kindergarten to Grade 5 4 HK$229,500 Grade 6 to Grade 8 11 HK$252,600 Grade 9 to Grade 10 14 HK$263,300 Grade 11 to Grad
التأسيس
2000
الصفوف الدراسية
PreK-12
الجنسيات
45
أعلى عدد للطلاب
550
الهاتف
852-2655-1111
الطلاب
550

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

أين تلقى الطلاب عروضًا

2 جامعة

قد يتلقى الطالب عدة عروض ويلتحق بجامعة أخرى.

جامعات أخرى معلنة

1 جامعة

لا يوضح التقرير إن كانت عروض قبول أم التحاقاً فعلياً.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 3 نوفمبر 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    هوية المدرسة:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    33 Wai Man Road, Sai Kung N.T. Hong Kong
    city
    33 Wai Man Road, Sai Kung N.T. Hong Kong
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: PreK-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 550
    phone
    Phone: 852-2655-1111
  • hkacademy.edu.hk
    ageMax
    children ages 3 to 18
    ageMin
    children ages 3 to 18
    ageRange
    ages 3 to 18
    founded
    Founded in 2000
    Hong Kong Academy logo
    Image from Hong Kong Academy
    Hong Kong Academy, International school, IB, Hong Kong
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hong_Kong_Academy
    boarding
    day school
  • linkedin.com/posts/hong-kong-academy_internationaleducation-pathwaystoexcellence-activity-7480878436257816576-WMQV
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 32 / 45
    ploma with a 100% pass rate, our Class of 2026 have shown that through dedication, hard work and a commitment to embracing challenges they can fly high like dragonflies.With an IBDP pass rate of 92%, average point score of 32, and an average grade of 5 our grads have once again exceeded global averages.The Class of 2026 secured prestigious post-secondary offers from Australia, Canad
    سنوي · لم يُتحقق بعد · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2026 · 92%
    ges they can fly high like dragonflies.With an IBDP pass rate of 92%, average point score of 32, and an average grade of 5 our grads have once again exceeded global averages.The Class of 2026 sec
    سنوي · لم يُتحقق بعد · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • internationalschools.edb.gov.hk/en/schools/15.html
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/hong-kong-academy/
    feeInformation
    Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-K1 to Pre-K2 3 HK$119,000 Kindergarten to Grade 5 4 HK$229,500 Grade 6 to Grade 8 11 HK$252,600 Grade 9 to Grade 10 14 HK$263,300 Grade 11 to Grad
    nationalities
    45 nationalities
    students
    over 550 students across
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 32 / 45
    In 2025 the school reported a Diploma average of 32 points with every candidate passing.
    سنوي · 2 نوفمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 100%
    ARCOS 02 Academic results Result IB DP avg 32 points 2025 Result 100% pass rate Location 33 Wai Man Road, Sai Kung,, New Territories, , Hong Kong School website
    سنوي · 2 نوفمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hong_Kong
    gender
    chools such as St Paul's Co-educational College ranked 2nd in Global Top IB Schools 2025
  • hkacademy.edu.hk/secondary-school/
    languages
    ly connected world. English is the language of instruction across the school, and each child’s unique langua
    Global University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • geonames.org/1819729/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Hong Kong, Hong Kong; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • hk-schools.com/post/hong-kong-ib-results-2026
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 32 / 45
    * Hong Kong Academy, average 32 (an average subject grade of 5.0, with the whole cohort earning the school’s Global Citizen Diploma) ...
    سنوي · 2 نوفمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • linkedin.com/school/hong-kong-academy/
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 32 / 45
    ploma with a 100% pass rate, our Class of 2026 have shown that through dedication, hard work and a commitment to embracing challenges they can fly high like dragonflies.With an IBDP pass rate of 92%, average point score of 32, and an average grade of 5 our grads have once again exceeded global averages.The Class of 2026 secured prestigious post-secondary offers from Australia, Canad
    سنوي · لم يُتحقق بعد · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2026 · 92%
    ges they can fly high like dragonflies.With an IBDP pass rate of 92%, average point score of 32, and an average grade of 5 our grads have once again exceeded global averages.The Class of 2026 sec
    سنوي · لم يُتحقق بعد · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • itseducation.asia/assets/files/12042019-uasgebook.pdf
    متوسط الدرجات · 2018 · 33 / 45
    Scores 2017-2018 Average score – 33/45 points ---
    سنوي · 18 أكتوبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2018 · 35.9 / 45
    Scores 2017-2018 Average score – 35.9/45 points 24% students: 40 points One student: 44 points Three students: 43 points School Renaissance College
    سنوي · 18 أكتوبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • hk-schools.com/post/university-placements-for-hk-international-schools-2026
    IE University · 2026
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Princeton University · 2026
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston College · 2026
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vanderbilt University · 2026
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • thestandard.com.hk/education/article/55834/Hong-Kong-Academy-Redefining-Success
    University of Bristol · 2023
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · 2013
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2013
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2013–2026
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · 2013–2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2013–2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • hkacademy.edu.hk/university-and-careers/
    University of Pennsylvania · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Amsterdam · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Oxford · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Warwick · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Exeter · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Berklee College of Music · السنة غير مذكورة
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Cornell University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Notre Dame · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    McGill University · السنة غير مذكورة
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Science and Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • hk-schools.com/school-directory/hong-kong-academy
    New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 2025–2026
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2025–2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا