عن المدرسة
تقع Inter-Community School Zurich في سويسرا. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.
- البلد / المنطقة
- سويسرا
- المدينة
- Zurich
- الفئة العمرية
- 3–4 سنة
- نوع المدرسة
- نهاري
- لغات التدريس
- الإنجليزية
- جنس المقبولين
- مختلط
- الاعتمادات
- لم يُعثر عليه بعد
- العنوان
- Strubenacher 3
نتائج الاختبارات
النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.
متوسط IB · من 45
| السنة / الفترة | المؤهل والمؤشر | النتيجة |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 35.3 / 45 |
| 2026 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 35.3 / 45 |
| 2025 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 34 / 45 |
| 2025 يونيو | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 35.3 / 45 |
| 2025 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 34.5 / 45 |
| 2025 يونيو | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 35.3 / 45 |
| 2025 سنوي | دبلوم IB نسبة النجاح الطلاب: غير متاح | 97% |
| 2025 سنوي | دبلوم IB نسبة النجاح الطلاب: غير متاح | 97% |
| 2025 سنوي | دبلوم IB نسبة النجاح الطلاب: غير متاح | 94% |
| 2025 سنوي | دبلوم IB نسبة النجاح الطلاب: غير متاح | 94% |
مزيد من معلومات المدرسة
معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.
- الفئة العمرية
- 3 to 4
- البريد الإلكتروني
- [email protected]
- تفاصيل الرسوم
- Annual tuition at Inter-Community School Zurich ranges from CHF 12,600 to CHF 39,700 for 2026/27
- التأسيس
- 1960
- الجنسيات
- 50
- الهاتف
- +41 44 919 8300
- الطلاب
- 160
بعد المدرسة
نتائج الجامعات
اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.
أين تلقى الطلاب عروضًا
23 جامعةقد يتلقى الطالب عدة عروض ويلتحق بجامعة أخرى.
لم نعثر على تقرير التحاق لهذه الفترة.
قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.
آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026
- icsz.ch/news/news-stories/news-post/~board/news-from-ics/post/ib-results-2025
- هوية المدرسة:
- icsz.ch
- address
- Strubenacher 3
- Inter-Community School Zurich logo
- School Building
- students in the science lab
- Kids learning
- students in an assembly
- icsz.ch/admissions/how-to-apply
- ageRange
- ages 3 to 4 years
- دبلوم IB
- IB Diploma
- [email protected]
- International University · السنة غير مذكورة
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Inter-Community_School_Zurich
- boarding
- day school
- students
- 160 students enrolled
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1761923219/icszurich/cspoxsaicmjhxjkaenka/Inter-CommunitySchool-SchoolProfile2025-2026.pdf
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB MYP
- gender
- r Zurich area. A private co-educational day school, we first opened our doors in 1960 and
- icsz.ch/fs/pages/3483
- برنامج IB للسنوات المتوسطة
- Middle Years Programme
- برنامج IB للسنوات الابتدائية
- Primary Years Programme
- nationalities
- 50 nationalities
- join.doris.school/schools/switzerland/inter-community-school-zurich
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition at Inter-Community School Zurich ranges from CHF 12,600 to CHF 39,700 for 2026/27
- languages
- nity School Zurich? English is the language of instruction; the IB programme is offered across the Primary Y
- icsz.ch/admissions
- founded
- Founded in 1960
- geonames.org/2657896/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Zürich, Switzerland; this is not a campus coordinate.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/inter-community-school-zurich
- phone
- Telephone: +41 44 919 8300
- متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 34 / 45
- In 2025, average IB score of 34.
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- schulcheck.ch/en/schulen/ics-inter-community-school-zurich
- متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 35.3 / 45
- Source · As of 24 Aug 2026Pass / Matura success rateIB 2025: 97 % bestanden, Durchschnitt 34.5 PunkteIB Diploma 2026: 69 students, top score 45, a 94 % pass rate, a mean of 35.3 and 25 % with a bilingual diploma.
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 35.3 / 45
- ences, a passport copy and a photo.Source · As of 24 Aug 2026Pass / Matura success rateIB 2025: 97 % bestanden, Durchschnitt 34.5 PunkteIB Diploma 2026: 69 students, top score 45, a 94 % pass rate, a mean of 35.3 and 25 % with a bilingual diploma.
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 34.5 / 45
- IB Diploma 2025: a 97 % pass rate against 81 % worldwide, a mean of 34.5 against 32.8 worldwide.Source · As of 24 Aug 2026University recognitionThe IB Diploma is offered by over 5,500 schools in more than 160 countries and recognised by universities worldwide.
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 97%
- IB Diploma 2025: a 97 % pass rate against 81 % worldwide, a mean of 34.5 against 32.8 worldwide.
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 97%
- IB Diploma 2025: a 97 % pass rate against 81 % worldwide, a mean of 34.5 against 32.8 worldwide.Source · As of 24 Aug 2026University recognitionThe I
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- ib-schools.com/schools/2974/inter-community-school-zurich
- متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 35.3 / 45
- Community School Zurich Strubanacher 3, Zumikon, Zurich, 8126, Switzerland Make an Enquiry School Information Boy / Girl Co-ed Day / Boarding Day Age Group 3 to 18 IB Curriculum IBPYP, IBMYP, IBDP IB Average Points 35.3 Latest Articles 9th July 2025 IB Celebrations on Results Day 2025 17th July 2024 July 2024 Newsletter 20th June 2024 Understanding A Levels: The Gateway to Hig
- يونيو · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- icsz.ch/learning/senior-school/school-profile
- نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 94%
- ma Results 2026 Students 69 Top score of the cohort 45 Pass Rate 94% Students awarded the billingual diploma 25% Mean score of candidates awarded the diploma 35.3 ICS Students scoring over 35 37
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- schulcheck.ch/schulen/ics-inter-community-school-zurich
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1762954369/icszurich/issaqhudkb6iqvjvii9l/ICSAnnualReport2024-2025.pdf
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · 2025
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- City St George's, University of London · 2025
- City St George's, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Loughborough University · 2025
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Oxford Brookes University · 2025
- Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Royal Holloway University of London · 2025
- Royal Holloway University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bishop's University · 2025
- Bishop's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2025
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Exeter · 2025
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2025
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nottingham · 2025
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bath · 2025
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · 2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ontario College of Art and Design · 2025
- Ontario College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Queen's University · 2025
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- spears500.com/school/25293/inter-community-school-zurich
- Harvard University · 2024
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
الحياة المدرسية
هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟
زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.
استكشاف المدارس القريبة- ما نقارنه
- نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
- ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
- راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.