Image from ISS International School
شعار ISS International School

ملف المدرسة

ISS International School

سنغافورة

دبلوم IBبرنامج IB للسنوات الابتدائيةبرنامج IB للسنوات المتوسطةكامبريدج IGCSE
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع ISS International School في سنغافورة. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
سنغافورة
المدينة
Singapore
الفئة العمرية
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
نوع المدرسة
نهاري
لغات التدريس
الإنجليزية
جنس المقبولين
مختلط
الاعتمادات
WASC
العنوان
21 Preston Road, Singapore 109355 Singapore

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2025
مايو
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38 / 45
2025
مايو
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
38 / 45
2025
مايو
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
94%
2025
مايو
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
94%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2023
سنوي
A Level
نسبة نجاح A Level
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2022
سنوي
A Level
نسبة نجاح A Level
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2019
سنوي
A Level
نسبة نجاح A Level
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
4 to 60
البريد الإلكتروني
[email protected]
تفاصيل الرسوم
Annual fees Year level Age Fee K1 4 SGD 27,748 K2 5 SGD 27,748 Grade 1 6 SGD 27,748 Grade 2 7 SGD 27,748 Grade 3 8 SGD 27,748 Grade 4 9 SGD 27,748 Grade 5 10 SGD 27,748 Grade 6 11 S
التأسيس
1981
الصفوف الدراسية
K-12
الجنسيات
59
أعلى عدد للطلاب
100
الهاتف
65-6475-4188
الطلاب
250

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

أين تلقى الطلاب عروضًا

1 جامعة

قد يتلقى الطالب عدة عروض ويلتحق بجامعة أخرى.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    هوية المدرسة:
    address
    21 Preston Road, Singapore 109355 Singapore
    city
    21 Preston Road, Singapore 109355 Singapore
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: K-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 100
    phone
    Phone: 65-6475-4188
  • iss.edu.sg/about-us/accreditations/
    accreditations
    sed (and re-authorised) in stages: Primary Years Programme (PYP), Middle Years Programme (MYP), Diploma Programme (DP). ISS International School has been fully accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) since 1986. This allows our students increased access to American schools and universities. ISS was fully accredited by the Committee of Int
  • iss.edu.sg/about-us/our-community/
    ageRange
    ages 4 to 60
    كامبريدج IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
  • international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/iss-international-school-singapore.amp
    boarding
    day School
  • iss.edu.sg/wp-content/uploads/2025/09/ISS-Profile-Uni-Advisor.pdf
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB MYP
  • iss.edu.sg
    دبلوم IB
    IB Diploma
    برنامج IB للسنوات المتوسطة
    IB Middle Years
    برنامج IB للسنوات الابتدائية
    IB Primary Years
    languages
    opment of critical thinking, research skills, and independent learning. Is English proficiency required to enrol in ISS International School? As English is the main language of instruction, a basic level of proficiency helps students follow lessons and participate in class. That said, ISS provides a structured English as an Additional Language (EAL) programme, along with ongoing academic support, to
    ISS International School logo
    Image from ISS International School
    Group of students of ISS International School Singapore showing love and care
    ISS International School preserving heritage and inspiring innovation
    Small size classes of Singapore international school
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/singapore/iss-international-school/
    feeInformation
    Annual fees Year level Age Fee K1 4 SGD 27,748 K2 5 SGD 27,748 Grade 1 6 SGD 27,748 Grade 2 7 SGD 27,748 Grade 3 8 SGD 27,748 Grade 4 9 SGD 27,748 Grade 5 10 SGD 27,748 Grade 6 11 S
    nationalities
    59 nationalities
    students
    250 students across
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 38 / 45
    In the May 2025 MYP e-assessments, the school achieved a 100% pass rate with an average score of 38 points and a top score of 45.
    مايو · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 94%
    e Class of 2025, ISS reported a highest IB score of 43 points, a 94% IB Diploma pass rate, and an 88% Bilingual Diploma rate.
    مايو · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 100%
    Diploma 94% Obtained Bilingual Diploma 88% HSD Student Pass Rate 100% Location 21 Preston Road, Singapore 109355 School website
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • iss.edu.sg/about-us/our-story/
    founded
    founded in 1981
  • ibyb.org/listing/iss-international-school-singapore
    gender
    w.iss.edu.sg School type Co-educational Day Founded 1981 Status Private Academic Director
  • geonames.org/1880252/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • tickikids.com/sg/iss-international-school/
    نسبة نجاح A Level · 2023 · 100%
    Last year, ISS students achieved a 100% pass rate at the IB Diploma level: 15% above the worldwide average.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة نجاح A Level · 2019 · 100%
    Last year, ISS students achieved a 100% pass rate at the IB Diploma level: 15% above the worldwide average.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • studyinternational.com/news/iss-international-school-singapore-supportive-and-personalised-learning/
    نسبة نجاح A Level · 2022 · 100%
    This year, ISS students achieved a 100% pass rate at the IB Diploma level; 15% above the worldwide average.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • iss.edu.sg/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/ISS-Profile-Uni-Advisor.pdf
    Purdue University · 2026
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Curtin University · 2026
    Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 2026
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2026
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    National University of Singapore · 2026
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New South Wales · 2026
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Singapore Management University · 2026
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Queensland · 2026
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Singapore University of Social Sciences · 2026
    Singapore University of Social Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Technology Sydney · 2026
    University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Western Australia · 2026
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2026
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Science and Technology · 2026
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kingston University · 2026
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loughborough University · 2026
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Gakushuin University · 2026
    Gakushuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Newcastle University · 2026
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · 2026
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2026
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Keio University · 2026
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Osaka University · 2026
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 2026
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan University · 2026
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Birmingham · 2026
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · 2026
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2026
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2026
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Essex · 2026
    University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · 2026
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Korea University · 2026
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2026
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nottingham · 2026
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Woosong University · 2026
    Woosong University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2026
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American University of Beirut · 2026
    American University of Beirut is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2026
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Chapman University · 2026
    Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · 2026
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Auckland University of Technology · 2026
    Auckland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Washington · 2026
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wake Forest University · 2026
    Wake Forest University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Australian National University · 2026
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Canterbury · 2026
    University of Canterbury is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Davis · 2026
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2026
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · 2026
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Santa Barbara · 2026
    University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2026
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Connecticut · 2026
    University of Connecticut is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Groningen · 2026
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Georgia · 2026
    University of Georgia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pittsburgh · 2026
    University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of South Florida · 2026
    University of South Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Australian National University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Curtin University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nanyang Technological University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    National University of Singapore · السنة غير مذكورة
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New South Wales · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Singapore Management University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Queensland · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Singapore University of Social Sciences · السنة غير مذكورة
    Singapore University of Social Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Technology Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Western Australia · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · السنة غير مذكورة
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Science and Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kingston University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loughborough University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Gakushuin University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Gakushuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Newcastle University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · السنة غير مذكورة
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Keio University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Osaka University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Birmingham · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Essex · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Korea University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nottingham · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Woosong University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Woosong University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American University of Beirut · السنة غير مذكورة
    American University of Beirut is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Chapman University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Auckland University of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Auckland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Canterbury · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Canterbury is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Davis · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · السنة غير مذكورة
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Santa Barbara · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Connecticut · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Connecticut is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Groningen · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Georgia · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Georgia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pittsburgh · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of South Florida · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of South Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Washington · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wake Forest University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Wake Forest University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • iss.edu.sg/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/University-Advising-Handbook-2024-2026.pdf
    Claremont Colleges · 2025
    Claremont Colleges is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • iss.edu.sg/wp-content/uploads/2025/08/IB-Brochure-2025-2026.pdf
    Nanyang Technological University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2025–2026
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا