Image from Kaohsiung American School
شعار Kaohsiung American School

ملف المدرسة

Kaohsiung American School

تايوان

دبلوم IBبرنامج IB للسنوات المتوسطة
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع Kaohsiung American School في تايوان. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
تايوان
المدينة
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
الفئة العمرية
14–15 سنة
نوع المدرسة
نهاري
لغات التدريس
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
جنس المقبولين
مختلط
الاعتمادات
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) Council of International Schools (CIS)
العنوان
889, Cuei-Hua Road, Tzuo Ying Dist., Kaoshiung 81354, Taiwan

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

لم نعثر على نتائج بعد

لم نعثر على نتائج بعد. الدرجات المفقودة لا تُحسب صفراً.

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
14–15
البريد الإلكتروني
[email protected]
تفاصيل الرسوم
Tuition fees per semester PreKindergarten–Grade 5 NT$243,150 Grades 6–8 NT$271,900 Grades 9–12 NT$291,850 2026 – 2027 SCHOOL FEES & TUITION Required Fees Assessment Fee (if required
التأسيس
1989
الصفوف الدراسية
PK-12
الجنسيات
24
أعلى عدد للطلاب
793
الهاتف
886-7-586-3300
الطلاب
300

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

أين التحق الطلاب

73 جامعة

الالتحاق المبلّغ عنه.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    هوية المدرسة:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) Council of International Schools (CIS)
    address
    889, Cuei-Hua Road, Tzuo Ying Dist., Kaoshiung 81354, Taiwan
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: PK-12
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre, not a campus coordinate. Published address: 889, Cuei-Hua Road, Tzuo Ying Dist., Kaoshiung 81354, Taiwan. City coordinates: https://www.geonames.org/1673820/
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 793
    phone
    Phone: 886-7-586-3300
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_secondary_education_systems_by_country
    ageRange
    age 14–15
  • api.applyinternational.com/public/schools/89132/vacancies/16515/documents/148758
    boarding
    day school
  • kas.tw/about-us/our-campus/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB MYP
  • kas.tw
    دبلوم IB
    IB Diploma
    برنامج IB للسنوات المتوسطة
    IB Middle Years
    founded
    Founded in 1989
    Kaohsiung American School logo
    Image from Kaohsiung American School
  • kas.tw/admissions/
    feeInformation
    Tuition fees per semester PreKindergarten–Grade 5 NT$243,150 Grades 6–8 NT$271,900 Grades 9–12 NT$291,850 2026 – 2027 SCHOOL FEES & TUITION Required Fees Assessment Fee (if required
  • tw.linkedin.com/company/kaohsiung-american-school
    gender
    s a private, non-profit, co-educational PreK–12 school with over 800 students. ... In Gra
  • kas.tw/about-us/our-people/
    nationalities
    24 nationalities
    students
    more than 300 students from
    Reed College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Reed College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Pitzer College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Pitzer College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kaohsiung
    National Sun Yat-Sen University · السنة غير مذكورة
    National Sun Yat-Sen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Air Force Academy · السنة غير مذكورة
    Air Force Academy is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Air Force Academy · 2001–2019
    Air Force Academy is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    National Sun Yat-Sen University · 2001–2019
    National Sun Yat-Sen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • kas.tw/high-school/
    Reed College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Reed College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Pitzer College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Pitzer College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • kas.tw/student-experience/college-counseling/
    Pitzer College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Pitzer College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Reed College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Reed College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • kas.tw/wp-content/uploads/2024/02/KAS-Annual-Report-2022-2023-Web.pdf
    Purdue University · 2021–2023
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brandeis University · 2021–2023
    Brandeis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute · 2021–2023
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 2021–2023
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    California Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
    California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rutgers University · 2021–2023
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    San Diego State University · 2021–2023
    San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    San Francisco State University · 2021–2023
    San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carleton College · 2021–2023
    Carleton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Radboud University · 2021–2023
    Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2021–2023
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Claremont McKenna College · 2021–2023
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Syracuse University · 2021–2023
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2021–2023
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    HAN University of Applied Sciences · 2021–2023
    HAN University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wageningen University · 2021–2023
    Wageningen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Emory University · 2021–2023
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Davis · 2021–2023
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Fordham University · 2021–2023
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Irvine · 2021–2023
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    George Washington University · 2021–2023
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2021–2023
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Grinnell College · 2021–2023
    Grinnell College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Riverside · 2021–2023
    University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 2021–2023
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2021–2023
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, San Diego · 2021–2023
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2021–2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2021–2023
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2021–2023
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oxford Brookes University · 2021–2023
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 2021–2023
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northeastern University · 2021–2023
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Iowa · 2021–2023
    University of Iowa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pace University · 2021–2023
    Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Parsons School of Design · 2021–2023
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pasadena City College · 2021–2023
    Pasadena City College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Notre Dame · 2021–2023
    University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queensland University of Technology · 2021–2023
    Queensland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · 2021–2023
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2021–2023
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pittsburgh · 2021–2023
    University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · 2021–2023
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2021–2023
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brock University · 2021–2023
    Brock University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Calgary · 2021–2023
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2021–2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Langara College · 2021–2023
    Langara College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Victoria · 2021–2023
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 2021–2023
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2021–2023
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Western University · 2021–2023
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2021–2023
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    York University · 2021–2023
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pepperdine University · 2021–2023
    Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Arizona State University · 2021–2023
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Barnard College · 2021–2023
    Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Beloit College · 2021–2023
    Beloit College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pitzer College · 2021–2023
    Pitzer College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pomona College · 2021–2023
    Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston College · 2021–2023
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pratt Institute · 2021–2023
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hanyang University · 2021–2023
    Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Temple University Japan · 2021–2023
    Temple University Japan is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 2021–2023
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • kas.tw/wp-content/uploads/2024/02/KAS-School-Profile-23-24.pdf
    San Francisco State University · 2021–2023
    San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2021–2023
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Western University · 2021–2023
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    York University · 2021–2023
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hanyang University · 2021–2023
    Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 2021–2023
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Temple University Japan · 2021–2023
    Temple University Japan is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    HAN University of Applied Sciences · 2021–2023
    HAN University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Radboud University · 2021–2023
    Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wageningen University · 2021–2023
    Wageningen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Syracuse University · 2021–2023
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Davis · 2021–2023
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Irvine · 2021–2023
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2021–2023
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Riverside · 2021–2023
    University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, San Diego · 2021–2023
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2021–2023
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Iowa · 2021–2023
    University of Iowa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Notre Dame · 2021–2023
    University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pittsburgh · 2021–2023
    University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of San Francisco · 2021–2023
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of South Dakota · 2021–2023
    University of South Dakota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southern California · 2021–2023
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Washington · 2021–2023
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Virginia Tech · 2021–2023
    Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wake Forest University · 2021–2023
    Wake Forest University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wellesley College · 2021–2023
    Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wentworth Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
    Wentworth Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2021–2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oxford Brookes University · 2021–2023
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 2021–2023
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 2021–2023
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queensland University of Technology · 2021–2023
    Queensland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · 2021–2023
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · 2021–2023
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2021–2023
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Arizona State University · 2021–2023
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Barnard College · 2021–2023
    Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Beloit College · 2021–2023
    Beloit College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston College · 2021–2023
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 2021–2023
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brandeis University · 2021–2023
    Brandeis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    California Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
    California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carleton College · 2021–2023
    Carleton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2021–2023
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Claremont McKenna College · 2021–2023
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Emory University · 2021–2023
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Fordham University · 2021–2023
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    George Washington University · 2021–2023
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Grinnell College · 2021–2023
    Grinnell College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2021–2023
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2021–2023
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northeastern University · 2021–2023
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pace University · 2021–2023
    Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Parsons School of Design · 2021–2023
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pasadena City College · 2021–2023
    Pasadena City College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2021–2023
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pepperdine University · 2021–2023
    Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pitzer College · 2021–2023
    Pitzer College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pomona College · 2021–2023
    Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pratt Institute · 2021–2023
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · 2021–2023
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute · 2021–2023
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rutgers University · 2021–2023
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    San Diego State University · 2021–2023
    San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brock University · 2021–2023
    Brock University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Langara College · 2021–2023
    Langara College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2021–2023
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2021–2023
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Calgary · 2021–2023
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2021–2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Victoria · 2021–2023
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 2021–2023
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا