Image from Kings College International School Bangkok
شعار Kings College International School Bangkok

ملف المدرسة

Kings College International School Bangkok

تايلاند

كامبريدج A Level
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع Kings College International School Bangkok في تايلاند. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
تايلاند
المدينة
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
الفئة العمرية
2–18 سنة
نوع المدرسة
نهاري
لغات التدريس
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
جنس المقبولين
مختلط
الاعتمادات
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
العنوان
لم يُعثر عليه بعد

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2026
سنوي
A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
88%
2023
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
98%
2023
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
94%

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
2–18
التأسيس
2020
الهاتف
+66 (0) 2481 9955
الطلاب
1,500

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

أين تلقى الطلاب عروضًا

16 جامعة

قد يتلقى الطالب عدة عروض ويلتحق بجامعة أخرى.

جامعات أخرى معلنة

1 جامعة

لا يوضح التقرير إن كانت عروض قبول أم التحاقاً فعلياً.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 3 نوفمبر 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/987
    هوية المدرسة:
    founded
    Founded in 2020
  • kingsbangkok.ac.th/en
    ageRange
    aged 2–18
    Image from Kings College International School Bangkok
    Two young girls in white uniforms smiling and drawing with crayons at a table.
    Kings College International School Bangkok logo
    The University of Hong Kong · السنة غير مذكورة
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bangkok University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Bangkok University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · السنة غير مذكورة
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • kingsbangkok.ac.th/en/about
    boarding
    day school
  • kingsbangkok.ac.th/en/about/at-a-glance
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
    gender
    bledon, the Top Boys’ or Co-educational School in the UK (and London) by the Sunday Times
    students
    over 1,500 students from
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 88%
    Outstanding ResultsIn 2026, 88% of GCSE results were graded A*/A (9-8), and for the fifth consecutive year, over half of A level grades are at A*.
    سنوي · 2 نوفمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2023 · 98%
    In 2023, 98% of all GCSE/IGCSEs were A*/A (9-7) and 94% of all A Levels were A*/A/B (9-6).
    سنوي · 2 نوفمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2023 · 94%
    In 2023, 98% of all GCSE/IGCSEs were A*/A (9-7) and 94% of all A Levels were A*/A/B (9-6).
    سنوي · 2 نوفمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • kingsbangkok.ac.th/en/about/contact
    phone
    Tel+66 (0) 2481 9955
  • doris.school/schools/thailand/kings-college-international-school-bangkok/admissions
    King's College · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا