Image from MontKiara International School
شعار MontKiara International School

ملف المدرسة

MontKiara International School

Kuala Lumpur, ماليزيا

دبلوم IBبرنامج IB للسنوات الابتدائيةبرنامج IB للسنوات المتوسطة
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع MontKiara International School في ماليزيا. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
ماليزيا
المدينة
Kuala Lumpur
الفئة العمرية
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
نوع المدرسة
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
لغات التدريس
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
جنس المقبولين
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
الاعتمادات
WASC IB
العنوان
22, Jalan Kiara, MontKiara,50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
34.4 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
34.4 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
34.4 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
34.4 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
34.4 / 45

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

البريد الإلكتروني
[email protected]
التأسيس
1994
الصفوف الدراسية
PreK-12
الجنسيات
50
أعلى عدد للطلاب
652
الهاتف
603-7800 0099
الطلاب
700

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

جامعات أخرى معلنة

6 جامعة

لا يوضح التقرير إن كانت عروض قبول أم التحاقاً فعلياً.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    هوية المدرسة:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: WASC IB
    address
    22, Jalan Kiara, MontKiara,50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    city
    22, Jalan Kiara, MontKiara,50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: PreK-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 652
    phone
    Phone: 603-7800 0099
  • mkis.edu.my/blog/montkiara-international-school-joins-nord-anglia-educations-global-family-of-schools
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP
    founded
    Established in 1994
    students
    more than 700 students representing
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 34.4 / 45
    In 2025, MKIS students achieved an average IB Diploma score of 34.4, significantly above the global average of 30.58.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • schooladvisor.my/schools/montkiara-international-school-mkis
  • geonames.org/1735161/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • mkis.edu.my
    nationalities
    50 Nationalities
    Image from MontKiara International School
    MontKiara International School logo
    نسبة النجاح · 2026 · 100%
    te resilience and hard work to academic excellence.Find out more 100%Pass Rate35.1Average Point Score(Global Average: 30.9)45M’KIS High Score(IB full score: 45) "We are blessed to be a part of th
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2026 · 100%
    Find out more 100%Pass Rate35.1Average Point Score(Global Average: 30.9)45M’KIS High Score(IB full score: 45) "We are blessed to be a part of th
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/montkiara-international-school-kuala-lumpur-090600915.html
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 34.4 / 45
    In 2025, MKIS students achieved an average IB score of 34.4.58.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    University of Chicago · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • aijourn.com/montkiara-international-school-in-kuala-lumpur-joins-nord-anglia-educations-global-network-of-schools/
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 34.4 / 45
    In 2025, MKIS students achieved an average IB score of 34.4.58.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/news/2026/05/25/montkiara-international-school-joins-nord-anglia
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 34.4 / 45
    In 2025, MKIS students achieved an average IB score of 34.4, significantly above the global average of 30.58.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • mkis.edu.my/results--achievements
    University of Birmingham · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Baylor University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Western Australia · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    HAN University of Applied Sciences · السنة غير مذكورة
    HAN University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Korea University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Franklin University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Franklin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Calgary · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Alberta · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of St. Andrews · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of St. Andrews is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fordham University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Berklee College of Music · السنة غير مذكورة
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pace University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Temple University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of San Francisco · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Case Western Reserve University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hofstra University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Middlebury College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Irvine · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Connecticut · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Connecticut is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Delaware · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Delaware is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Montana · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Montana is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southern California · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    West Virginia University · السنة غير مذكورة
    West Virginia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loughborough University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nottingham · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Washington University · السنة غير مذكورة
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New Jersey Institute of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    New Jersey Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Arizona · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Arizona is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Rochester · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Texas at Dallas · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Texas at Dallas is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Essex · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Indiana University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Kansas · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Kansas is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New Mexico · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of New Mexico is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oregon · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Washington · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Applied Sciences · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • mkis.edu.my/blog/join-the-montkiara-international-school-for-our-open-day
    Korea University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    National University of Singapore · السنة غير مذكورة
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Carnegie Mellon University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Chicago · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا