Image from NIST International School
شعار NIST International School

ملف المدرسة

NIST International School

Bangkok, تايلاند

دبلوم IBبرنامج IB للسنوات الابتدائيةبرنامج IB للسنوات المتوسطة
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع NIST International School في تايلاند. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
تايلاند
المدينة
Bangkok
الفئة العمرية
3–19 سنة
نوع المدرسة
نهاري
لغات التدريس
الإنجليزية
جنس المقبولين
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
الاعتمادات
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
العنوان
36 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey-nua Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

متوسط IB · من 45

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2026
سنوي
A Level
نسبة نجاح A Level
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
98%
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
98%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
97%
2025
مايو
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2024
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
36 / 45
2024
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
99%
2020
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
35.4 / 45
2019
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2019
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
3–19
البريد الإلكتروني
[email protected]
تفاصيل الرسوم
Annual feesTHB 628,200–1,094,500Enrollment1,800BoardingNo (day school)IB authorisedPYP, MYP, DPAccreditationsCIS, NEASC, ISAT, EARCOSTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a
التأسيس
1992
الجنسيات
90
الهاتف
+66 (0) 2 017 5888
الطلاب
1,800

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

أين التحق الطلاب

6 جامعة

الالتحاق المبلّغ عنه.

جامعات أخرى معلنة

2 جامعة

لا يوضح التقرير إن كانت عروض قبول أم التحاقاً فعلياً.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • nist.ac.th/about-nist/academic-performance/nist-school-profile
    هوية المدرسة:
    address
    36 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey-nua Wattana, Bangkok, ? 10110 Thailand
    دبلوم IB
    IB Diploma
    founded
    Founded in 1992
    students
    over 1,800 students from
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 97%
    Academic Results (2025): 97% Pass Rate.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · المصدر مفحوص.
    Global University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • nist.ac.th
    ageMax
    students aged 3–19
    ageMin
    students aged 3–19
    ageRange
    aged 3–19
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP
    برنامج IB للسنوات المتوسطة
    Middle Years Programme
    برنامج IB للسنوات الابتدائية
    Primary Years Programme
    nationalities
    90 nationalities
    Image from NIST International School
    NIST International School in Bangkok inspires students to serve and learn from others for a sustainable future
    NIST International School logo
    About NIST-Mega Menu
    Learning-Mega Menu
  • nist.ac.th/admissions/faqs
    boarding
    a day school
    languages
    English is the language of instruction
  • nist.ac.th/admissions/admissions-process
  • brightkey.co/en/schools/bangkok/nist-international
    feeInformation
    Annual feesTHB 628,200–1,094,500Enrollment1,800BoardingNo (day school)IB authorisedPYP, MYP, DPAccreditationsCIS, NEASC, ISAT, EARCOSTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a
    نسبة نجاح A Level · 2026 · 100%
    with no public inspectoratePublished IB DP average of 37 with a 100% pass rate (school-reported but specific and consistent)Genuine not-for-profit, parent-governed foundation model — fees reinve
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37 / 45
    ngest-established full IB World School in Thailand (since 1992)Dual CIS + NEASC international accreditation — strong external quality assurance in a country with no public inspectoratePublished IB DP average of 37 with a 100% pass rate (school-reported but specific and consistent)Genuine not-for-profit, parent-governed foundation model — fees reinvested, not extractedStr
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • geonames.org/1609350/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Bangkok, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • school-track.com/post/nistreview
    phone
    Tel: +66 (0) 2 017 5888
  • globalinvestments.net/expat/secondary-schools-bangkok-expats
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37 / 45
    Published: 2 months ago; Crawled: 5 days ago; NIST's IB DP results are the best in Bangkok and among the best in Southeast Asia: an average of 37 points, 100% pass rate, 27% scoring 40 or above, and two students achieving the maximum 45 points.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2026 · 100%
    k and among the best in Southeast Asia: an average of 37 points, 100% pass rate, 27% scoring 40 or above, and two students achieving the maximum 45 points.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37 / 45
    NIST's IB DP results are the best in Bangkok and among the best in Southeast Asia: an average of 37 points, 100% pass rate, 27% scoring 40 or above, and two students achieving the maximum 45 points.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • norcham.com/nist-celebrates-the-class-of-2026-with-strong-ib-results/
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37 / 45
    Among students awarded the IB Diploma, the average score was 37 out of 45, with a 98% pass rate.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2026 · 98%
    arded the IB Diploma, the average score was 37 out of 45, with a 98% pass rate.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • canchamthailand.org/post/nist-international-school-opens-three-new-facilities-strengthening-academic-excellence-and-wellbein
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37 / 45
    achieved an average IB Diploma score of 37, with a 100 percent pass rate.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37 / 45
    In 2025, NIST studentsachieved an average IB Diploma score of 37, with a 100 percent pass rate.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • schoozy.com/schools/nist-international-school-bangkok
    نسبة النجاح · 2026 · 100%
    xam ResultsIB Diploma2024-2025Average score37.0 / 452024Pass rate100 %40+ points28 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024-2025Oxbridge1Ivy League4Top US4Top UK12024Graduation rate100%University acceptanc
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37 / 45
    CISSchool AccreditationInternationalNENEASCSchool AccreditationInternationalIBIB World SchoolInternational· Since 1993International Baccalaureate (IBO)Outcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2024-2025Average score37.0 / 452024Pass rate100 %40+ points28 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024-2025Oxbridge1Ivy League4Top US4Top UK12024Graduation rate100%University acceptance96%Universi
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 100%
    xam ResultsIB Diploma2024-2025Average score37.0 / 452024Pass rate100 %40+ points28 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024-2025Oxbridge1Ivy League4Top US4Top UK12024Graduation rate100%University acceptanc
    مايو · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2019 · 100%
    At a Glance1IB Diploma achievement — 100% pass rate maintained annually since 2019, with 56% of graduates earning bilingual diplomas2Internationally diverse community
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2019 · 100%
    Russell Group institutions.At a Glance1IB Diploma achievement — 100% pass rate maintained annually since 2019, with 56% of graduates earning bilingual diplomas2Internationally diverse community
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    96% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • nist.ac.th/blog/nist-recognised-as-a-top-global-ib-school-in-2025
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37 / 45
    With two students scoring a perfect 45, an average score of 37, and 56% earning bilingual diplomas, the Class of 2025 has achieved something remarkable.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 100%
    A 100% pass rate reflects the dedication, resilience, and hard work of our students, teachers, and families.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • canchamthailand.org/post/nist-class-of-2025-soars-with-record-ib-results-and-global-university-destinations
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37 / 45
    The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect scoreof 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 100%
    ed the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma, andthe class achieved a 100% pass rate for the second consecutive year.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2025
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • linkedin.com/posts/nistschool_ibresults-nistclassof2025-nistflourishingtogether-activity-7356181418944643072-Wq_Y
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37 / 45
    Congratulations to the NIST Class of 2025 on their remarkable IB results—now finalised following the official remarking process.With an updated average score of 37, a 100% pass rate, and 56% of students earning bilingual diplomas, these achievements reflect the strength, perseverance and potential of our students.
    سنوي · لم يُتحقق بعد · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 100%
    fficial remarking process.With an updated average score of 37, a 100% pass rate, and 56% of students earning bilingual diplomas, these achievements reflect the strength, perseverance and potentia
    سنوي · لم يُتحقق بعد · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • norcham.com/nist-class-of-2025-soars-with-record-ib-results-and-global-university-destinations/
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37 / 45
    cellence, global citizenship, and a readiness to lead in an ever-changing world.The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect score of 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or higher.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37 / 45
    The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect score of 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or higher.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 100%
    d the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma, and the class achieved a 100% pass rate for the second consecutive year.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    Global University · 2025
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • thailand.ahk.de/de/all-news/nist-international-school-opens-three-new-facilities
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37 / 45
    In 2025, NIST students achieved an average IB Diploma score of 37, with a 100 per cent pass rate.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • swecham.com/member-updates/nist-class-of-2025-soars-with-record-ib-results-and-global-university-destinations
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37 / 45
    The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect score of 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or higher.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37 / 45
    cellence, global citizenship, and a readiness to lead in an ever-changing world.The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect score of 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or higher.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 100%
    d the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma, and the class achieved a 100% pass rate for the second consecutive year.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    Stockholm School of Economics · 2025
    Stockholm School of Economics is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stockholm University · 2025
    Stockholm University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Global University · 2025
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • amchamthailand.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/11-T-AB-November-December-2024.pdf
    متوسط الدرجات · 2024 · 36 / 45
    graduating Class of 2024.This year, 29% of graduates scored 40 points or higher in the International Baccalaureate (IB) exams, with a perfect score of 45 points.The class boasted a 99% pass rate and average score of 36 points, with 55% earning the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma.
    سنوي · لم يُتحقق بعد · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2024 · 99%
    IB) exams, with a perfect score of 45 points.The class boasted a 99% pass rate and average score of 36 points, with 55% earning the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma.
    سنوي · لم يُتحقق بعد · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 416 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2024
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2024
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2024
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/NIST_International_School
    متوسط الدرجات · 2020 · 35.4 / 45
    NIST's previous five graduation cohorts from the Classes of 2016-2020 earned an average 35.4 on the IB diploma examinations compared to the world average of 30.2, with over half of the students earning a bilingual diploma compared to the respective glo
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • worldstopschools.com/schools/sch_aa9ed22d19
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • nist.ac.th/about-nist/academic-performance
    Wittenberg University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Wittenberg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pennsylvania State University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Soka University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Soka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Syracuse University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tufts University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    United States Naval Academy · السنة غير مذكورة
    United States Naval Academy is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, San Diego · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Santa Barbara · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Denver · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Illinois Chicago · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Illinois Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Michigan - Ann Arbor · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Michigan - Ann Arbor is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Minnesota · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oregon · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pennsylvania · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southern California · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Vermont · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Vermont is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Washington · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Villanova University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Villanova University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Virginia Commonwealth University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Virginia Commonwealth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wesleyan University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Aalto University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Aalto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College Dublin · السنة غير مذكورة
    University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Christian University · السنة غير مذكورة
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kyushu University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Osaka University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Waseda University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Jordan · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Jordan is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Korea University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    IE University · السنة غير مذكورة
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stockholm School of Economics · السنة غير مذكورة
    Stockholm School of Economics is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stockholm University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Stockholm University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chiang Mai University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Chiang Mai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chulalongkorn University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Khon Kaen University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Khon Kaen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Mahidol University International College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Mahidol University International College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Thammasat University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · السنة غير مذكورة
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Maastricht University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Applied Sciences · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Twente · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Utrecht University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Anglia Ruskin University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    HULT Business School · السنة غير مذكورة
    HULT Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loughborough University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Exeter · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Plymouth · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Plymouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Arizona State University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Babson College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Barnard College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bentley University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Bentley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brown University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carnegie Mellon University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Case Western Reserve University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Claremont McKenna College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Columbia University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Cornell University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Georgetown University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kenyon College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Kenyon College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northeastern University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northwestern University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Copenhagen · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Copenhagen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Glion Institute of Higher Education · السنة غير مذكورة
    Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · السنة غير مذكورة
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Australian National University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Tokyo · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yonsei University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Newcastle · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Newcastle is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Copenhagen Business School · السنة غير مذكورة
    Copenhagen Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا