Image from Nord Anglia International School Shanghai Pudong
شعار Nord Anglia International School Shanghai Pudong

ملف المدرسة

Nord Anglia International School Shanghai Pudong

Shanghai, الصين

دبلوم IBكامبريدج IGCSE
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع Nord Anglia International School Shanghai Pudong في الصين. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
الصين
المدينة
Shanghai
الفئة العمرية
2–5 سنة
نوع المدرسة
نهاري
لغات التدريس
الإنجليزية
جنس المقبولين
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
الاعتمادات
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
العنوان
2888 Junmin Road, Pudong New District, 201315, Shanghai, China

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

متوسط IB · من 45

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2026
سنوي
A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
74.8%
2026
سنوي
A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
74.8%
2026
سنوي
A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
50.4%
2026
سنوي
A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
50.4%
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
33 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
33 / 45
2026
سنوي
كامبريدج IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
1%
2026
سنوي
كامبريدج IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2026
سنوي
كامبريدج IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2024
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
33 / 45
2024
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
33 / 45

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
2 to 5
البريد الإلكتروني
[email protected]
تفاصيل الرسوم
Annual tuition: CNY 278,390–CNY 388,970
التأسيس
2002
الجنسيات
50
الطلاب
300

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/648
    هوية المدرسة:
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    founded
    Founded in 2002
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/about-us
    address
    2888 Junmin Road, Pudong New District, 201315, Shanghai, China
  • nordangliaeducation.com/en/our-schools/shanghai/pudong
    ageRange
    Ages 2 to 5 years
    دبلوم IB
    International Baccalaureate Diploma
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37 / 45
    It's no wonder our IB results are outstanding: an average score of 37 and a top score of 43 places our school amongst the very top schools in the world.LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR ACADEMIC EXCELLENCEA LEARNING EXPERIENCE DESIGNED FOR TH
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37 / 45
    It's no wonder our IB results are outstanding: an average score of 37 and a top score of 43 places our school amongst the very top schools in the world.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/faqs
    boarding
    day school
    London School of Economics and Political Science · السنة غير مذكورة
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Seoul National University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/contact-us
    city
    Nord Anglia International School Shanghai, Pudong Campus, 2888 Junmin Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai, 201315, , Email:
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/-/media/nais-pudong/document-library/nais-pudong---igcse-curriculum-guide-2023-24.pdf
    كامبريدج IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
  • schoozy.com/schools/nord-anglia-international-school-shanghai-pudong-shanghai
    feeInformation
    Annual tuition: CNY 278,390–CNY 388,970
    nationalities
    50 nationalities
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37 / 45
    onalCambridge InternationalInternational Baccalaureate (IBO)Schoozy Insight: British Curriculum Meets Global Ambition: IB Excellence and Unique PartnershipsOutcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2025Average score37.0 / 45Highest score43 / 452024Average score33.0 / 45Highest score42 / 45IGCSE2025Pass rate1 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2025University acceptance1%Oxbridge0Ivy Lea
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 33 / 45
    laureate (IBO)Schoozy Insight: British Curriculum Meets Global Ambition: IB Excellence and Unique PartnershipsOutcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2025Average score37.0 / 45Highest score43 / 452024Average score33.0 / 45Highest score42 / 45IGCSE2025Pass rate1 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2025University acceptance1%Oxbridge0Ivy League0University DestinationsLondon School of Ec
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2026 · 1%
    52024Average score33.0 / 45Highest score42 / 45IGCSE2025Pass rate1 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2025University acceptance1%Oxbridge0Ivy League0University DestinationsLondon School of EconomicsQS Top
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2026 · 100%
    above, including one student achieving 43 out of 45 IGCSE 2025: 100% pass rate in Sciences; 100% A*–A in French, Spanish, and Chinese Foreign Language; 80%+ A*–C in English Literature Unique Glo
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 100%
    t achieving 43 out of 45 IGCSE 2025: 100% pass rate in Sciences; 100% A*–A in French, Spanish, and Chinese Foreign Language; 80%+ A*–C in English Literature Unique Global Partnerships What sets N
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37 / 45
    9:1 student-teacher ratio) and outstanding academic results, with a 2025 IB average score of 37.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37 / 45
    2019 — Accreditation by NEASC (New England Association of Schools and Colleges) confirmed 2022 — Celebrated 20th anniversary; campus and programme expansion continued 2025 — Class of 2025 achieves an average IB score of 37, among the highest globally Growth Under Nord Anglia Education As a member of the Nord Anglia Education global network — one of the world's largest premium int
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2024 · 33 / 45
    ambridge IGCSE — Years 10–11 IB Diploma Programme — Years 12–13 Standout Academic Results The school's IB results are among the most impressive of any international school in Shanghai: Class of 2024: Average IB score of 33 (global average ~30) Class of 2025: Average IB score of 37, with six students scoring 40 or above, including one student achieving 43 out of 45 IGCSE 2025: 100
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Birmingham · 2025
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · السنة غير مذكورة
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • international-schools-database.com/in/shanghai/nord-anglia-international-school-shanghai-pudong.amp
    languages
    t fluent in English English is the language of instructions and we do offer English as an Additional Languag
  • geonames.org/1796236/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Shanghai, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • schoozy.com/de/schools/nord-anglia-international-school-shanghai-pudong-shanghai
    students
    approximately 300 students from
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2025 · 100%
    * IGCSE 2025: 100% Bestehensquote in Naturwissenschaften; 100% A*–A in Französisch, Spanisch und Chinesisch als Fremdsprache; 80%+ A*–C in Englische Literatur
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong
    Nord Anglia International School Shanghai Pudong logo
    Image from Nord Anglia International School Shanghai Pudong
    Nord Anglia International School Shanghai, Pudong - Selection List
    Nord Anglia International School Shanghai, Pudong - 03 - New Feature quote
    Nord Anglia International School Shanghai, Pudong - Image-50-pattern
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37 / 45
    It's no wonder our IB results are outstanding: an average score of 37 and a top score of 43 places our school amongst the very top schools in the world.LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR ACADEMIC EXCELLENCEA LEARNING EXPERIENCE DESIGNED FOR TH
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37 / 45
    It's no wonder our IB results are outstanding: an average score of 37 and a top score of 43 places our school amongst the very top schools in the world.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/news/2025/07/04/nord-anglia-educations-class-of-2025-heading-to-the-worlds-top-universities
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2026 · 74.8%
    evel results this week, with 50.4% of grades awarded at A*–A and 74.8% at A*–B.News image Press Releases
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2026 · 74.8%
    evel results this week, with 50.4% of grades awarded at A*–A and 74.8% at A*–B.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 50.4%
    than 900 students received their A Level results this week, with 50.4% of grades awarded at A*–A and 74.8% at A*–B.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 50.4%
    than 900 students received their A Level results this week, with 50.4% of grades awarded at A*–A and 74.8% at A*–B.News image Press Releases
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    University of California, Los Angeles · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Seoul National University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Korea University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yonsei University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Institute of Science and Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sungkyunkwan University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Washington · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Iowa State University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Iowa State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bristol · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Warwick · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Oxford · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yale University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cambridge · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Princeton University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Columbia University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Notre Dame · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Tulane University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Tulane University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cambridge · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Berklee College of Music · السنة غير مذكورة
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The University of Hong Kong · السنة غير مذكورة
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Oxford · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Brown University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Institute of Science and Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Southern California · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bath · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    McGill University · السنة غير مذكورة
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    The source reports 305 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37 / 45
    It's no wonder our IB results are outstanding: an average score of 37 and a top score of 43 places our school amongst the very top schools in the world.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/news/2026/03/05/academic-excellence-ib-success-global-university-pathways
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37 / 45
    Our students consistently achieve excellent academic outcomes, including an average IB Diploma score of 37 and a 100 percent pass rate for the past five consecutive years.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/news/2026/03/05/academic-excellence-ib-success-global-university-pathways
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37 / 45
    Our students consistently achieve excellent academic outcomes, including an average IB Diploma score of 37 and a 100 percent pass rate for the past five consecutive years.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 2026
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2026
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2026
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Duke University · 2026
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Global University · 2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Leading University · 2026
    Leading University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Duke University · 2026
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    McGill University · 2026
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    National University of Singapore · 2026
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/news-search
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37 / 45
    sities Nord Anglia International School Shanghai, Pudong (NAIS Pudong) celebrates another exceptional year of International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma results.The Class of 2025 achieved an impressive average score of 37 points, significantly surpassing the global average of 30.58.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/news/2025/07/11/nais-pudong-graduates
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37 / 45
    s ago; Nord Anglia International School Shanghai, Pudong (NAIS Pudong) celebrates another exceptional year of International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma results.The Class of 2025 achieved an impressive average score of 37 points, significantly surpassing the global average of 30.58.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • schoozy.com/zh-hant/schools/nord-anglia-international-school-shanghai-pudong-shanghai
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2025 · 100%
    * 2025 年 IGCSE:理科通過率達 100%;法語、西班牙語及中文外語科目取得 100% A*–A;英國文學科目取得 80% 以上 A*–C
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا