عن المدرسة
تقع Oslo International School في النرويج. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.
- البلد / المنطقة
- النرويج
- المدينة
- Bekkestua
- الفئة العمرية
- 3–18 سنة
- نوع المدرسة
- نهاري
- لغات التدريس
- الإنجليزية
- جنس المقبولين
- مختلط
- الاعتمادات
- CIS
- العنوان
- PO Box 53, 1318 Bekkestua, Norway
نتائج الاختبارات
النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.
| السنة / الفترة | المؤهل والمؤشر | النتيجة |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات | 34.7 / 45 |
| 2025 سنوي | دبلوم IB نسبة النجاح | 98% |
مزيد من معلومات المدرسة
معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.
- الفئة العمرية
- 3–18
- البريد الإلكتروني
- [email protected]
- التأسيس
- 1963
- الجنسيات
- 50
بعد المدرسة
نتائج الجامعات
اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.
أين تلقى الطلاب عروضًا
72 جامعةقد يتلقى الطالب عدة عروض ويلتحق بجامعة أخرى.
لم نعثر على تقرير التحاق لهذه الفترة.
قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.
آخر تحقق: 3 نوفمبر 2026
- ibo.org/school/000527/
- هوية المدرسة:
- address
- IB World School 000527: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. address: PO Box 53, 1318 Bekkestua, Norway
- boarding
- IB World School 000527: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. boarding: Day
- city
- IB World School 000527: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. city: Bekkestua
- country
- IB World School 000527: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. country: Norway
- curricula
- IB World School 000527: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. curricula: IB Diploma
- gender
- IB World School 000527: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. gender: Co-educational
- ibSchoolCode
- IB World School 000527: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. ibSchoolCode: 000527
- languages
- IB World School 000527: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. languages: English
- oslointernationalschool.no/about/school-profile
- accreditations
- accredited by CIS
- University of Missouri · 2024–2025
- University of Missouri is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Kansas · 2024–2025
- University of Kansas is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Mississippi · 2024–2025
- University of Mississippi is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Concordia University · 2024–2025
- Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Ottawa · 2024–2025
- University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Copenhagen Business School · 2024–2025
- Copenhagen Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Technology · 2024–2025
- University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American University of Paris · 2024–2025
- American University of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lancaster University · 2024–2025
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2024–2025
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Delft University of Technology · 2024–2025
- Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Maastricht University · 2024–2025
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Radboud University · 2024–2025
- Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Applied Sciences · 2024–2025
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 2024–2025
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Groningen · 2024–2025
- University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Utrecht University · 2024–2025
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bergen · 2024–2025
- University of Bergen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oslo · 2024–2025
- University of Oslo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- IE University · 2024–2025
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Saint Louis University · 2024–2025
- Saint Louis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lund University · 2024–2025
- Lund University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Geneva Business School · 2024–2025
- Geneva Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Aberystwyth University · 2024–2025
- Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cardiff University · 2024–2025
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 2024–2025
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2024–2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kingston University · 2024–2025
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2024–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Loughborough University · 2024–2025
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Newcastle University · 2024–2025
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 2024–2025
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2024–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Aberdeen · 2024–2025
- University of Aberdeen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bath · 2024–2025
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Birmingham · 2024–2025
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2024–2025
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2024–2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Essex · 2024–2025
- University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Exeter · 2024–2025
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Glasgow · 2024–2025
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2024–2025
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Liverpool · 2024–2025
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2024–2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nottingham · 2024–2025
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southampton · 2024–2025
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Strathclyde · 2024–2025
- University of Strathclyde is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Surrey · 2024–2025
- University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2024–2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of York · 2024–2025
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Arizona State University · 2024–2025
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Auburn University · 2024–2025
- Auburn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Barnard College · 2024–2025
- Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Baylor University · 2024–2025
- Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2024–2025
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2024–2025
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Case Western Reserve University · 2024–2025
- Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Clemson University · 2024–2025
- Clemson University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2024–2025
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Dartmouth College · 2024–2025
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Florida Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
- Florida Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- George Mason University · 2024–2025
- George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- George Washington University · 2024–2025
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hawaii Pacific University · 2024–2025
- Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Louisiana State University · 2024–2025
- Louisiana State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2024–2025
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2024–2025
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2024–2025
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Southern Methodist University · 2024–2025
- Southern Methodist University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2024–2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Texas Tech University · 2024–2025
- Texas Tech University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Denver · 2024–2025
- University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- oslointernationalschool.no
- ageMax
- students aged 3–18
- ageMin
- students aged 3–18
- ageRange
- aged 3–18
- founded
- Established in 1963
- Oslo International School logo
- Image from Oslo International School
- A group of young people in red shirts pose for a photo in front of a simple outdoor structure, with lush green trees and a bright blue sky in the background.
- oslointernationalschool.no/about/contact
- [email protected]
- mapLocation
- School-published Google Maps place link: https://www.google.no/maps/place/Oslo+International+School/@59.8187556,10.5553535,8z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x46416cd3f9dedd15:0xd58e8a536f3d16c4!8m2!3d59.9193777!4d10.5823544 (place coordinates, not viewport centre).
- oslointernationalschool.no/about
- nationalities
- 50 nationalities
- oslointernationalschool.no/learning/upper-secondary
- متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 34.7 / 45
- Oslo International School, 2025 IB Diploma: average 34.7/45; pass rate 98%. Transcribed from the school’s published results; world averages and whole-school enrolment excluded.
- سنوي · 3 نوفمبر 2026 · المصدر مفحوص.
- نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 98%
- Oslo International School, 2025 IB Diploma: average 34.7/45; pass rate 98%. Transcribed from the school’s published results; world averages and whole-school enrolment excluded.
- سنوي · 3 نوفمبر 2026 · المصدر مفحوص.
- نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
- 95% reported for graduating students · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- oslointernationalschool.no/learning/upper-secondary/university-counselling
- نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
- 95% reported for graduating students · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
الحياة المدرسية
هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟
زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.
استكشاف المدارس القريبة- ما نقارنه
- نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
- ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
- راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
