Image from Pearson College UWC
شعار Pearson College UWC

ملف المدرسة

Pearson College UWC

Metchosin, كندا

دبلوم IB
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع Pearson College UWC في كندا. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
كندا
المدينة
Metchosin
الفئة العمرية
16–19 سنة
نوع المدرسة
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
لغات التدريس
الإنجليزية
جنس المقبولين
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
الاعتمادات
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
العنوان
لم يُعثر عليه بعد

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

لم نعثر على نتائج بعد

لم نعثر على نتائج بعد. الدرجات المفقودة لا تُحسب صفراً.

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
16 to 19
البريد الإلكتروني
[email protected]
تفاصيل الرسوم
Annual fees include CAD$ 350 security deposit and CAD $900 medical insurance
التأسيس
2015
الجنسيات
70
الهاتف
+1 250 391 2411
الطلاب
210

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • pearsoncollege.ca
    هوية المدرسة:
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    دبلوم IB
    IBDP
    Image from Pearson College UWC
    Pearson College UWC logo
  • pearsoncollege.ca/about/governance/strategic-plan/
    ageMax
    students aged 16 to 19
    ageMin
    students aged 16 to 19
    ageRange
    aged 16 to 19
  • pearsoncollege.ca/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/Pearson-College-UWC-Student-Code-of-Conduct.pdf
  • goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/profile/pearson-college-uwc
    feeInformation
    Annual fees include CAD$ 350 security deposit and CAD $900 medical insurance
  • uwc.org/news/
    founded
    founded in 2015
  • geonames.org/6072482/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Metchosin, Canada; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • pearsoncollege.ca/alumni/
    nationalities
    70 different nationalities
  • br.uwc.org/school/pearson-college-uwc/
    phone
    TEL: +1 250 391 2411
  • pearsoncollege.ca/about/reconciliation/
    students
    210 students from
  • pearsoncollege.ca/a-star-discovery/
    Image from Pearson College UWC
  • pearsoncollege.ca/universtity-offers-2022/
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pearson_College_UWC
    Harvard University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Mount Allison University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Mount Allison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    McGill University · السنة غير مذكورة
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Oxford · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Columbia University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Brown University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2023–2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Brown University · 2023–2024
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 2023–2024
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Mount Allison University · 2023–2024
    Mount Allison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    McGill University · 2023–2024
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Oxford · 2023–2024
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Columbia University · 2023–2024
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2023–2024
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 2023–2024
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • pearsoncollege.ca/about/faq/
    University of Cambridge · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • pearsoncollege.ca/places-to-go-for-graduating-class-yr46/
    Minerva University · 2019–2020
    Minerva University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2019–2020
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bocconi University · 2019–2020
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia · 2019–2020
    Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 2019–2020
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا