Ruamrudee International School Entrance
شعار Ruamrudee International School

ملف المدرسة

Ruamrudee International School

Bangkok, تايلاند

دبلوم IBAmericanالمقررات المتقدمة (AP)
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع Ruamrudee International School في تايلاند. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
تايلاند
المدينة
Bangkok
الفئة العمرية
2–5 سنة
نوع المدرسة
نهاري
لغات التدريس
الإنجليزية
جنس المقبولين
مختلط
الاعتمادات
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
العنوان
6 Ramkhamhaeng 184 Road, Minburi, Bangkok 10510, Thailand

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
34 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
34 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
34 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
34 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
97%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
97%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
97%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
97%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
97%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
97%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
97%
2025
مايو
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
97%

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
2–5
البريد الإلكتروني
[email protected]
تفاصيل الرسوم
Annual TuitionTHB 548,400 - THB 1,442,000≈ $16,562 - $43,549Students~1,146Nationalities23+Visit WebsiteSaveCompareCopy linkOverviewRuamrudee International School is an international US
التأسيس
1957
الصفوف الدراسية
PreK2- G12
الجنسيات
25
أعلى عدد للطلاب
1034
الهاتف
662-79-18900
الطلاب
1,400

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

جامعات أخرى معلنة

1 جامعة

لا يوضح التقرير إن كانت عروض قبول أم التحاقاً فعلياً.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    هوية المدرسة:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    6 Ramkhamhaeng 184 Road, Minburi, Bangkok 10510, Thailand
    city
    6 Ramkhamhaeng 184 Road, Minburi, Bangkok 10510, Thailand
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,AP,Other
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: PreK2- G12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 1034
    phone
    Phone: 662-79-18900
  • internationalschoolindex.com/en-th/school/ris-ruamrudee
    ageRange
    Ages 2–5
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, American
    nationalities
    25 nationalities
    students
    over 1,400 students from
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 34 / 45
    of Bangkok's oldest international schools, teaching an American curriculum alongside IB and AP to over 1.400 students from 25 nationalities.Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort achieved a 97% pass rate with an average score of 34 out of 45.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 34 / 45
    Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort achieved a 97% pass rate with an average score of 34 out of 45.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 97%
    ents from 25 nationalities.Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort achieved a 97% pass rate with an average score of 34 out of 45.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 97%
    Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort achieved a 97% pass rate with an average score of 34 out of 45.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2025 · 97%
    Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort achieved a 97% pass rate with an average score of 34 out of 45.CurriculumAmerican, AP, IBLanguage of instructionEnglishNationalities25Founded
    مايو · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • worldstopschools.com/schools/ruamrudee-international-school-bangkok
    boarding
    day school
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 34 / 45
    * +IB Scores for the Class of 2025 show a 97% pass rate, average score of 34 points against a world average of approximately 30, with a highest score of 45.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 97%
    * +IB Scores for the Class of 2025 show a 97% pass rate, average score of 34 points against a world average of approximately 30, with a highest score of 45.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • ibyb.org/listing/ruamrudee-international-school-thailand
    founded
    founded in 1957
    gender
    and articles School type Co-educational Day, Weekly and Full Boarding Founded 1957 Status
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 97%
    Results for the Class of 2025 include a 97% pass rate, a 34-point RIS average (worldwide average: 30), 54% earning the Bilingual Diploma, and a top score of 45.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 97%
    Results for the Class of 2025 include a 97% pass rate, a 34-point RIS average (worldwide average: 30), 54% earning the Bilingual Diploma, and a top score of 45.The school
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • schoozy.com/schools/ruamrudee-international-school-bangkok
    feeInformation
    Annual TuitionTHB 548,400 - THB 1,442,000≈ $16,562 - $43,549Students~1,146Nationalities23+Visit WebsiteSaveCompareCopy linkOverviewRuamrudee International School is an international US
    languages
    students seeking an English-medium education. Over more than 65 years, RIS has evolv
    Harvard University · 2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2022–2023
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (2022–2023). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Global University · 2020–2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 2022–2023
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2022–2023
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2022–2023
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2022–2023
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2022–2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2022–2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 2022–2023
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bristol · 2022–2023
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Manchester · 2022–2023
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 2022–2023
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 2022–2023
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2022–2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 2022–2023
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2022–2023
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2022–2023
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2022–2023
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2022–2023
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2022–2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2022–2023
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2022–2023
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2022–2023
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2022–2023
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2022–2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2022–2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • geonames.org/1609350/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Bangkok, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • ru.kellerhenson.com/blog/the-20-best-international-schools-bangkok
    Ruamrudee International School Entrance
  • capstone.edu.vn/thong-tin-du-hoc/du-hoc-ireland/danh-sach-truong/ruamrudee-international-school-345.html
    Ruamrudee International School Logo
  • eltschool.jp/en/column/ruamrudee-international-school-review
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 34 / 45
    * IB Scores (Class of 2025): 97% pass rate, average score of 34 points (world average is approx.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 97%
    * IB Scores (Class of 2025): 97% pass rate, average score of 34 points (world average is approx.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • bkkschools.com/ruamrudee-international-school-minburi-rism
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 97%
    Class of 2025 IB candidates averaged 34 points with a 97% pass rate.
    سنوي · لم يُتحقق بعد · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • rism.ac.th/class-of-2023-graduates/
    Monash University · 2023
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McMaster University · 2023
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2023
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brock University · 2023
    Brock University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New South Wales · 2023
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2023
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2023
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Australian National University · 2023
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Macquarie University · 2023
    Macquarie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Heriot-Watt University · 2023
    Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2023
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Thammasat University · 2023
    Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Silpakorn University · 2023
    Silpakorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Mahidol University · 2023
    Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi · 2023
    King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Khon Kaen University · 2023
    Khon Kaen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kasetsart University · 2023
    Kasetsart University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Chulalongkorn University · 2023
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Chiang Mai University · 2023
    Chiang Mai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bangkok University · 2023
    Bangkok University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tamkang University · 2023
    Tamkang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    I-Shou University · 2023
    I-Shou University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2023
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tilburg University · 2023
    Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Maastricht University · 2023
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Aizu · 2023
    University of Aizu is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Temple University · 2023
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nagoya University · 2023
    Nagoya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hosei University · 2023
    Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2023
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2023
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2023
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2023
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Applied Sciences · 2023
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Aalto University · 2023
    Aalto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    York University · 2023
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wilfrid Laurier University · 2023
    Wilfrid Laurier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Western University · 2023
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Waterloo · 2023
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Ottawa · 2023
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Alberta · 2023
    University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Trent University · 2023
    Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Toronto Metropolitan University · 2023
    Toronto Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2023
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • studyinternational.com/news/union-hearts-studying-ruamrudee-international-school/
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    The source reports 441 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of California, Los Angeles · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • rism.ac.th/home-demo/
    Harvard University · 2025–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025–2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • rism.ac.th/admissions/
    Harvard University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • rism.ac.th/wp-content/uploads/2024/11/RIS-High-School-Profile-2024-2025-Counseling-Office.pdf
    Mahidol University · 2021–2024
    Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2021–2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Simon Fraser University · 2021–2024
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Toronto Metropolitan University · 2021–2024
    Toronto Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Ottawa · 2021–2024
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McMaster University · 2021–2024
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2021–2024
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Guelph · 2021–2024
    University of Guelph is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brock University · 2021–2024
    Brock University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2021–2024
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kasetsart University · 2021–2024
    Kasetsart University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chulalongkorn University · 2021–2024
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chiang Mai University · 2021–2024
    Chiang Mai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bangkok University · 2021–2024
    Bangkok University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Assumption University · 2021–2024
    Assumption University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2021–2024
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · 2021–2024
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 2021–2024
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2021–2024
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Canberra · 2021–2024
    University of Canberra is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tamkang University · 2021–2024
    Tamkang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2021–2024
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Utrecht University · 2021–2024
    Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Twente · 2021–2024
    University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 2021–2024
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Khon Kaen University · 2021–2024
    Khon Kaen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yonsei University · 2021–2024
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Seoul National University · 2021–2024
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    California Institute of Technology · 2021–2024
    California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2021–2024
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Davis · 2021–2024
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2021–2024
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brown University · 2021–2024
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 2021–2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston College · 2021–2024
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    American University · 2021–2024
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of York · 2021–2024
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 2021–2024
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 2021–2024
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Reading · 2021–2024
    University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Surrey · 2021–2024
    University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 2021–2024
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2021–2024
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lancaster University · 2021–2024
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Heriot-Watt University · 2021–2024
    Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · 2021–2024
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 2021–2024
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · 2021–2024
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tokyo Institute of Technology · 2021–2024
    Tokyo Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 2021–2024
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nagoya University · 2021–2024
    Nagoya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hosei University · 2021–2024
    Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Metropolitan University · 2021–2024
    Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Polytechnic University · 2021–2024
    Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Srinakharinwirot University · 2021–2024
    Srinakharinwirot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Thammasat University · 2021–2024
    Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanjing University · 2021–2024
    Nanjing University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Beijing Foreign Studies University · 2021–2024
    Beijing Foreign Studies University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Silpakorn University · 2021–2024
    Silpakorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rangsit University · 2021–2024
    Rangsit University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Prince of Songkla University · 2021–2024
    Prince of Songkla University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا
Ruamrudee International School — معلومات المدرسة والنتائج | Skoolby