Image from Seoul International School
شعار Seoul International School

ملف المدرسة

Seoul International School

كوريا الجنوبية

دبلوم IBالمقررات المتقدمة (AP)
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع Seoul International School في كوريا الجنوبية. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
كوريا الجنوبية
المدينة
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
الفئة العمرية
5–18 سنة
نوع المدرسة
نهاري
لغات التدريس
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
جنس المقبولين
مختلط
الاعتمادات
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
العنوان
15 Seongnam-daero, 1518 beon-gil, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do 13113, South Korea

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

متوسط IB · من 45

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
36.5 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
36.5 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
34 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
36.5 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
36.5 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
73%
2024
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
34 / 45
2024
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
99%

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
5–18
البريد الإلكتروني
[email protected]
تفاصيل الرسوم
Annual feesKRW 31,991,809–39,374,690BoardingNo (day school)AccreditationsWASCTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a public inspection verdict or verifiable accreditation
التأسيس
1973
الصفوف الدراسية
Pre-School-12
الجنسيات
47
أعلى عدد للطلاب
845
الهاتف
82-31-750-1200
الطلاب
750

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

جامعات أخرى معلنة

1 جامعة

لا يوضح التقرير إن كانت عروض قبول أم التحاقاً فعلياً.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    هوية المدرسة:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    15 Seongnam-daero, 1518 beon-gil, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do 13113, South Korea
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Pre-School-12
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre, not a campus coordinate. Published address: 15 Seongnam-daero, 1518 beon-gil, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do 13113, South Korea. City coordinates: https://www.geonames.org/1897000/
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 845
    phone
    Phone: 82-31-750-1200
  • brightkey.co/en/schools/seoul/seoul-international-school
    ageRange
    Ages 5–18
    boarding
    day school
    feeInformation
    Annual feesKRW 31,991,809–39,374,690BoardingNo (day school)AccreditationsWASCTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a public inspection verdict or verifiable accreditation
    founded
    opened in 1973
  • 10mag.com/best-international-schools-in-seoul-korea/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 36.5 / 45
    In 2025, our IB Diploma students achieved an average score of 36.5, a 100 per cent pass rate, and 21 per cent scored 40 or above.IGCSE results saw 73 per cent of grades at A*/A and 92 per cent at A*to B, among the strongest in
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • siskorea.org/apply-year-selection
  • join.doris.school/schools/south-korea/seoul-international-school
    gender
    s Pupil numbers 802 Type Co-educational Opened 1973 Bus Service Yes Availability Not shar
  • world-schools.com/schools/dulwich-college-seoul/
    nationalities
    47 nationalities
    students
    750 students from
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 36.5 / 45
    Crawled: yesterday; Over 15 years, we have achieved consistently outstanding academic outcomes: IB 2025 average 36.5, 100% pass rate, 21% of students scoring 40 or above; IGCSE 2025 73% A*/A, 92% A*to B.Our graduates attend the world’s top universities including Oxford, Cambr
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 36.5 / 45
    2025 Results: IB Diploma: average 36.5
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2025 · 100%
    onsistently outstanding academic outcomes: IB 2025 average 36.5, 100% pass rate, 21% of students scoring 40 or above; IGCSE 2025 73% A*/A, 92% A*to B.Our graduates attend the world’s top universi
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2025 · 73%
    100% pass rate, 21% of students scoring 40 or above; IGCSE 2025 73% A*/A, 92% A*to B.Our graduates attend the world’s top universities including Oxford, Cambridge, Princeton, Brown, Columbia, NU
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    Korea University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Korea University · 2010–2026
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • siskorea.org
    Image from Seoul International School
    Seoul International School logo
    Middle School Students at Seoul International School
  • globalindiaconnect.blogspot.com/2026/01/international-schools-in-seoul-fees.html
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 34 / 45
    searching every international school in the Seoul–Gyeonggi area and speaking with multiple Indian families, here's my verdict: Seoul Foreign School (SFS) offers the strongest IB programme with a 2025 average score of 34 (world average 30.6), Korea International School (KIS) gives you the best value in the American + IB track, and Dulwich College Seoul is the premium British op
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2024 · 34 / 45
    The 2024 IB results showed a 99% pass rate, an average score of 34, and two students achieving 45/45 — the first in school history.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2024 · 99%
    The 2024 IB results showed a 99% pass rate, an average score of 34, and two students achieving 45/45 — the first in school history.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • international-schools-guide.com/insights/best-international-schools-seoul/
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 36.5 / 45
    Dulwich College Seoul posted the strongest IB Diploma results of any Seoul school in 2025: an average of 36.5 with a 100% pass rate.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 100%
    a results of any Seoul school in 2025: an average of 36.5 with a 100% pass rate.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/seoul/seoul-international-school/
    University of Minnesota · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Minnesota · 2015–2025
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • wiki.sizzltek.com/content/wikipedia_en_all_maxi_2025-08/Seoul_International_School
    Harvard University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
    Stanford University · 2017–2018
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2017–2018
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2017–2018
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Seoul_International_School
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا