Image from Singapore American School
شعار Singapore American School

ملف المدرسة

Singapore American School

سنغافورة

المقررات المتقدمة (AP)
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع Singapore American School في سنغافورة. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
سنغافورة
المدينة
Singapore
الفئة العمرية
12–18 سنة
نوع المدرسة
نهاري
لغات التدريس
الإنجليزية
جنس المقبولين
مختلط
الاعتمادات
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
العنوان
40 Woodlands Street 41, Singapore 738547, Singapore

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

متوسط IB · من 45

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
36.3 / 45
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.5 / 45
2025
سنوي
A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
36%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.5 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
34 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37.5 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
36.3 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
34 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
36.3 / 45
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
98.7%
2025
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
98.7%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2024
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
30.32 / 45
2024
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
97%
2023
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
96.5%

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
12 to 18
تفاصيل الرسوم
Annual tuition for 2026-2027 ranges from $32,510 (Early Childhood) to $43,780 (High School) for new and most returning students, plus a mandatory Facility Fee of $7,770-$9,030
التأسيس
1956
الصفوف الدراسية
PS-12
الجنسيات
70
أعلى عدد للطلاب
4079
الهاتف
65-6360-6305
الطلاب
4,000

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

أين تلقى الطلاب عروضًا

2 جامعة

قد يتلقى الطالب عدة عروض ويلتحق بجامعة أخرى.

جامعات أخرى معلنة

1 جامعة

لا يوضح التقرير إن كانت عروض قبول أم التحاقاً فعلياً.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    هوية المدرسة:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    40 Woodlands Street 41, Singapore 738547, Singapore
    city
    40 Woodlands Street 41, Singapore 738547, Singapore
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: PS-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 4079
    phone
    Phone: 65-6360-6305
  • csedu.sg/school-intro/acs-international
    ageRange
    ages 12 to 18
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singapore_American_School
    boarding
    day school
    gender
    non-profit, independent, co-educational day school located in the Woodlands area of Singa
  • sas.edu.sg
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
    Singapore American School logo
    Image from Singapore American School
  • csedu.sg/school-intro/singapore-american-school
    feeInformation
    Annual tuition for 2026-2027 ranges from $32,510 (Early Childhood) to $43,780 (High School) for new and most returning students, plus a mandatory Facility Fee of $7,770-$9,030
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/singapore/singapore-american-school/
    founded
    Founded in 1956
    students
    over 4,000 students from
  • brightkey.co/en/schools/compare/overseas-family-school-vs-singapore-american-school
    languages
    ) or who are new to English-medium education• Families wanting mother-tongue languag
    nationalities
    70 nationalities
    Australian International School · السنة غير مذكورة
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Australian International School · 2025–2026
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • geonames.org/1880252/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • csedu.sg/blog/singapore-american-school-vs-united-world-college-southeast-asia
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 36.3 / 45
    IB Diploma Average: 36.3 across 640+ candidates in 2026 ...
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 36.3 / 45
    S$9.030 Annual Facility Fee + S$8.660–S$9.990 Registration FeeS$9.537 Yr 1 Development Levy (S$4.986 subsequent years)Academic Results (Recent)AP Pass Rate: 93% (Avg Score: 4.38 in 2025/26)IB Diploma Average: 36.3 across 640+ candidates in 2026Core PhilosophyPersonalised pathways, athletic/arts excellence, US college prepService learning, outdoor education, global peace
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    North American University · السنة غير مذكورة
    North American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • csedu.sg/blog/singapore-american-school-vs-dulwich-college-singapore-which-is-right-for-your-child
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 37.5 / 45
    IB Diploma Average: 37.5 (2026) / 37.1 (2025) ...
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37.5 / 45
    Entry FeesS$9.030 Annual Facility Fee + S$8.660–S$9.990 Reg FeeS$4.000 Enrolment Fee + S$1.000–S$1.500 Application FeeAcademic Results (Recent)AP Pass Rate: 93% (Avg Score: 4.38 in 2025/26)IB Diploma Average: 37.5 (2026) / 37.1 (2025)Ethos & EnvironmentHigh-energy American school spirit, elective freedomBritish academic tradition, house system, performing artsCurriculum
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • smtpconsult.com/a-level-ap-results-2026-singapore-schools/
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2025 · 36%
    International School’s 2025 International A-Level results showed 36% of grades at A*-A.
    سنوي · لم يُتحقق بعد · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/singapore-american-school
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 34 / 45
    In 2025 the IBDP average score was 34, with 30 per cent gaining bilingual diplomas.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 34 / 45
    An impressive 93 per cent of graduates go straight to college, the rest to Singapore’s National Service and just Read our full review now Unlock to access Latest results In 2025 the IBDP average score was 34, with 30 per cent gaining bilingual diplomas.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • international-schools-guide.com/insights/top-10-international-schools-singapore/
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 98.7%
    2025 IB Diploma 36.4, pass rate 98.7%.Same academic results, same curriculum, same admissions standards as Dover.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2025 · 100%
    2025 IB Diploma 37.1, pass rate 100%, IGCSE *74% A\/A**.Dulwich is the British-heritage school with the IB Diploma as default.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2024 · 30.32 / 45
    The 2024 global IB DP average was 30.32; the schools here sit between 34 and 39.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2023 · 96.5%
    2023 IB Diploma 36.1, pass rate 96.5%, highest score 45.ACS International is the secondary-only international wing of the ACS group (the senior group founded 1886
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • international-schools-guide.com/insights/best-schools-university-placement-singapore/
    نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 98.7%
    2025 IB DP 36.4 across both campuses, 98.7% pass rate.The deepest American-research-university pipeline outside the United States.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2025 · 100%
    2025 IB DP 37.1, 100% pass rate, IGCSE *74% A\/A, Cambridge A-Level option alongside.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2024 · 97%
    2024 IB DP 34.4, 97% pass rate, 13% at 40+ points; AP average 3.5.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · السنة غير مذكورة
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2008–2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2024–2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 2008–2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 2008–2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2008–2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 2008–2026
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2008–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2008–2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2008–2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 2008–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2008–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2008–2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2025–2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025–2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 2025–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025–2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • harland.com.tw/explore-schools/singapore/singapore-american-school/
    Harvard University · 2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    American University · 2025
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025–2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    American University · 2025–2026
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 2025–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • resources.finalsite.net/images/v1758697200/sas/xpv1o4ttqq3qjjltqify/SAS_2025-26_High_School_Profile-Final.pdf
    Waseda University · 2025
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Vellore Institute of Technology · 2025
    Vellore Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carleton University · 2025
    Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Dalhousie University · 2025
    Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2025
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Trent University · 2025
    Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Victoria · 2025
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 2025
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Western University · 2025
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    York University · 2025
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Applied Sciences · 2025
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Delft University of Technology · 2025
    Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    IE University · 2025
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    John Cabot University · 2025
    John Cabot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Keio University · 2025
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Korea University · 2025
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2025
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 2025
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Peking University · 2025
    Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 2025
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • international-schools-guide.com/insights/university-destinations-singapore/
    New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · السنة غير مذكورة
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · السنة غير مذكورة
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Tokyo · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    yale-NUS · السنة غير مذكورة
    yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2020–2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 2020–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2020–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2020–2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 2020–2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2020–2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2020–2025
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2020–2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2020–2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2020–2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    yale-NUS · 2020–2025
    yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 2020–2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2020–2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2020–2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2020–2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · 2020–2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Tokyo · 2020–2026
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2020–2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2024–2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2020–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • resources.finalsite.net/images/v1727675442/sas/si85jurzzoa7jqmzcep4/SAS2024-25HighSchoolProfile04.pdf
    University of New South Wales · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · السنة غير مذكورة
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    La Trobe University · السنة غير مذكورة
    La Trobe University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Dalhousie University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Singapore Management University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Seoul National University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Peking University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University, Abu Dhabi · السنة غير مذكورة
    New York University, Abu Dhabi is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · السنة غير مذكورة
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Trent University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    IE University · السنة غير مذكورة
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    John Cabot University · السنة غير مذكورة
    John Cabot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen Mary, University of London · السنة غير مذكورة
    Queen Mary, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    American University of Paris · السنة غير مذكورة
    American University of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Western University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Victoria · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Newcastle · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Newcastle is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • sas.edu.sg/uploaded/SAS/Learning_at_SAS/HS/docs/High_School_PPG.pdf
    Syracuse University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا