Image from Sri KDU International School
شعار Sri KDU International School

ملف المدرسة

Sri KDU International School

ماليزيا

دبلوم IBكامبريدج IGCSE
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع Sri KDU International School في ماليزيا. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
ماليزيا
المدينة
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
الفئة العمرية
3–16 سنة
نوع المدرسة
نهاري
لغات التدريس
الإنجليزية
جنس المقبولين
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
الاعتمادات
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
العنوان
3 Jalan Teknologi 2/1, Kota Damansara, 47810 Daerah Petaling, Selangor Darul Ehsan

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
29%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
29%
2024
سنوي
A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
50%
2024
سنوي
A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
50%
2024
سنوي
A Level
نسبة نجاح A Level
الطلاب: غير متاح
93%
2024
سنوي
A Level
نسبة نجاح A Level
الطلاب: غير متاح
48%
2024
سنوي
A Level
نسبة نجاح A Level
الطلاب: غير متاح
93%
2024
سنوي
A Level
نسبة نجاح A Level
الطلاب: غير متاح
48%
2024
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
43%
2024
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2024
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
84%
2024
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
43%
2024
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
50%
2024
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
62%
2024
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2024
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
99%
2024
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2024
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
99%
2024
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
60%
2024
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
76.72%
2024
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2024
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
43%
2024
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
84%
2024
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
84%
2024
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
60%
2024
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2020
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2020
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
الطلاب: غير متاح
37 / 45
2020
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2020
سنوي
دبلوم IB
نسبة النجاح
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2020
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
97.8%
2020
سنوي
كامبريدج IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
97.8%
2020
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2020
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2020
سنوي
كامبريدج IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
60%
2020
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
60%
2020
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
11%
2020
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
29%
2020
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
41%
2020
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
50%
2020
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
67%
2020
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
90.7%
2020
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
1%
2020
سنوي
كامبريدج IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
90.7%
2020
سنوي
كامبريدج IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
67%
2020
سنوي
كامبريدج IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
50%
2020
سنوي
كامبريدج IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
41%
2020
سنوي
كامبريدج IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
29%
2020
سنوي
كامبريدج IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
11%
2020
سنوي
كامبريدج IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
1%
2003
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2003
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
3 to 16
البريد الإلكتروني
[email protected]
تفاصيل الرسوم
Annual fees Year level Age Fee EYFS 1 3 MYR 20,610 EYFS 2 3 MYR 20,610 Year 1 5 MYR 30,270 Year 2 6 MYR 33,460 Year 3 7 MYR 40,170 Year 4 8 MYR 43,360 Year 5 9 MYR 43,910 Year 6 10
التأسيس
1999
الهاتف
+6045097000
الطلاب
30,000

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

جامعات أخرى معلنة

5 جامعة

لا يوضح التقرير إن كانت عروض قبول أم التحاقاً فعلياً.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/678
    هوية المدرسة:
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    founded
    Founded in 1999
  • srikdu.edu.my/kota-damansara-international/
    address
    Book A School Visit With UsBook A School Visit With Us | MOE Reg No: BUBJ002CONTACT INFORMATIONNo. 3, Jalan Teknologi 2/1 | Kota Damansara | 47810 Daerah Petaling, | Selangor Darul Ehsan.+603-6145 3888+603-6157 [email protected] US QUICKLINKS About Us School Life Learning & Curriculum Enrol With Us Enquiries Working With Us Parent portal Staff portal Sri KDU Schools © 2026 All rights reserved│PDPA 2010 Privacy Policy Terms of Use
    دبلوم IB
    IBDP
    Sri KDU International School logo
    Image from Sri KDU International School
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/kuala-lumpur/sri-kdu-international-school-klang/
    ageRange
    Ages 3 to 16
    feeInformation
    Annual fees Year level Age Fee EYFS 1 3 MYR 20,610 EYFS 2 3 MYR 20,610 Year 1 5 MYR 30,270 Year 2 6 MYR 33,460 Year 3 7 MYR 40,170 Year 4 8 MYR 43,360 Year 5 9 MYR 43,910 Year 6 10
    متوسط الدرجات · 2020 · 37 / 45
    IB Diploma 2020 average 37.0 points IB Diploma 2020 pass rate 100% Location PT 4194, Jalan Tampin 1 / KU1, off Jalan Goh Hock Huat,, Sungai Pinang, 41050 Klang,, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Mala
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    متوسط الدرجات · 2020 · 37 / 45
    * IB Diploma 2020 average 37.0 points
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة النجاح · 2020 · 100%
    IB Diploma 2020 average 37.0 points IB Diploma 2020 pass rate 100% Location PT 4194, Jalan Tampin 1 / KU1, off Jalan Goh Hock Huat,, Sungai Pinang, 41050 Klang,, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2003 · 100%
    students International Certificate in Education (ICE) Pass Rate 100% International Certificate in Education (ICE) Merit Rate 95% International Certificate in Education (ICE) Distinction Rate 67%
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • international-schools-database.com/in/kuala-lumpur/sri-kdu-international-school-klang-kuala-lumpur
    boarding
    day School
    languages
    ully into our fully English-medium curriculum. Additional language classes offered b
  • srikdu.edu.my/kota-damansara-international/results-and-reports/
    كامبريدج IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
  • srikdu.edu.my/kota-damansara-international/admission/
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • schoolandcollegelistings.com/MY/Simpang-Ampat/695815983848599/Sri-KDU-International-School%2C-Penang
    phone
    Telephone +6045097000
    نتائج الجامعات ↓ · السنة غير مذكورة
    100% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • srikdu.edu.my/penang/wp-content/uploads/2025/08/PROSPECTUS-2025-2026-1_compressed.pdf
    students
    over 30,000 students across
  • educationdestinationmalaysia.com/blogs/xcl-education-malaysia-students-shine-with-outstanding-2025-a-level-and-igcse-results-1
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2025 · 29%
    in Kota Damansara, Subang Jaya, and Penang, nearly one in three (29%) achieved at least three A*/A grades, demonstrating academic mastery in key subjects such as Chemistry, Physics, Computer Scie
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    University of Warwick · 2025
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Temple University · 2025
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Temple University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Manchester · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Warwick · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • educationdestinationmalaysia.com/blogs/xcl-education-malaysia-students-shine-with-outstanding-2025-a-level-and-igcse-results
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2025 · 29%
    in Kota Damansara, Subang Jaya, and Penang, nearly one in three (29%) achieved at least three A*/A grades, demonstrating academic mastery in key subjects such as Chemistry, Physics, Computer Scie
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Warwick · 2025
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Temple University · 2025
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Manchester · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Warwick · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Temple University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • unm.com.my/school-srikdu-penang.html
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2024 · 50%
    % achieved A*-CMathematics: 62% achieved A*-BEnglish Literature: 50% achieved A*-B Kindergarten (Foundation Stage) Kindergarten is also known as the Foundation Stage.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة نجاح A Level · 2024 · 93%
    hieved A*-C 2024 A-Level Results Photo: Sri KDU official website 93% overall pass rate 48% of students achieved A*-C grades in at least 3 subjects Subject Pass and Top-Grade Rates (A-C / A-B) Ove
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة نجاح A Level · 2024 · 48%
    el Results Photo: Sri KDU official website 93% overall pass rate 48% of students achieved A*-C grades in at least 3 subjects Subject Pass and Top-Grade Rates (A-C / A-B) Overall Performance Compu
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2024 · 43%
    idates achieved A*-C grades84% of candidates achieved A*-B grades43% of candidates achieved A*-A grades Subjects with 100% A-C grades*: English Literature, Music, English as an Additional Languag
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2024 · 100%
    、全球视角(Global Perspectives):100% 达到 A*-C进阶数学(Further Mathematics):100% 达到 A*-B物理(Physics):86% 达到 A*-C生物(Biology):80% 达到 A*-C数学(Mathematics):62% 达到 A*-B英语文学(English Literature):50% 达到 A*-B 幼儿园阶段 幼儿
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2024 · 84%
    E成绩 图片来源:Sri KDU官网 整体及优秀率表现: 99% 总及格率(Pass Rate)100% 考生取得 A*-C 成绩84% 考生取得 A*-B 成绩43% 考生取得 A*-A 成绩 100% 获得 A-C 的科目*:英语文学(English Literature)、音乐(Music)、英语附加语言(English Additional Language)、第二语言中文(Ch
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2024 · 50%
    ):80% 达到 A*-C数学(Mathematics):62% 达到 A*-B英语文学(English Literature):50% 达到 A*-B 幼儿园阶段 幼儿园也称为基础阶段,在基础阶段的老师们精心规划并利用环境,激发孩子们有意义的游戏,触发他们的想象力,这有助于他们在安全但富有挑战性的室内外环境中探索并实验,发现、理解自己所处的世界。 幼儿园阶段关注及发展的七个关键领域:
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2024 · 62%
    *-B物理(Physics):86% 达到 A*-C生物(Biology):80% 达到 A*-C数学(Mathematics):62% 达到 A*-B英语文学(English Literature):50% 达到 A*-B 幼儿园阶段 幼儿园也称为基础阶段,在基础阶段的老师们精心规划并利用环境,激发孩子们有意义的游戏,触发他们的想象力,这有助于他们在安全但富有挑战性的室内外环境中探索并
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2024 · 100%
    website Overall and top-grade performance: 99% overall pass rate100% of candidates achieved A*-C grades84% of candidates achieved A*-B grades43% of candidates achieved A*-A grades Subjects with
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2024 · 99%
    oto: Sri KDU official website Overall and top-grade performance: 99% overall pass rate100% of candidates achieved A*-C grades84% of candidates achieved A*-B grades43% of candidates achieved A*-A
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2024 · 43%
    官网 整体及优秀率表现: 99% 总及格率(Pass Rate)100% 考生取得 A*-C 成绩84% 考生取得 A*-B 成绩43% 考生取得 A*-A 成绩 100% 获得 A-C 的科目*:英语文学(English Literature)、音乐(Music)、英语附加语言(English Additional Language)、第二语言中文(Chinese Second Lan
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2024 · 84%
    nce: 99% overall pass rate100% of candidates achieved A*-C grades84% of candidates achieved A*-B grades43% of candidates achieved A*-A grades Subjects with 100% A-C grades*: English Literature, M
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • srikdu.edu.my/kota-damansara-international/2020/08/24/igcse-results-2020/
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2024 · 60%
    A GRADESFor subjects with high performance, 15 subjects achieved 60% A*/A or above, which is the internationally accepted benchmark for excellence and 2 subjects with an astounding 100% A*/A:Subj
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2024 · 76.72%
    Of this, there are 76.72% Distinctions.A*/A GRADESFor subjects with high performance, 15 subjects achieved 60% A*/A or above, which is the internatio
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2024 · 100%
    epted benchmark for excellence and 2 subjects with an astounding 100% A*/A:SubjectsA*/A GradesForeign Language French100.0Music100.0Foreign Language Mandarin Chinese95.2Chinese 2nd Language92.9Ph
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2020 · 97.8%
    20 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved A*-B97.8% achieved A*-CThis means that 98% of students gained credit in their examinations.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2020 · 97.8%
    20 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved A*-B97.8% achieved A*-CThis means that 98% of students gained credit in their examinations.As SKIS is an inclusive school that takes s
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2020 · 100%
    m Sciences1 from Mathematics1 from Creative & VocationalThere is 100% Pass Rate in the Cambridge ICE with 98.28% at Merit and above.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2020 · 60%
    nd above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2020 · 11%
    ohort achieved at least 7A*/A or above.12 A*/A1%11 A*/A and above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2020 · 29%
    ast 7A*/A or above.12 A*/A1%11 A*/A and above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International Sc
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2020 · 41%
    12 A*/A1%11 A*/A and above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International SchoolFrom our 2020 c
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2020 · 50%
    d above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieve
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2020 · 67%
    nd above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2020 · 90.7%
    l SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved A*-B97.8% achieved A*-CThis means that 98% of students gained credit in their examinations.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2020 · 1%
    60% of the cohort achieved at least 7A*/A or above.12 A*/A1%11 A*/A and above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and a
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2020 · 90.7%
    l SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved A*-B97.8% achieved A*-CThis means that 98% of students gained credit in their examinations.As SKIS is an inclusive
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • pcb.my/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/pcb2010ar.pdf
    University of Oxford · 2019
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • srikdu.edu.my/homepage/events-kdu-schools-international/
    Tsinghua University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The University of Texas at Austin · السنة غير مذكورة
    The University of Texas at Austin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Northern Illinois University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Northern Illinois University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Chicago · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Warwick · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Australian International School · السنة غير مذكورة
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cambridge · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا