عن المدرسة
تقع St. Joseph's Institution International School في سنغافورة. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.
- البلد / المنطقة
- سنغافورة
- المدينة
- Singapore
- الفئة العمرية
- 4–18 سنة
- نوع المدرسة
- نهاري
- لغات التدريس
- الإنجليزية
- جنس المقبولين
- مختلط
- الاعتمادات
- لم يُعثر عليه بعد
- العنوان
- 490 Thomson Road, Singapore 298191
نتائج الاختبارات
النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.
متوسط IB · من 45
| السنة / الفترة | المؤهل والمؤشر | النتيجة |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 35.67 / 45 |
| 2026 نوفمبر | كامبريدج IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B الطلاب: غير متاح | 61% |
| 2026 نوفمبر | كامبريدج IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B الطلاب: غير متاح | 78% |
| 2026 نوفمبر | كامبريدج IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B الطلاب: غير متاح | 78% |
| 2026 نوفمبر | كامبريدج IGCSE نسبة نجاح IGCSE الطلاب: غير متاح | 78% |
| 2026 نوفمبر | كامبريدج IGCSE نسبة نجاح IGCSE الطلاب: غير متاح | 100% |
| 2026 نوفمبر | كامبريدج IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 78% |
| 2026 نوفمبر | كامبريدج IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 61% |
| 2026 نوفمبر | كامبريدج IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 32% |
| 2026 نوفمبر | كامبريدج IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 61% |
| 2025 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: 195 | 38 / 45 |
| 2025 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 38 / 45 |
| 2025 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 37.5 / 45 |
| 2025 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 38 / 45 |
| 2025 مارس | دبلوم IB نسبة النجاح الطلاب: غير متاح | 100% |
| 2024 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 38 / 45 |
| 2023 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 38 / 45 |
| 2023 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 38 / 45 |
| 2023 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 38 / 45 |
| 2023 سنوي | دبلوم IB نسبة النجاح الطلاب: غير متاح | 100% |
| 2022 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 37 / 45 |
| 2022 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 37 / 45 |
| 2022 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 37 / 45 |
| 2021 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 43 / 45 |
| 2021 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 43 / 45 |
| 2021 سنوي | دبلوم IB متوسط الدرجات الطلاب: غير متاح | 43 / 45 |
| 2021 سنوي | دبلوم IB نسبة النجاح الطلاب: غير متاح | 100% |
| 2011 سنوي | كامبريدج IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B الطلاب: غير متاح | 61% |
| 2011 مارس | كامبريدج IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B الطلاب: غير متاح | 61% |
| 2011 سنوي | كامبريدج IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 78% |
| 2011 مارس | كامبريدج IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A الطلاب: غير متاح | 78% |
مزيد من معلومات المدرسة
معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.
- الفئة العمرية
- 4–18
- البريد الإلكتروني
- [email protected]
- تفاصيل الرسوم
- Annual tuition: MYR 35,445–MYR 100,611
- التأسيس
- 1852
- الصفوف الدراسية
- G7-G12
- الجنسيات
- 40
- أعلى عدد للطلاب
- 1400
- الهاتف
- 65-63539383
- الطلاب
- 1,000
بعد المدرسة
نتائج الجامعات
اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.
أين التحق الطلاب
13 جامعةالالتحاق المبلّغ عنه.
جامعات أخرى معلنة
1 جامعةلا يوضح التقرير إن كانت عروض قبول أم التحاقاً فعلياً.
قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.
آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026
- sji-international.com.sg/about/news-publications/news-releases/details/~board/news-releases/post/sji-international-class-of-2025-ib-results
- هوية المدرسة:
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- دبلوم IB
- IB Diploma
- متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 38 / 45
- Class of 2025: 195 students completed the full IB Diploma, achieving an average score of 38 points.
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · المصدر مفحوص.
- sji-international.com.sg
- address
- 490 Thomson Road, Singapore 298191
- gender
- l SJI International is a co-educational school rooted in the rich heritage of Lasallian e
- St. Joseph's Institution International School logo
- Image from St. Joseph's Institution International School
- Learning Beyond Boundaries
- Inspiring Beyond Limits
- schoozy.com/schools/st-josephs-institution-international-school-kuala-lumpur
- ageRange
- ages 4–18
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition: MYR 35,445–MYR 100,611
- languages
- nting a structured, English-medium Cambridge pathway (IGCSE then A Level) combined w
- students
- approximately 1,000 students representing
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2026 · 61%
- hest score45 / 45Pass rate100 %40+ points78 %A-Level2024A*–A rate61 %A*–B rate78 %Pass rate100 %Subjects offered21University DestinationsThe London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham Uni
- نوفمبر · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2026 · 78%
- / 45Pass rate100 %40+ points78 %A-Level2024A*–A rate61 %A*–B rate78 %Pass rate100 %Subjects offered21University DestinationsThe London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUni
- نوفمبر · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2026 · 100%
- 100 %40+ points78 %A-Level2024A*–A rate61 %A*–B rate78 %Pass rate100 %Subjects offered21University DestinationsThe London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUniversity of Ox
- نوفمبر · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 78%
- verage score43.0 / 45Highest score45 / 45Pass rate100 %40+ points78 %A-Level2024A*–A rate61 %A*–B rate78 %Pass rate100 %Subjects offered21University DestinationsThe London School of Economics Pol
- نوفمبر · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 32%
- rate100 %2023Average score38.0 / 45Highest score45 / 4540+ points32 %2021Average score43.0 / 45Highest score45 / 45Pass rate100 %40+ points78 %A-Level2024A*–A rate61 %A*–B rate78 %Pass rate100 %S
- نوفمبر · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- نسبة النجاح · 2025 · 100%
- was in 2021, when the school recorded an average score of 43, a 100% pass rate, 78% of students scoring 40 or above, and 55% achieving a perfect 45.
- مارس · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- متوسط الدرجات · 2023 · 38 / 45
- s and the inquiry-based International Primary Curriculum before students move into a Cambridge IGCSE and A Level pathway; its IB Diploma Programme is in its final cohorts, with the school reporting a 38-point average and one 45 for 2023.
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- متوسط الدرجات · 2023 · 38 / 45
- Read analysis2023 IB Diploma results (school-published) For the 2023 IB Diploma cohort, the school published a 38-point average, 6.02 average points per subject, one 45-point score, two 44-point scores, and 32% of students scoring 40 or above.
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- متوسط الدرجات · 2021 · 43 / 45
- SJIIS's strongest IB Diploma cohort was in 2021, when the school recorded an average score of 43, a 100% pass rate, 78% of students scoring 40 or above, and 55% achieving a perfect 45.
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- متوسط الدرجات · 2021 · 43 / 45
- , and in July 2026 it achieved Full FOBISIA membership.Frequently Asked QuestionsWhat were SJIIS's best IB Diploma results?SJIIS's strongest IB Diploma cohort was in 2021, when the school recorded an average score of 43, a 100% pass rate, 78% of students scoring 40 or above, and 55% achieving a perfect 45.
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- نسبة النجاح · 2021 · 100%
- was in 2021, when the school recorded an average score of 43, a 100% pass rate, 78% of students scoring 40 or above, and 55% achieving a perfect 45.
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- schoozy.com/id/schools/st-josephs-institution-international-school-kuala-lumpur
- boarding
- day school
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2026 · 78%
- kelulusan100 %40+ poin78 %A-Level2024Tingkat A*–A61 %Tingkat A*–B78 %Tingkat kelulusan100 %Mata pelajaran yang ditawarkan21Tujuan UniversitasThe London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham
- نوفمبر · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 61%
- i45 / 45Tingkat kelulusan100 %40+ poin78 %A-Level2024Tingkat A*–A61 %Tingkat A*–B78 %Tingkat kelulusan100 %Mata pelajaran yang ditawarkan21Tujuan UniversitasThe London School of Economics Politic
- نوفمبر · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- city
- 490 Thomson Road, Singapore 298191
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: G7-G12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 1400
- phone
- Phone: 65-63539383
- sji-international.com.sg/about/contact-us
- [email protected]
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/St._Joseph%27s_Institution%2C_Singapore
- founded
- Founded in 1852
- geonames.org/1880252/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
- sji-international.com.sg/about
- nationalities
- 40 nationalities
- britishschoolsasia.com/news/2026-07-06-singapore-ib-results-2026-five-perfect-scores/
- متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 35.67 / 45
- Singapore's international school community marked IB results day with a city-wide average of 35.67 points for the May 2026 Diploma session, according to WhichSchoolAdvisor, well clear of the global mean of 30.88.
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 37.5 / 45
- Principal Deepika Sodhi described the outcomes as "a testament to their dedication, combined with educator commitment and parental support," noting the school's overall average of 37.5 improved on the 37.2 recorded in 2025.
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- schoozy.com/ms/schools/st-josephs-institution-international-school-kuala-lumpur
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2026 · 78%
- 45Kadar lulus100 %40+ mata78 %A-Level2024Kadar A*–A61 %Kadar A*–B78 %Kadar lulus100 %Mata pelajaran yang ditawarkan21Destinasi UniversitiThe London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham Uni
- نوفمبر · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 61%
- tertinggi45 / 45Kadar lulus100 %40+ mata78 %A-Level2024Kadar A*–A61 %Kadar A*–B78 %Kadar lulus100 %Mata pelajaran yang ditawarkan21Destinasi UniversitiThe London School of Economics Political Sci
- نوفمبر · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/st-joseph-s-institution-international-high-school
- متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 38 / 45
- In 2025, average IBDP score 38 with 39 per cent of students achieving 40 points or more (195 students achieved the full diploma).
- سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- Australian International School · السنة غير مذكورة
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Chicago · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Wesleyan University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · السنة غير مذكورة
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · السنة غير مذكورة
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Singapore Management University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nanyang Technological University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 2007–2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Chicago · 2007–2026
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Wesleyan University · 2007–2026
- Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2007–2026
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2007–2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2007–2026
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Singapore Management University · 2007–2026
- Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2007–2026
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Australian International School · 2007–2026
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2007–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · 2007–2026
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 2007–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2007–2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 2007–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- csedu.sg/school-intro/st-joseph-institution-international
- متوسط الدرجات · 2025 · 38 / 45
- IB Average: 38 (2025)
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/st-joseph%27s-institution-international-singapore
- متوسط الدرجات · 2024 · 38 / 45
- t.Joseph’s Institution International (SJI International) proudly announces another year of strong achievements from its Class of 2024 in the International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma Programme.With an average score of 38 points, SJI International’s graduates continue to exceed both the global average of 29.1 points and the regional average for Singapore of 37.76 points, as repo
- سنوي · 9 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- متوسط الدرجات · 2023 · 38 / 45
- With an average score of 38 points, SJI International’s graduates continue to exceed both the global average of 29.1 points and the regional average for Singapore of 37.76 points, as repo
- سنوي · 9 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- نسبة النجاح · 2023 · 100%
- year, all 207 graduates achieved the full IB Diploma, marking a 100% pass rate.
- سنوي · 9 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- sji-international.edu.my/announcement/another-set-of-top-ibdp-results-from-our-class-of-2022/
- متوسط الدرجات · 2022 · 37 / 45
- [spacer height=”20px”]Our IBDP 2022 results headlines are:[spacer height=”5px”] Highest score – 44 points (2 students) 32% achieved 40 or more points Average score – 37 points We are so proud of every individual student in our Class of 2022 for their IBDP results this year!
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- University of Toronto · 2022
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College Dublin · 2022
- University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Royal College of Surgeons · 2022
- Royal College of Surgeons is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bath · 2022
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Institute of Science and Technology · 2022
- Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- schoozy.com/zh-hans/schools/st-josephs-institution-international-school-kuala-lumpur
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2011 · 61%
- 上32 %2021平均分43.0 / 45最高分45 / 45通过率100 %40分以上78 %A-Level2024A*–A占比61 %A*–B占比78 %通过率100 %开设科目21大学去向The London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUniversity of OxfordPrinceton
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2011 · 78%
- .0 / 45最高分45 / 4540分以上32 %2021平均分43.0 / 45最高分45 / 45通过率100 %40分以上78 %A-Level2024A*–A占比61 %A*–B占比78 %通过率100 %开设科目21大学去向The London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUniversit
- سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- schoozy.com/zh-hant/schools/st-josephs-institution-international-school-kuala-lumpur
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2011 · 61%
- %2021平均分數43.0 / 45最高分數45 / 45及格率100 %40+ 分78 %A-Level2024A*–A 比率61 %A*–B 比率78 %及格率100 %提供科目21升學院校The London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUniversity of OxfordPrinceton
- مارس · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2011 · 78%
- / 45最高分數45 / 4540+ 分32 %2021平均分數43.0 / 45最高分數45 / 45及格率100 %40+ 分78 %A-Level2024A*–A 比率61 %A*–B 比率78 %及格率100 %提供科目21升學院校The London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUnivers
- مارس · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
الحياة المدرسية
هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟
زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.
استكشاف المدارس القريبة- ما نقارنه
- نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
- ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
- راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.