_DSC8950
شعار Tashkent International School

ملف المدرسة

Tashkent International School

Tashkent, أوزبكستان

برنامج IB للسنوات الابتدائيةبرنامج IB للسنوات المتوسطةدبلوم IB
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع Tashkent International School في أوزبكستان. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
أوزبكستان
المدينة
Tashkent
الفئة العمرية
3–18 سنة
نوع المدرسة
نهاري
لغات التدريس
الإنجليزية
جنس المقبولين
مختلط
الاعتمادات
CIS
العنوان
38 Sarikulskaya Street, Tashkent 100005, Uzbekistan

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2026
سنوي
دبلوم IB
متوسط الدرجات
36 / 45

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
3 to 18
البريد الإلكتروني
[email protected]
التأسيس
1994
الجنسيات
45
الهاتف
+99855 501 96 70

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

أين تلقى الطلاب عروضًا

100 جامعة

قد يتلقى الطالب عدة عروض ويلتحق بجامعة أخرى.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 3 نوفمبر 2026

  • ibo.org/school/003076/
    هوية المدرسة:
    address
    IB World School 003076: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. address: 38 Sarikulskaya Street, Tashkent 100005, Uzbekistan
    boarding
    IB World School 003076: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. boarding: Day
    city
    IB World School 003076: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. city: Tashkent
    country
    IB World School 003076: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. country: Uzbekistan
    curricula
    IB World School 003076: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. curricula: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma
    gender
    IB World School 003076: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. gender: Co-educational
    ibSchoolCode
    IB World School 003076: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. ibSchoolCode: 003076
    languages
    IB World School 003076: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. languages: English
  • tashschool.org
    accreditations
    accredited by CIS
    phone
    Telephone: +99855 501 96 70
    Tashkent International School logo
    _DSC8950
    _DSC0852
    5 Kids
  • tashschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2026/09/School-Profile-WS-2026-27-ENG.pdf
    ageRange
    age 3 to 18
    founded
    Established in 1994
  • geonames.org/1512569/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Tashkent, Uzbekistan; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • tashschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2024/10/TIS-School-Profile-HS-College-Counseling-WEB.pdf
    nationalities
    45 nationalities
    متوسط الدرجات · 2026 · 36 / 45
    Tashkent International School, 2026 IB Diploma: average 36/45; Cohort size not confirmed. Transcribed from the school’s published report.
    سنوي · صفحة PDF رقم 1. · 3 نوفمبر 2026 · المصدر مفحوص.
    Georgetown University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McMaster University · السنة غير مذكورة
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Asian University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Asian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American University · السنة غير مذكورة
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Alberta · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Guelph · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Guelph is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Western University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hanyang University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    National University of Singapore · السنة غير مذكورة
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Queensland University of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Queensland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Shanghai Jiao Tong University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Shanghai Jiao Tong University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Aalto University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Aalto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sungkyunkwan University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Eindhoven University of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yonsei University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    IE University · السنة غير مذكورة
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Franklin University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Franklin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    KU Leuven · السنة غير مذكورة
    KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · السنة غير مذكورة
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Australian National University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tokyo · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Masaryk University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Masaryk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Webster University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Webster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Utrecht University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bates College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Bates College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Baylor University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Beloit College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Beloit College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Groningen · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Twente · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bentley University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Bentley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Berklee College of Music · السنة غير مذكورة
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pecs · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Pecs is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Clark University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Clark University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drew University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Drew University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    DePaul University · السنة غير مذكورة
    DePaul University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wageningen University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Wageningen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fordham University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Florida Gulf Coast University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Florida Gulf Coast University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Florida International University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Florida International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Mason University · السنة غير مذكورة
    George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Aberystwyth University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cardiff University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Washington University · السنة غير مذكورة
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgia State University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Georgia State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hamilton College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Hamilton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Indiana University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lafayette College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Lafayette College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Middlebury College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Minerva University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Minerva University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lancaster University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London Metropolitan University · السنة غير مذكورة
    London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northern Michigan University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Northern Michigan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · السنة غير مذكورة
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Oberlin College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Oberlin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loughborough University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Newcastle University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Norwich University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Norwich University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ohio Wesleyan University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Ohio Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nottingham Trent University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pepperdine University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Royal Holloway University of London · السنة غير مذكورة
    Royal Holloway University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rollins College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Rollins College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Seattle University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Seattle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Skidmore College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Skidmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Syracuse University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Essex · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    College of Wooster · السنة غير مذكورة
    College of Wooster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Whitman College · السنة غير مذكورة
    Whitman College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Alabama · السنة غير مذكورة
    The University of Alabama is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nottingham · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tulane University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Tulane University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Connecticut · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Connecticut is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Exeter · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leicester · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Liverpool · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southampton · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Reading · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Maine · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Maine is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Florida · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Georgia · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Georgia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southern California · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yale University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا