Image from Tenby Setia Eco Park
شعار Tenby Setia Eco Park

ملف المدرسة

Tenby Setia Eco Park

Shah Alam, ماليزيا

كامبريدج A Level
نتائج الجامعات ↓

عن المدرسة

تقع Tenby Setia Eco Park في ماليزيا. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.

البلد / المنطقة
ماليزيا
المدينة
Shah Alam
الفئة العمرية
3–16 سنة
نوع المدرسة
نهاري
لغات التدريس
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
جنس المقبولين
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
الاعتمادات
لم يُعثر عليه بعد
العنوان
1, Jalan Setia Tropika U13/18T, Setia Eco-park, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

نتائج الاختبارات

النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.

نتائج الاختبارات حسب السنة والفترة
السنة / الفترةالمؤهل والمؤشرالنتيجة
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
65%
2025
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
65%
2024
سنوي
كامبريدج A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
53%
2024
سنوي
كامبريدج A Level
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
88%
2008
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B
الطلاب: غير متاح
75%
2008
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2008
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
91.7%
2008
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
73.5%
2008
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
51%
2008
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
89%
2000
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2000
سنوي
IGCSE
نسبة نجاح IGCSE
الطلاب: غير متاح
100%
2000
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
50%
2000
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
56%
2000
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
50%
2000
سنوي
IGCSE
مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A
الطلاب: غير متاح
56%

مزيد من معلومات المدرسة

معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.

الفئة العمرية
3-5
تفاصيل الرسوم
Annual fees Year level Age Fee Tenby International School: Nursery 3 MYR 23,400 Reception 4 MYR 23,400 Year 1 5 MYR 27,750 Year 2 6 MYR 33,390 Sekolah Sri Tenby: Standard 1 7 MYR 24
التأسيس
2008

الرسوم والقبول.

لم نعثر على الرسوم بعد. اسأل المدرسة عن الرسوم الحالية والتكاليف الإضافية.

القبول

بعد المدرسة

نتائج الجامعات

اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.

أين التحق الطلاب

3 جامعة

الالتحاق المبلّغ عنه.

قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.

آخر تحقق: 19 سبتمبر 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/1016
    هوية المدرسة:
    founded
    Founded in 2008
  • tenby.edu.my/setia-eco-park
    address
    {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"1, Jalan Setia Tropika U13/18T, Setia Eco-park","addressLocality":"Shah Alam, Selangor","addressRegion":"မလေးရှား","postalCode":"","addressCountry":"MY"}
    ageMax
    children aged 3–16
    ageMin
    children aged 3–16
    ageRange
    Ages 3-5
    city
    {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"1, Jalan Setia Tropika U13/18T, Setia Eco-park","addressLocality":"Shah Alam, Selangor","addressRegion":"မလေးရှား","postalCode":"","addressCountry":"MY"}
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
    Tenby Setia Eco Park logo
    Image from Tenby Setia Eco Park
    Universidade de Lisboa · السنة غير مذكورة
    Universidade de Lisboa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Royal College of Surgeons · السنة غير مذكورة
    Royal College of Surgeons is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kursk State Medical University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Kursk State Medical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Annamalai University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Annamalai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · السنة غير مذكورة
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Toyohashi University of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Toyohashi University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Universiti Sains Malaysia · السنة غير مذكورة
    Universiti Sains Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Reading Malaysia · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Reading Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Multimedia University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Multimedia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman · السنة غير مذكورة
    Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Fudan University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Fudan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · السنة غير مذكورة
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Drew University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Drew University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kansas State University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Kansas State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hawaii Pacific University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wilfrid Laurier University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Wilfrid Laurier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Simon Fraser University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McMaster University · السنة غير مذكورة
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massey University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Massey University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Auckland · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Victoria University of Wellington · السنة غير مذكورة
    Victoria University of Wellington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • international-schools-database.com/in/kuala-lumpur/tenby-school-setia-eco-park-kuala-lumpur.amp
    boarding
    day School
    نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2000 · 100%
    ailable IGCSE, A Levels, NCUK, SPM Results in these examinations 100% Pass Rate for all examinations.
    سنوي · 17 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2000 · 50%
    56% achieved A*- A for IGCSE, 50% achieved A*/A in A Levels, 18%.
    سنوي · 17 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2000 · 56%
    56% achieved A*- A for IGCSE, 50% achieved A*/A in A Levels, 18%.
    سنوي · 17 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/kuala-lumpur/tenby-school-setia-eco-park/
    feeInformation
    Annual fees Year level Age Fee Tenby International School: Nursery 3 MYR 23,400 Reception 4 MYR 23,400 Year 1 5 MYR 27,750 Year 2 6 MYR 33,390 Sekolah Sri Tenby: Standard 1 7 MYR 24
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2008 · 75%
    udents earned 8A’s and above IGCSE 2025 A*/A 51% IGCSE 2025 A*/B 75% IGCSE 2025 A*/C 89% Foreign Language Mandarin Chinese A*-A 91.7% Foreign Language Malay A*-A 73.5% IGCSE 2023-2024 average gra
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2008 · 100%
    025 IGCSE results 93% of grades achieved A–C* 2025 IGCSE results 100% pass rate 2025 IGCSE results Average grade was A 2025 IGCSE results 16 students earned 8A’s and above IGCSE 2025 A*/A 51% IGC
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2008 · 91.7%
    B 75% IGCSE 2025 A*/C 89% Foreign Language Mandarin Chinese A*-A 91.7% Foreign Language Malay A*-A 73.5% IGCSE 2023-2024 average grade A Location No.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2008 · 73.5%
    Language Mandarin Chinese A*-A 91.7% Foreign Language Malay A*-A 73.5% IGCSE 2023-2024 average grade A Location No.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2008 · 51%
    IGCSE results 16 students earned 8A’s and above IGCSE 2025 A*/A 51% IGCSE 2025 A*/B 75% IGCSE 2025 A*/C 89% Foreign Language Mandarin Chinese A*-A 91.7% Foreign Language Malay A*-A 73.5% IGCSE 2
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2008 · 89%
    nd above IGCSE 2025 A*/A 51% IGCSE 2025 A*/B 75% IGCSE 2025 A*/C 89% Foreign Language Mandarin Chinese A*-A 91.7% Foreign Language Malay A*-A 73.5% IGCSE 2023-2024 average grade A Location No.
    سنوي · 18 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · السنة غير مذكورة
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Sheffield · السنة غير مذكورة
    The University of Sheffield is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2023–2024
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2023–2024
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Sheffield · 2023–2024
    The University of Sheffield is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • geonames.org/1732903/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Shah Alam, Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • tenby.edu.my/setia-eco-park/news-events/news/why-students-at-our-international-and-national-schools-are-achieving-top-grades-and-loving-the-journey
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2025 · 65%
    In the British stream, 97% of IGCSE grades were A*–C, with 65% at A*–A.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • tenby.edu.my/setia-eco-park/learning-journey/sixth-form
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2024 · 53%
    2024 received offers from their first-choice universities, with 53% achieving A*– A grades and an impressive 88% at A*– A.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2024 · 88%
    universities, with 53% achieving A*– A grades and an impressive 88% at A*– A.
    سنوي · 19 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • international-schools-database.com/in/kuala-lumpur/tenby-school-setia-eco-park-kuala-lumpur
    نسبة نجاح IGCSE · 2000 · 100%
    ailable IGCSE, A Levels, NCUK, SPM Results in these examinations 100% Pass Rate for all examinations.
    سنوي · 17 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2000 · 56%
    56% achieved A*- A for IGCSE, 50% achieved A*/A in A Levels, 18%.
    سنوي · 17 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
    مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2000 · 50%
    56% achieved A*- A for IGCSE, 50% achieved A*/A in A Levels, 18%.
    سنوي · 17 سبتمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
  • tenby.edu.my/setia-eco-park/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2022/11/Tenby_SEP_Prospectus_Web_22_23.pdf
    Hawaii Pacific University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Drew University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Drew University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · السنة غير مذكورة
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Fudan University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Fudan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman · السنة غير مذكورة
    Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Multimedia University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Multimedia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Reading Malaysia · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Reading Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Universiti Sains Malaysia · السنة غير مذكورة
    Universiti Sains Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Toyohashi University of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Toyohashi University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · السنة غير مذكورة
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Annamalai University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Annamalai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kursk State Medical University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Kursk State Medical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Royal College of Surgeons · السنة غير مذكورة
    Royal College of Surgeons is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Universidade de Lisboa · السنة غير مذكورة
    Universidade de Lisboa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Victoria University of Wellington · السنة غير مذكورة
    Victoria University of Wellington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Auckland · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massey University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Massey University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McMaster University · السنة غير مذكورة
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Simon Fraser University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wilfrid Laurier University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Wilfrid Laurier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kansas State University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Kansas State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • tenby.edu.my
    McMaster University · السنة غير مذكورة
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · السنة غير مذكورة
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Toyohashi University of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    Toyohashi University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Universiti Sains Malaysia · السنة غير مذكورة
    Universiti Sains Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Reading Malaysia · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Reading Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Multimedia University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Multimedia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman · السنة غير مذكورة
    Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Fudan University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Fudan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · السنة غير مذكورة
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Technology · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Drew University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Drew University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kansas State University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Kansas State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hawaii Pacific University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wilfrid Laurier University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Wilfrid Laurier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Simon Fraser University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massey University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Massey University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Auckland · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Victoria University of Wellington · السنة غير مذكورة
    Victoria University of Wellington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Annamalai University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Annamalai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kursk State Medical University · السنة غير مذكورة
    Kursk State Medical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · السنة غير مذكورة
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · السنة غير مذكورة
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Royal College of Surgeons · السنة غير مذكورة
    Royal College of Surgeons is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

الحياة المدرسية

هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟

زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.

استكشاف المدارس القريبة
ما نقارنه
نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
نهجنا