American International School Campus in Kowloon Tong
AI

SCHULPROFIL

American International School Hong Kong

Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong

IB-DiplomAdvanced Placement (AP)
Hochschulergebnisse ↓

Über die Schule

American International School Hong Kong liegt in Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.

Land / Region
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Stadt
Hong Kong
Altersbereich
4–18 Jahre
Schulart
Noch nicht gefunden
Unterrichtssprachen
Englisch
Geschlechteraufnahme
Koedukativ
Akkreditierungen
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
Adresse
125 Waterloo Road, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China

Prüfungsergebnisse

Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.

IB-Schnitt · von 45

Prüfungsergebnisse nach Jahr und Zeitraum
Jahr / ZeitraumAbschluss und KennzahlErgebnis
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
43 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
39,1 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
36,4 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
30,88 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
39 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
42 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
43 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
40,7 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
39,1 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
39,1 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
38,7 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
38,4 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
36,4 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
39 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
40 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
36,4 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
39 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
40 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
38,7 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
38,4 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
42 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
43 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
40,7 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2026
jährlich
IGCSE
IGCSE-Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2025
Juni
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,1 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
34,3 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
99%

Weitere Schuldaten

Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.

Altersbereich
4-18
Gebührenangaben
Annual fees Year level Age Fee Early Childhood (half day) 3 HK$97,000 Early Childhood (whole day) – Grade 1 Junior 3 HK$146,800 Grade 1 – Grade 4 6 HK$152,800 Grade 5 – Grade 8 10 H
Gegründet
2016
Klassenstufen
EC-G12
Nationalitäten
40
Höchste Schülerzahl
972
Telefon
852-2336 3812
Schüler
930

Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.

Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.

Aufnahme

NACH DER SCHULE

Hochschulergebnisse

Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.

Wohin die Schüler gingen

5 Universitäten

Gemeldete Studienaufnahme.

Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.

Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    Schulidentität:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    125 Waterloo Road, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
    city
    125 Waterloo Road, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: EC-G12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 972
    phone
    Phone: 852-2336 3812
  • globalschoolguide.com/cities/hong-kong/
    ageRange
    Ages 4-18
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/american-school/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    founded
    opened in 2016
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 34,3 / 45
    Published: last month; Crawled: 2 weeks ago; The ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a high level of academic achievement with an average IB Diploma score of 34.3 points (four points above the global average of 30.32), a 100% pass rate, and a top score of 37 points.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/american-international-school/
    feeInformation
    Annual fees Year level Age Fee Early Childhood (half day) 3 HK$97,000 Early Childhood (whole day) – Grade 1 Junior 3 HK$146,800 Grade 1 – Grade 4 6 HK$152,800 Grade 5 – Grade 8 10 H
    students
    930 students from
    University of Oxford · 2023
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · 2023
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 2023
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2023
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2023
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2022–2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 2022–2023
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2022–2023
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2022–2023
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2022–2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2022–2023
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2022–2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · 2022–2023
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hong_Kong
    gender
    chools such as St Paul's Co-educational College ranked 2nd in Global Top IB Schools 2025
  • hkedujourney.com/admissions/school-admissions/ruth-meng/top-ib-schools-in-hong-kong/
    languages
    s. For a very large English-medium international-school network with multiple senior
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 43 / 45
    The school’s result page was updated after reviews in August 2026 and now records an average of 43.0.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 39,1 / 45
    Its 2026 DP cohort was also large: 122 candidates, with an average of 39.1, ten perfect 45s and 51% at 40 or above.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 36,4 / 45
    Across ESF secondary schools, 1,007 students received the IB Diploma in 2026, with a 98.3% award rate and an average of 36.4.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 30,88 / 45
    The global May 2026 average of 30.88 provides useful context for interpreting Hong Kong results.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 39 / 45
    An average of 39, 40 or 43 should not be read as a small improvement on the worldwide figure.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 42 / 45
    A school with 60 candidates and a 42-point average is not being tested on the same scale as one with 120 or 200 candidates.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 43 / 45
    Used for the latest revised 2026 cohort average of 43.0, score distribution and Bilingual Diploma rate.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 40,7 / 45
    HKCCCU Logos Academy — Tseung Kwan O DP; HK$83.680 for IBDP Year 1 or Year 2 Average 40.7; 1 perfect 45; approximately 78% scored 40+; about 22% scored 43+ Very strong IB results within a through-train DSS environment 5.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 38,7 / 45
    The ISF Academy — Pokfulam MYP + DP; HK$317.190 for Grades 11–12 School-reported 2026 average 38.7; approximately 49% scored 40+; strong bilingual-diploma performance Deep Chinese-English bilingual model and strong overseas university progression 8.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 38,4 / 45
    Singapore International School (Hong Kong) — Wong Chuk Hang DP; HK$265.000 for DP1–DP2 Latest reported average 38.4; 100% pass rate; 1 perfect 45; approximately 42.3% scored 40+ Singapore curriculum foundation leading through IGCSE to a well-established IBDP 10.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 36,4 / 45
    The network’s 2026 Diploma average of 36.4 was well above the global 30.88 average, while schools such as Sha Tin College and KGV also offer the Career-related Programme for students who want a differen
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 39 / 45
    A 40-point average from a cohort of 20 and a 39-point average from more than 120 students are different statistical pictures.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 40 / 45
    A 40-point average from a cohort of 20 and a 39-point average from more than 120 students are different statistical pictures.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 38,7 / 45
    School-reported 2026 average 38.7; approximately 49% scored 40+; strong bilingual-diploma performance
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 38,4 / 45
    Latest reported average 38.4; 100% pass rate; 1 perfect 45; approximately 42.3% scored 40+
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
    Latest reported average 38.4; 100% pass rate; 1 perfect 45; approximately 42.3% scored 40+
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
    atest reported average about 37.8; approximately 43% scored 40+; 100% pass rate in a small cohort Smaller Diploma cohort and a North American/international curriculum environment 14.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
    uk Hang DP; HK$265.000 for DP1–DP2 Latest reported average 38.4; 100% pass rate; 1 perfect 45; approximately 42.3% scored 40+ Singapore curriculum foundation leading through IGCSE to a well-estab
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • geonames.org/1819729/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Hong Kong, Hong Kong; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_International_School_Hong_Kong
    nationalities
    40 nationalities
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_international_schools_in_Hong_Kong
    American International School Campus in Kowloon Tong
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/island-school/
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37,1 / 45
    Published: 3 months ago; Crawled: 6 days ago; Around 1.200 pupils run through IB MYP, IGCSE and BTEC to the IB Diploma, with a 2025 average of 37.1 points.Profile The Guide / Updated June 2026 ...
    Juni · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2025 · 99%
    rmationAcademicsClass of 2025 IB Diploma Programme (DP) Results: 99% pass rate, 37.1 average point score (Global average 30.5), 39% awarded 40+ points, 72% awarded 35+ points, 88% awarded 30+ poi
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Stanford University · 2022
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2022
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • hk-schools.com/school-directory/stamford-american-international-school
    University of Washington · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2025–2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2025–2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 2025–2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Washington · 2025–2026
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2025–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 2025–2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 2025–2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • hk-schools.com/school-directory/american-international-school-hong-kong
    Boston University · 2025–2026
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2025–2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025–2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • hongkongliving.com/university-offers-roll-in-for-american-international-school-students/
    University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

SCHULALLTAG

Passt diese Schule?

Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.

Schulen in der Nähe entdecken
Was wir vergleichen
Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.
Unser Ansatz