Image from American School Hong Kong
Logo von American School Hong Kong

SCHULPROFIL

American School Hong Kong

Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong

IB-DiplomIB PYPIB MYP
Hochschulergebnisse ↓

Über die Schule

American School Hong Kong liegt in Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.

Land / Region
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Stadt
Hong Kong
Altersbereich
16–19 Jahre
Schulart
Tagesschule
Unterrichtssprachen
Englisch
Geschlechteraufnahme
Koedukativ
Akkreditierungen
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) Middle States Association (MSA)
Adresse
6 Ma Chung Road, Tai Po, New Territories, Hong Kong

Prüfungsergebnisse

Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.

IB-Schnitt · von 45

Prüfungsergebnisse nach Jahr und Zeitraum
Jahr / ZeitraumAbschluss und KennzahlErgebnis
2026
Mai
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,02 / 45
2026
Mai
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
98%
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
34,3 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
34,3 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
34,3 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
34,3 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
35 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
35 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
34,3 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
34,3 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
34,3 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
34,3 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
34,3 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
35 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
34,3 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
84,6%
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
84,6%
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2024
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
31,5 / 45

Weitere Schuldaten

Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.

Altersbereich
5 to 18
Gebührenangaben
School feesHK$146,000 to HK$220,000 / yearWebsiteashk
Gegründet
2016
Klassenstufen
KG-12
Nationalitäten
100
Höchste Schülerzahl
550
Telefon
852-3919 4100
Schüler
900

Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.

Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.

Aufnahme

NACH DER SCHULE

Hochschulergebnisse

Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.

Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.

Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    Schulidentität:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) Middle States Association (MSA)
    address
    6 Ma Chung Road, Tai Po, New Territories, Hong Kong
    city
    6 Ma Chung Road, Tai Po, New Territories, Hong Kong
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: KG-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 550
    phone
    Phone: 852-3919 4100
  • ashk.edu.hk
    ageMax
    students aged 16–19
    ageMin
    students aged 16–19
    IB-Diplom
    IB Diploma
    IB MYP
    IB Middle Years
    IB PYP
    IB Primary Years
    American School Hong Kong logo
    Image from American School Hong Kong
    Running students
    A teacher and student talking during class.
  • go.doris.school/schools/hong-kong/american-school-hong-kong
    ageRange
    aged 5 to 18
    boarding
    day school
    languages
    Diploma Programme. English is the language of instruction, and Chinese is taught in both Simplified and Tra
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 34,3 / 45
    ### Exam ResultsThe ASHK Class of 2025 has delivered outstanding IB Diploma results, significantly outperforming global benchmarks.With a perfect 100% pass rate and an average score of 34.3 points—more than four points above the world average—the cohort demonstrated strong academic mastery, with 62% of all subject grades being a 6 or 7.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 34,3 / 45
    The ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate with an average score of 34.3 points, about four points above the world average, and 62% of all subject grades were 6 or 7.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
    The ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate with an average score of 34.3 points, about four points above the world average, and 62% of all subject
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2025
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · 2025
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 60 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
  • ashk.edu.hk/admissions/faq
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 34,3 / 45
    The school's average score of 34.3 is approximately four points above the worldwide average of 30.32.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    University of Melbourne · 2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Science and Technology · 2025
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, San Diego · 2025
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2025
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • thestandard.com.hk/education/article/312204/American-School-Hong-Kong-ASHK-Celebrates-10-Years-of-Excellence
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_School_Hong_Kong
    feeInformation
    School feesHK$146,000 to HK$220,000 / yearWebsiteashk
    gender
    Hong Kong (ASHK, ) is a co-educational American international school located at 6 Ma Chu
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/american-school/
    founded
    Founded in 2016
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 34,3 / 45
    The ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a high level of academic achievement with an average IB Diploma score of 34.3 points (four points above the global average of 30.32), a 100% pass rate, and a top score of 37 points.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 34,3 / 45
    families preferring that pathwayLess diverse curriculum offerings compared to schools with multiple program tracksAcademicsThe ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a high level of academic achievement with an average IB Diploma score of 34.3 points (four points above the global average of 30.32), a 100% pass rate, and a top score of 37 points.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2025 · 84,6%
    -12 01 Academic results Result IB DP avg 34.3 points 2025 Result 84.6% pass rate Result 37 top score Location 6 Ma Chung Road, Tai Po, New Territories, Hong Kong School website
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • geonames.org/1819729/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Hong Kong, Hong Kong; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • ashk.edu.hk/about-us/esol-education
    nationalities
    100 nationalities
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
    100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • sais.edu.hk/wp-content/uploads/sites/7/2022/05/202425_SAS_School-Profile.pdf
    students
    over 900 students from
    Durchschnitt · 2024 · 31,5 / 45
    The class of 2024 IB Diploma Programme (IBDP) cohort attained an average score of 31.5, above the world average of 30.3.The Class of 2025 has 35 students, and Class of 2026 has 55 students.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • quantumprep.com.hk/hong-kong-ib-results-2026/
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 37,02 / 45
    In the May 2026 session, 2.912 candidates across the territory received Diploma Programme (DP) and Career-related Programme (CP) results — an increase of 10.7% on last year — and the territory's average Diploma score of 37.02 points came in nearly 20% above the global average of 30.88.
    Mai · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2026 · 98%
    Average Diploma score (out of 45) 37.02 30.88 Diploma pass rate 98% ~81% Candidates scoring 40 points or more 34.8% ~5% Average subject grade (out of 7) 5.83 4.93 Students scoring the maximum 45
    Mai · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
    est score of 44, and Carmel School's Elsa High School recorded a 100% pass rate with 44% of its twelve candidates at 40 or above.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • doris.school/schools/hong-kong/american-school-hong-kong
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 34,3 / 45
    The ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate with an average score of 34.3 points, about four points above the world average, and 62% of all subject grades were 6 or 7.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
    The ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate with an average score of 34.3 points, about four points above the world average, and 62% of all subject
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · 2025
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2025
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 60 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
  • linkedin.com/posts/sashk_stamfordshines-wearecognita-ib2025-activity-7347880567536852992-yxao
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 35 / 45
    Our IB students achieved an average score of 35 points (updated after remarks), well above the 2025 world average, and a 100% pass rate!
    jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • thestandard.com.hk/emagazines/AA_ebook_1_.pdf
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 35 / 45
    The Class of 2025 shines with an average IB score of 35,
    jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • doris.school/schools/hong-kong/american-school-hong-kong/academic-calendar
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 34,3 / 45
    With a perfect 100% pass rate and an average score of 34.3 points—more than four points above the world average—the cohort demonstrated strong academic mastery, with 62% of all subject grades being a 6 or 7.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 34,3 / 45
    Crawled: last month; The ASHK Class of 2025 has delivered outstanding IB Diploma results, significantly outperforming global benchmarks.With a perfect 100% pass rate and an average score of 34.3 points—more than four points above the world average—the cohort demonstrated strong academic mastery, with 62% of all subject grades being a 6 or 7.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2025
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · 2025
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2016–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2016–2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2016–2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · 2016–2026
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2016–2026
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2016–2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2016–2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2016–2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2016–2026
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • sais.edu.hk/curriculum/high-school/
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 35 / 45
    Our IB students achieved 100% pass rate, an average score of 35 points, well above the 2025 global average of 30.8.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
    Our IB students achieved 100% pass rate, an average score of 35 points, well above the 2025 global average of 30.8.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • international-schools-database.com/in/hong-kong/american-school-hong-kong
    Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
    ults in these examinations Our Class of 2025 students achieved a 100% pass rate with a top score of 37!
    jährlich · 17. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • starschools.hk/en/curriculum/examination/ib-destinations
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Canadian International School of Hong Kong · 2026
    Canadian International School of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2026
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emerson College · 2026
    Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 2026
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Science and Technology · 2022–2026
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2024–2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Science and Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tsinghua University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Australian International School · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    George Washington University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emerson College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2024–2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Science and Technology · 2024–2025
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2024–2025
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • sais.edu.hk
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 200 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
  • mapleleafschools.com/schools/american-schools-hong-kong
    Boston University · 2025
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • ashk.edu.hk/about-us
    University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Columbia University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yale University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

SCHULALLTAG

Passt diese Schule?

Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.

Schulen in der Nähe entdecken
Was wir vergleichen
Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.
Unser Ansatz