Über die Schule
Bangkok Patana School liegt in Thailand. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Thailand
- Stadt
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Altersbereich
- 2–18 Jahre
- Schulart
- Tagesschule
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Englisch
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Akkreditierungen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Adresse
- 643 Lasalle Road (Sukhumvit 105), Bangna Tai, Bangna, Bangkok 10260, Thailand
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
IB-Schnitt · von 45
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 98,5% |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 98,5% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 99% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 64% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 64% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36 / 45 |
| 2025 Mai | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 Mai | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 Mai | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 99% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 99% |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36 / 45 |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36 / 45 |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 94% |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 94% |
| 2023 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2023 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2023 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2013 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 93% |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 2 to 18
- Gebührenangaben
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Nursery 3 THB 515,000 Foundation Stage 1 4 THB 577,000 Foundation Stage 2 5 THB 640,000 Year 1 6 THB 749,000 Year 2 7 THB 749,000 Year 3 8 THB 790,000
- Gegründet
- 1957
- Nationalitäten
- 65
- Telefon
- +66 (0) 2 785 2200
- Schüler
- 2,300
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 644 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
SchulquelleOffers, not individual students
2026The source reports 26 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
SchulquelleOffers, not individual students
2026The source reports 349 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
SchulquelleListen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/698
- Schulidentität:
- patana.ac.th/contact-patana/open-positions/
- address
- 643 Lasalle Road ( Sukhumvit 105 ), Bangna Tai, Bangna,, Bangkok 10260, Thailand TEL: , FAX: ,
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/bangkok/bangkok-patana-school/
- ageRange
- Ages 2 to 18
- feeInformation
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Nursery 3 THB 515,000 Foundation Stage 1 4 THB 577,000 Foundation Stage 2 5 THB 640,000 Year 1 6 THB 749,000 Year 2 7 THB 749,000 Year 3 8 THB 790,000
- students
- over 2,300 students aged
- IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2026 · 99%
- ults IB Diploma 2023 average 37 points IB Diploma 2023 pass rate 99% A*/ A at IGCSE 2023 66% Location 643 La Salle Road (Sukhumvit 105), Bangna, Bangkok 10260, Thailand School website
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 35 / 45
- n't suit all learning stylesExtensive activity program may create scheduling complexity for some familiesAcademicsFor the Class of 2025, the International Baccalaureate (IB) pass rate was 99% with an average score of 35 points, and 21% of students achieved 40 or more points (Bangkok Patana School).
- Mai · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 35 / 45
- For the Class of 2025, the International Baccalaureate (IB) pass rate was 99% with an average score of 35 points, and 21% of students achieved 40 or more points (Bangkok Patana School).In 2025 (I)GCSE examinations, 66% of grades were A -A (7-9) and 84% were A -B (6
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2025 · 99%
- lass of 2025, the International Baccalaureate (IB) pass rate was 99% with an average score of 35 points, and 21% of students achieved 40 or more points (Bangkok Patana School).
- Mai · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2023 · 37 / 45
- Accreditations CIS re-accredited 2022 01 FOBISIA joined 1988 02 BISAC, SEASAC sports associations 03 Academic results IB Diploma 2023 average 37 points IB Diploma 2023 pass rate 99% A*/ A at IGCSE 2023 66% Location 643 La Salle Road (Sukhumvit 105), Bangna, Bangkok 10260, Thailand School website
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2023 · 37 / 45
- IB Diploma 2023 average 37 points
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2024–2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 2024–2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 2024–2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2024–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2024–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2024–2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2024–2025
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2024–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · 2024–2025
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2024–2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 2024–2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 2024–2025
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2024–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 2024–2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2024–2025
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2024–2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2024–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2024–2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2024–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- worldstopschools.com/schools/bangkok-patana-school-bangkok
- boarding
- day school
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 36 / 45
- The IB data is solid rather than dazzling: a 99% diploma pass rate, an average score of 36, and 22% of candidates at 40 points or above.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 35 / 45
- Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 128 students achieved a 99% pass rate and an average score of 35 points.58, despite non-selective admissions.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 35 / 45
- Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 128 students achieved a 99% pass rate and an average score of 35 points, well above the global average of 30.58, despite non-selective admissions.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2025 · 99%
- The IB data is solid rather than dazzling: a 99% diploma pass rate, an average score of 36, and 22% of candidates at 40 points or above.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The source reports 441 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The source reports 239 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- patana.ac.th
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- Bangkok Patana School logo
- BPSW0528 Large
- Image from Bangkok Patana School
- britishschoolsasia.com/journal/2026-05-22-bangkok-patana-school-history/
- founded
- opened in 1957
- patana.fireflycloud.asia/resource.aspx
- languages
- nd not-for-profit • English is the language of instruction for our classes
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bangkok_Patana_School
- nationalities
- 65 nationalities
- patana.ac.th/learning-at-patana/secondary-school/university-and-careers-support/information-for-university-admissions-officers/
- phone
- Phone: +66 (0) 2 785 2200
- thebkkinsider.com/p/tuesday-14-july-2026
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 36 / 45
- The school remains academically non-selective, which makes what its 137 IB Diploma candidates achieved in 2026 all the more significant: a 98.5% pass rate, an average score of 36 points, 21% scoring 40 points or above, and one student earning a perfect 45.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 36 / 45
- de-off most high-performing schools make.The school remains academically non-selective, which makes what its 137 IB Diploma candidates achieved in 2026 all the more significant: a 98.5% pass rate, an average score of 36 points, 21% scoring 40 points or above, and one student earning a perfect 45.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2026 · 98,5%
- Diploma candidates achieved in 2026 all the more significant: a 98.5% pass rate, an average score of 36 points, 21% scoring 40 points or above, and one student earning a perfect 45.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- patana.ac.th/the-patana-blog/outstanding-igcse-results26/
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 64%
- recent (I)GCSE exams with 97% of all grades were A*– C (4-9) and 64% of all grades were A*– A (or 7-9).
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- globalinvestments.net/expat/university-admissions-bangkok-international-schools
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37 / 45
- In 2025, NIST's IB cohort achieved an average of 37 points with a 100% pass rate.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2025
- The source reports 441 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2024
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- patana.ac.th/the-patana-blog/2024-ib-results/
- Durchschnitt · 2024 · 36 / 45
- Bangkok Patana School’s average IB score is 36 points; six points higher than the world average of 30 points.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2024 · 94%
- more points above the world average with an overall pass rate of 94% to 100%.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- britishclubbangkok.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/11-2013.pdf
- Bestehensquote · 2013 · 93%
- s ago; Congratulations to the Class of 2013 on your IB results:- 93% pass rate against a world average (WA) of 78% ...
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- patana.ac.th/learning-at-patana/student-achievement/
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 644 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 26 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 349 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- patana.ac.th/learning-at-patana/secondary-school/university-offers/
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2022
- The source reports 50 university offers (2022); students may hold multiple offers.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2022
- The source reports 22 university offers (2022); students may hold multiple offers.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.