Inspiring Curious Minds. Building Extraordinary Futures
Logo von BASIS International School Bangkok

SCHULPROFIL

BASIS International School Bangkok

Bangkok, Thailand

Advanced Placement (AP)IB-Diplom
Hochschulergebnisse ↓

Über die Schule

BASIS International School Bangkok liegt in Thailand. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.

Land / Region
Thailand
Stadt
Bangkok
Altersbereich
7–10 Jahre
Schulart
Tagesschule
Unterrichtssprachen
Englisch
Geschlechteraufnahme
Noch nicht gefunden
Akkreditierungen
COGNIA COGNIA ONESQA Thailand
Adresse
2/1-2 Soi, Rama II Soi 54, Samae Dam, Bang Khun Thian, Bangkok 10150, Thailand

Prüfungsergebnisse

Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.

IB-Schnitt · von 45

Prüfungsergebnisse nach Jahr und Zeitraum
Jahr / ZeitraumAbschluss und KennzahlErgebnis
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
12,9 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
12,9 / 45
2023
Juni
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
15 / 45
2023
Juni
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
15 / 45
2021
Juni
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,5 / 45
2021
Juni
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,5 / 45
2019
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
12,9 / 45
2019
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
12,9 / 45

Weitere Schuldaten

Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.

Altersbereich
6 to 11
Gebührenangaben
Annual fees Year level Age Fee Nursery 3 THB 545,000 PreK 1-2 3 THB 630,000 Kinder 4 THB 650,000 Grades 1-3 6 THB 775,000 Grades 4-5 9 THB 782,500 Grades 6-8 11 THB 898,000 Grades 9
Gegründet
2019
Nationalitäten
13
Höchste Schülerzahl
598
Telefon
66- 02 415 0099
Schüler
2,715

Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.

Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.

Aufnahme

NACH DER SCHULE

Hochschulergebnisse

Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.

Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.

Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    Schulidentität:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: COGNIA COGNIA ONESQA Thailand
    address
    2/1-2 Soi, Rama II Soi 54, Samae Dam, Bang Khun Thian, Bangkok 10150, Thailand
    city
    2/1-2 Soi, Rama II Soi 54, Samae Dam, Bang Khun Thian, Bangkok 10150, Thailand
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: NONE
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 598
    phone
    Phone: 66- 02 415 0099
  • basis.ac.th/blog/category/early-years-student-learning-academic-excellence/basis-insights/
    ageMax
    students aged 7 to 10
    ageMin
    students aged 7 to 10
    students
    2,715 students aged
    Durchschnitt · 2023 · 15 / 45
    Measure Thailand national standard WHO 2021 guideline 24-hour average 37.5 µg/m³ (since 1 June 2023) 15 µg/m³ Annual average 15 µg/m³ 5 µg/m³ Thailand’s standard corresponds exactly to WHO Interim Target 3, a recognised staging post on the way to the full guideline rather than an endpoi
    Juni · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2021 · 37,5 / 45
    Measure Thailand national standard WHO 2021 guideline 24-hour average 37.5 µg/m³ (since 1 June 2023) 15 µg/m³ Annual average 15 µg/m³ 5 µg/m³ Thailand’s standard corresponds exactly to WHO Interim Target 3, a recognised staging post o
    Juni · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Duke University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Global University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • basis.ac.th/academics-curriculum/
    ageRange
    ages 6 to 11
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
    languages
    language of instruction is English
  • international-schools-database.com/in/bangkok/basis-international-school-bangkok
    boarding
    day School
  • basis.ac.th/blog/
    IB-Diplom
    IB Diploma
    Columbia University · 2026
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2026
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yale University · 2026
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2026
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2026
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Future University · 2025
    Future University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2025
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    National University of Singapore · 2025
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Allegheny College · 2023
    Allegheny College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 2023
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American University · 2023
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Amherst College · 2023
    Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2022
    The source reports 860 university offers (2022); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Oxford · 2022
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2022
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Arts London · 2022
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2022
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2022
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Princeton University · 2022
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2022
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2022
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2022
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2022
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2022
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2022
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · 2022
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2021
    88% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 30) (2021). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2021
    The source reports 413 university offers (2021); students may hold multiple offers.
    Emory University · 2021
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2021
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2021
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2021
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vanderbilt University · 2021
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2021
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2021
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2021
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2021
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • basis.ac.th
    mapLocation
    School-published structured location: {"name": "BASIS International School Bangkok", "address": {"@type": "PostalAddress", "streetAddress": "2/1-2 Soi Rama II Soi 54, Samaedam", "addressLocality": "Bangkhunthian", "addressRegion": "Bangkok", "postalCode": "10150", "addressCountry": "TH"}, "lat": 13.6631, "lng": 100.4348}
    BASIS International School Bangkok logo
    Inspiring Curious Minds. Building Extraordinary Futures
    Image from BASIS International School Bangkok
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/bangkok/basis-international-school/
    feeInformation
    Annual fees Year level Age Fee Nursery 3 THB 545,000 PreK 1-2 3 THB 630,000 Kinder 4 THB 650,000 Grades 1-3 6 THB 775,000 Grades 4-5 9 THB 782,500 Grades 6-8 11 THB 898,000 Grades 9
    nationalities
    13 nationalities
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
    100% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • admission.basis.ac.th
    founded
    opened in 2019
  • basis.ac.th/blog/category/academics-curriculum/
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 12,9 / 45
    A: Graduates sit an average of 12.9 AP exams — a reflection of the breadth of the program and how consistently students engage with it.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2019 · 12,9 / 45
    By the time BASIS graduates finish secondary school, they have typically sat an average of 12.9 AP exams.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Global University · 2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2019
    100% reported for graduating students (2019). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Harvard University · 2019
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2019
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2019
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · 2019
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • basis.ac.th/blog/category/discovering-basis/
    University of California, Berkeley · 2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2026
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • basis.ac.th/blog/category/academics-curriculum/page/2/
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2026
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2026
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2026
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · 2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2026
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yale University · 2026
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • basis.ac.th/blog/basis-early-acceptance-2026/
    Stanford University · 2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2026
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2026
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2026
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yale University · 2026
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2026
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • basis.ac.th/blog/category/admissions-student-experience-school-visit/
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2025
    100% reported for graduating students (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Stanford University · 2019
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · 2019
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2019
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2019
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • basis.ac.th/blog/basis-class-of-2025/
    National University of Singapore · 2025
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2025
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • basis.ac.th/about/college-acceptances/
    Stanford University · 2010
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2010
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

SCHULALLTAG

Passt diese Schule?

Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.

Schulen in der Nähe entdecken
Was wir vergleichen
Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.
Unser Ansatz