Über die Schule
Brighton College Bangkok Vibhavadi liegt in Thailand. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Thailand
- Stadt
- Bangkok
- Altersbereich
- 3–18 Jahre
- Schulart
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Akkreditierungen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Adresse
- 998/1 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Lad Yao, Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 75% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 75% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 75% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 75% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level A-Level-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 50% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level A-Level-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 50% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level A-Level-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 50% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level A-Level-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level A-Level-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level A-Level-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level A-Level-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 50% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level A-Level-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 75% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 99,3% |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 3–18
- [email protected]
- Gegründet
- 2025
- Telefon
- +66 (84) 676 0616
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Wohin die Schüler gingen
9 UniversitätenGemeldete Studienaufnahme.
Wo Schüler Zusagen erhielten
5 UniversitätenSchüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/713
- Schulidentität:
- brightoncollege.ac.th/vibhavadi/prep/join/fees
- address
- Brighton College Bangkok, Vibhavadi 998/1 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Lad Yao, | Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900 +66 (2) 513 0270 | +66 (84) 676 0616 | [email protected] Our Schools Policies Articles Links Social - Vibhavadi Instagram Facebook Linkedin LINE X Scroll to the top Brighton College Bangkok, Vibhavadi 998/1 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Lad Yao, | Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900 +66 (2) 513 0270 | +66 (84) 676 0616 | [email protected] Our Schools Policies Articles Social - Vibhavadi Instagram Facebook Linkedin LINE X Scroll to the top Copyright © Brighton College 2026
- city
- Brighton College Bangkok, Vibhavadi 998/1 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Lad Yao, | Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900 +66 (2) 513 0270 | +66 (84) 676 0616 | [email protected] Our Schools Policies Articles Links Social - Vibhavadi Instagram Facebook Linkedin LINE X Scroll to the top Brighton College Bangkok, Vibhavadi 998/1 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Lad Yao, | Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900 +66 (2) 513 0270 | +66 (84) 676 0616 | [email protected] Our Schools Policies Articles Social - Vibhavadi Instagram Facebook Linkedin LINE X Scroll to the top Copyright © Brighton College 2026
- schoolchoosy.com/schools/brighton-college-bangkok-vibhavadi
- ageRange
- Ages 3–18
- founded
- Founded 2025
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 99,3%
- yet available for this campus.Data on UK sister school results (99.3% A*–B at A-level, 95% IGCSE Grade 9–7) is sourced from brightoncollege.ac.th and reflects the UK school, not the Bangkok camp
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- britishschoolsasia.com/journal/2026-07-18-brighton-college-bangkok-history/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level, Cambridge IGCSE, British
- brightoncollege.ac.th/assets/files/uploads/bcbv-school-fees-announcement-acy-2026-27.pdf
- [email protected]
- geonames.org/1609350/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Bangkok, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- members.bccthai.com/bcct/asp/email_preview.asp
- phone
- Tel: +66 (84) 676 0616
- brightoncollege.ac.th/vibhavadi
- Brighton College Bangkok Vibhavadi logo
- Image from Brighton College Bangkok Vibhavadi
- sa.linkedin.com/company/brighton-college-bangkok
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 75%
- o celebrate another year of excellent A Level results ✅More than 75% of grades were awarded at A*-B ✅100% pass rate ✅Every pupil accepted by their university of choice Head Master Nick Gallop pai
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- A-Level-Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- t A Level results ✅More than 75% of grades were awarded at A*-B ✅100% pass rate ✅Every pupil accepted by their university of choice Head Master Nick Gallop paid tribute to the Graduates of 2026:
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/krungthep-kreetha
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 75%
- ebrate another year of excellent A Level results, with more than 75% of grades awarded at A*-B, a 100% pass rate, and every pupil accepted by their university of choice.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- A-Level-Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- A Level results, with more than 75% of grades awarded at A*-B, a 100% pass rate, and every pupil accepted by their university of choice.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 80%
- for IGCSE and A Levels 2026 75% achieving A*-B grades at A Level 80% of grades awarded at A*– B at IGCSE Our News IGCSE Success!
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 75%
- Form LEARN MORE Outstanding Results for IGCSE and A Levels 2026 75% achieving A*-B grades at A Level 80% of grades awarded at A*– B at IGCSE Our News IGCSE Success!
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- 0 qualifications each, nearly half of all grades at A*/9-8 and a 100% pass rate.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/krungthep-kreetha/senior/results1
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 80%
- In recent years, over 80% of A Level grades have been A*–B, with nearly half at A or A*.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 80%
- vement Achievements in Numbers 50 % achieving the top grade of A*80 % of pupils achieving A*-A A-level Results Brighton College Bangkok excels at A Level, with pupils achieving exceptional result
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Lancaster University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of York · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tokyo · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- be.linkedin.com/company/brighton-college-bangkok
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 75%
- o celebrate another year of excellent A Level results ✅More than 75% of grades were awarded at A*-B ✅100% pass rate ✅Every pupil accepted by their university of choice Head Master Nick Gallop pai
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- A-Level-Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- t A Level results ✅More than 75% of grades were awarded at A*-B ✅100% pass rate ✅Every pupil accepted by their university of choice Head Master Nick Gallop paid tribute to the Graduates of 2026:
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/th/krungthep-kreetha/senior/results1
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 80%
- In recent years, over 80% of A Level grades have been A*–B, with nearly half at A or A*.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 80%
- vement Achievements in Numbers 50 % achieving the top grade of A*80 % of pupils achieving A*-A A-level Results Brighton College Bangkok excels at A Level, with pupils achieving exceptional result
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/vibhavadi/senior/results
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 80%
- In recent years, over 80% of A Level grades have been A*–B, with nearly half at A or A*.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- A-Level-Bestehensquote · 2026 · 50%
- brighton college bangkok Achievements in Numbers 50 % pass rate at A-Level 80 % of grades awarded at A–B.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 80%
- angkok Achievements in Numbers 50 % achieving the top grade of A*80 % of pupils achieving A*-A A-level Results Brighton College Bangkok also excels at A Level, with pupils achieving exceptional r
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- University of York · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tokyo · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lancaster University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/zh/vibhavadi/senior/results
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 80%
- In recent years, over 80% of A Level grades have been A*–B, with nearly half at A or A*.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- A-Level-Bestehensquote · 2026 · 50%
- brighton college bangkok Achievements in Numbers 50 % pass rate at A-Level 80 % of grades awarded at A–B.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 80%
- angkok Achievements in Numbers 50 % achieving the top grade of A*80 % of pupils achieving A*-A A-level Results Brighton College Bangkok also excels at A Level, with pupils achieving exceptional r
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/zh/krungthep-kreetha/senior/results1
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 80%
- In recent years, over 80% of A Level grades have been A*–B, with nearly half at A or A*.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 80%
- vement Achievements in Numbers 50 % achieving the top grade of A*80 % of pupils achieving A*-A A-level Results Brighton College Bangkok excels at A Level, with pupils achieving exceptional result
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/vibhavadi/sixth-form/destinations
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of York · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lancaster University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.