Noch kein Schulfoto
Über die Schule
British International School of Casablanca liegt in Marokko. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Marokko
- Stadt
- Casablanca
- Altersbereich
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Schulart
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Akkreditierungen
- BSO
- Adresse
- P3020 Route Sidi Messoud, 20000 Casablanca, Morocco
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
Noch keine Ergebnisse gefunden
Wir haben noch keine Ergebnisse gefunden. Fehlende Werte zählen nicht als null.
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- [email protected]
- Klassenstufen
- Nursery – Primary
- Nationalitäten
- 57
- Telefon
- +1 (859) 254-6589
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Wohin die Schüler gingen
1 UniversitätenGemeldete Studienaufnahme.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 3. Nov. 2026
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- Schulidentität:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 29; Letter: B; School Name: British International School of Casablanca; School Type: Nursery – Primary; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Morocco; City: Casablanca; Lat: 33.51212; Long: -7.62536; Link URL: https://www.bisc.ma; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: Casablanca, Morocco
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary
- bisc.ma/about-bisc/
- address
- From 3 to 18 Years Old ADMISSIONS OPEN Click here P3020 Route Sidi Messoud 20000 Casablanca, Morocco (+212) 520 500 200 [email protected] Facebook Instagram Linkedin BISC About BISC Our Aims Teachers Profiles The Governors Pastoral Care Pastoral Wellbeing School’s Contact Academic Academic Overview Curriculum Primary Overview Secondary Overview Accreditations BSO COBIS Accreditation ISI Pearson Edexcel Cambridge Admissions Admissions Contact Admissions Process Admissions Documents Payment Policy Online Payment Copyright © 2025 British International School Casablanca. | All rights reserved. businessfoundry.com
- bisc.ma/wp-content/uploads/2025/01/BISC_Curriculum_Overview-2.pdf
- [email protected]
- geonames.org/2553604/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Casablanca, Morocco; this is not a campus coordinate.
- bisc.ma
- nationalities
- 57 different nationalities
- British International School of Casablanca logo
- bisc.ma/index.php/contact/
- phone
- Phone:+1 (859) 254-6589
- bisc.ma/university-destinations/
- Andrews University · 2026
- Andrews University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bocconi University · 2025
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Seoul National University · 2025
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Aston University · 2025
- Aston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kingston University · 2025
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Andrews University · 2025
- Andrews University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Cairo University · 2025
- Cairo University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Barcelona · 2025
- University of Barcelona is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Westminster University · 2024
- Westminster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 2024
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keele University · 2024
- Keele University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · 2024
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Temple University · 2024
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Amity University · 2023
- Amity University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Aston University · 2023
- Aston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2023
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- European University · 2022
- European University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Concordia University · 2022
- Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Florida · 2022
- University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · 2022
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2022
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2022
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kingston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Birmingham · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Barcelona · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Barcelona is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- bisc.ma/index.php/university-destinations/
- Andrews University · 2026
- Andrews University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · 2025
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bocconi University · 2025
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Cairo University · 2025
- Cairo University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Barcelona · 2025
- University of Barcelona is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Aston University · 2025
- Aston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seoul National University · 2025
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Andrews University · 2025
- Andrews University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Temple University · 2024
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keele University · 2024
- Keele University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 2024
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · 2024
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Westminster University · 2024
- Westminster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Aston University · 2023
- Aston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2023
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Amity University · 2023
- Amity University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Florida · 2022
- University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Concordia University · 2022
- Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- European University · 2022
- European University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · 2022
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2022
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2022
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Barcelona · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Barcelona is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kingston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Birmingham · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.
