Über die Schule
Dulwich College Seoul liegt in Südkorea. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Südkorea
- Stadt
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Altersbereich
- 3–19 Jahre
- Schulart
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Akkreditierungen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Adresse
- Noch nicht gefunden
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
IB-Schnitt · von 45
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,1 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,1 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,3 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,5 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,3 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,1 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,5 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,1 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,1 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,5 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,1 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,5 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,5 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,5 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 92% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 92% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 73% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 73% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,6 / 45 |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 99,1% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 71% |
| 2023 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 33,7 / 45 |
| 2023 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 97% |
| 2023 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 70% |
| 2023 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 90% |
| 2022 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38 / 45 |
| 2021 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 39,6 / 45 |
| 2021 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 39,6 / 45 |
| 2021 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2021 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 3-18
- Gegründet
- 2010
- Nationalitäten
- 46
- Schüler
- 00,000
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Wohin die Schüler gingen
4 UniversitätenGemeldete Studienaufnahme.
Wo Schüler Zusagen erhielten
152 UniversitätenSchüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/691
- Schulidentität:
- founded
- Founded in 2010
- seoul.dulwich.org/learning/core-curriculum/international-baccalaureate
- ageMax
- students aged 3 to 19
- ageMin
- students aged 3 to 19
- students
- 00,000 students aged
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 36,3 / 45
- This year our students achieved an average of 36.3 points, well above the world average of 30.88.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The source reports 104 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- seoul.dulwich.org
- ageRange
- aged 3-18
- Dulwich College Seoul logo
- Welcome to Dulwich College Seoul
- Image from Dulwich College Seoul
- DUCKS
- seoul.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/igcse-results-2025
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 36,5 / 45
- In 2025, our students achieved an average of 36.5 points, well above the world average of 30.58, with 21% scoring 40 points or more and a 100% pass rate.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
- world average of 30.58, with 21% scoring 40 points or more and a 100% pass rate.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 92%
- In addition to 73% of grades at A*–A and 92% at A*–B, there were exceptional subject outcomes, including 100% A*in Mandarin Foreign Language and 100% A*/A in Additional Ma
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
- world average of 30.58, with 21% scoring 40 points or more and a 100% pass rate.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 73%
- In addition to 73% of grades at A*–A and 92% at A*–B, there were exceptional subject outcomes, including 100% A*in Mandarin Foreign Language and
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 100%
- ject outcomes, including 100% A*in Mandarin Foreign Language and 100% A*/A in Additional Mathematics, History and Art.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for South Korea; this is not a campus coordinate.
- seoul.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/class-of-2025-ib-results
- nationalities
- 46 nationalities
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 36,5 / 45
- The Class of 2025 achieved an outstanding average IB Diploma score of 36.5, far above the global average of 30.58.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
- Published: last year; Crawled: 5 days ago; With a 100% pass rate and 21% of students scoring 40+ points, Dulwich College Seoul achieved the highest average IB score of any school i
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
- With a 100% pass rate and 21% of students scoring 40+ points, Dulwich College Seoul achieved the highest average IB score of any school i
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- seoul.dulwich.org/admissions/enquire
- Enquire
- seoul.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/academic-results
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 36,1 / 45
- This year our students achieved an average of 36.1 points.88.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Quelle geprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 36,5 / 45
- • Our students achieved an outstanding average score of 36.5, far exceeding the global average of 30.58, with a 100% passing rate for our 19 candidates.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 36,5 / 45
- • Our students achieved an outstanding average score of 36.5, far.58, with a 100% passing rate for our 19 candidates.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Quelle geprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2024 · 36,6 / 45
- The Class of 2024 attained an average score of 36.6 out of a total of 45 points.32.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Quelle geprüft.
- IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2024 · 99,1%
- ditionally, we are proud of our exceptional overall pass rate of 99.1%.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2024 · 71%
- This year, 71% of our students earned A*or A grades, with an impressive 90% achieving A*to B.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2023 · 33,7 / 45
- The Class of 2023 attained an average score of 33.7 out of a total of 45 points.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Quelle geprüft.
- IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2023 · 97%
- With a pass rate of 97%, we are proud to highlight that 10% of our students scored over 40 points, demonstrating commendable academic excellence.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2023 · 70%
- We are especially proud to note that an impressive 70% of our students attained an A*or A grade, with a remarkable 90% scoring between an A*and a B.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2023 · 90%
- 70% of our students attained an A*or A grade, with a remarkable 90% scoring between an A*and a B.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2022 · 38 / 45
- They achieved an average of 38 points.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Quelle geprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2021 · 39,6 / 45
- IB Diploma Results 2021 Looking back at our past IB Diploma Results, students from class 2021 achieved outstanding results, with a 100% pass rate, and an average score of 39.6 out of 45.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2021 · 39,6 / 45
- Looking back at our past IB Diploma Results, students from class 2021 achieved outstanding results, with a 100% pass rate, and an average score of 39.6 out of 45.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2021 · 100%
- s, students from class 2021 achieved outstanding results, with a 100% pass rate, and an average score of 39.6 out of 45.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- University of Essex · 2025
- University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bournemouth University · 2025
- Bournemouth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Canterbury Christ Church University · 2025
- Canterbury Christ Church University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Metropolitan University · 2025
- Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cardiff University · 2025
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Arts London · 2025
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 2025
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Keele University · 2025
- Keele University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kingston University · 2025
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lancaster University · 2025
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Art University · 2025
- Art University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London Metropolitan University · 2025
- London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Loughborough University · 2025
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Norwich University · 2025
- Norwich University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Oxford Brookes University · 2025
- Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Royal Academy of Music · 2025
- Royal Academy of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Courtauld Institute of Art, University of London · 2025
- Courtauld Institute of Art, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Sheffield · 2025
- The University of Sheffield is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bath · 2025
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Birmingham · 2025
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2025
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of East Anglia · 2025
- University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of East London · 2025
- University of East London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Exeter · 2025
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2025
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leicester · 2025
- University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Liverpool · 2025
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nottingham · 2025
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Portsmouth · 2025
- University of Portsmouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Reading · 2025
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southampton · 2025
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Strathclyde · 2025
- University of Strathclyde is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Surrey · 2025
- University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sussex · 2025
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of York · 2025
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- City University of Hong Kong · 2025
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hong Kong Baptist University · 2025
- Hong Kong Baptist University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Nagoya University · 2025
- Nagoya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Newcastle University · 2025
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ritsumeikan University · 2025
- Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sophia University · 2025
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2025
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2025
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 2025
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bishop's University · 2025
- Bishop's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carleton University · 2025
- Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Concordia University · 2025
- Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Dalhousie University · 2025
- Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · 2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McMaster University · 2025
- McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Queen's University · 2025
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Simon Fraser University · 2025
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Alberta · 2025
- University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Calgary · 2025
- University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Ottawa · 2025
- University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · 2025
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Western University · 2025
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- York University · 2025
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · 2025
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Glion Institute of Higher Education · 2025
- Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Applied Sciences · 2025
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- IE University · 2025
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 2025
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Twente · 2025
- University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Utrecht University · 2025
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Queensland · 2025
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New South Wales · 2025
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2025
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American University · 2025
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2025
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brigham Young University · 2025
- Brigham Young University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- California Institute of Technology · 2025
- California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- California Institute of the Arts · 2025
- California Institute of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carleton College · 2025
- Carleton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Case Western Reserve University · 2025
- Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2025
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Dartmouth College · 2025
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Davidson College · 2025
- Davidson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- DePaul University · 2025
- DePaul University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Drexel University · 2025
- Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Fairleigh Dickinson University · 2025
- Fairleigh Dickinson University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Fordham University · 2025
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- George Mason University · 2025
- George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgetown University · 2025
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Indiana University · 2025
- Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2025
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kansas State University · 2025
- Kansas State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kent State University · 2025
- Kent State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lehigh University · 2025
- Lehigh University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Loyola Marymount University · 2025
- Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 2025
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2025
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pepperdine University · 2025
- Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2025
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2025
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology · 2025
- Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Santa Clara University · 2025
- Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Savannah College of Art and Design · 2025
- Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2025
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Shoreline Community College · 2025
- Shoreline Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Smith College · 2025
- Smith College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stevens Institute of Technology · 2025
- Stevens Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Syracuse University · 2025
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- George Washington University · 2025
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 2025
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- State University of New York at Binghamton · 2025
- State University of New York at Binghamton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- State University of New York at Buffalo · 2025
- State University of New York at Buffalo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- State University of New York at Oneonta · 2025
- State University of New York at Oneonta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- State University of New York at Stony Brook · 2025
- State University of New York at Stony Brook is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Chicago · 2025
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Texas at Austin · 2025
- The University of Texas at Austin is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tufts University · 2025
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Davis · 2025
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Irvine · 2025
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Riverside · 2025
- University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, San Diego · 2025
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Santa Barbara · 2025
- University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Santa Cruz · 2025
- University of California, Santa Cruz is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2025
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Michigan-Flint · 2025
- University of Michigan-Flint is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Minnesota · 2025
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nevada, Las Vegas · 2025
- University of Nevada, Las Vegas is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2025
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Rochester · 2025
- University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · 2025
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Washington · 2025
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Virginia Tech · 2025
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wesleyan University · 2025
- Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The source reports 104 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- linkedin.com/posts/dulwich-college-seoul_educationinmotion-ibdp-ibresults-activity-7482241226474250240-IV7D
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 36,1 / 45
- Crawled: 3 weeks ago; Our students achieved an average of 36.1 points, well above the world average of 30.88, with more than a third scoring 40 points or above.
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- linkedin.com/school/dulwich-college-seoul/
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 36,1 / 45
- Crawled: last month; Our students achieved an average of 36.1 points, well above the world average of 30.88, with more than a third scoring 40 points or above.
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- linkedin.com/posts/dulwich-college-seoul_we-are-delighted-to-share-the-outstanding-activity-7348297698669707265-hyJ0
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 36,1 / 45
- Crawled: last week; We are delighted to share the outstanding IB Diploma Programme results for the Class of 2025 at Dulwich College Seoul.Our students achieved an impressive average score of 36.1, well above the global average of 30.58.
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- seoul.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/ib-diploma-results-2025
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 36,1 / 45
- • Our students achieved an impressive average score of 36.1, far exceeding the global average of 30.58, with a 100% passing rate for our 19 candidates.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- seoul.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/updated-ib-results-class-of-2025
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 36,5 / 45
- • Our students achieved an outstanding average score of 36.5, far exceeding the global average of 30.58, with a 100% passing rate for our 19 candidates.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- seoul.dulwich.org/dcsl-ib-success-2025-linkedin
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 36,5 / 45
- Top IB School in Seoul The Class of 2025 achieved an outstanding average IB Diploma score of 36.5, far above the global average of 30.58.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
- With a 100% pass rate and 21% of students scoring 40+ points, Dulwich College Seoul achieved the highest average IB score of any school i
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
- Crawled: 6 days ago; With a 100% pass rate and 21% of students scoring 40+ points, Dulwich College Seoul achieved the highest average IB score of any school i
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- seoul.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/class-of-2025-us-offers-and-acceptances
- University of Pennsylvania · 2025
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · 2025
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Washington · 2025
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Allegheny College · 2025
- Allegheny College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American University · 2025
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston College · 2025
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2025
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2025
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Case Western Reserve University · 2025
- Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgetown University · 2025
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ithaca College · 2025
- Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Princeton University · 2025
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- George Washington University · 2025
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2025
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pennsylvania State University - Harrisburg · 2025
- Pennsylvania State University - Harrisburg is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Davis · 2025
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Irvine · 2025
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, San Diego · 2025
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Michigan - Dearborn · 2025
- University of Michigan - Dearborn is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- seoul.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/university-matriculation
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- seoul.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/classof2024-universityacceptances
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2024
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Loyola Marymount University · 2024
- Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Michigan State University · 2024
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 2024
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2024
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Suffolk University · 2024
- Suffolk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tufts University · 2024
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Chicago · 2024
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Minnesota · 2024
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oregon · 2024
- University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Worcester Polytechnic Institute · 2024
- Worcester Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2024
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McMaster University · 2024
- McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Concordia University · 2024
- Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · 2024
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Queen's University · 2024
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Simon Fraser University · 2024
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Ottawa · 2024
- University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · 2024
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Western University · 2024
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- City University of Hong Kong · 2024
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2024
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2024
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 2024
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2024
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2024
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2024
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Sheffield · 2024
- The University of Sheffield is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2024
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bath · 2024
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2024
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2024
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Exeter · 2024
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hertfordshire · 2024
- University of Hertfordshire is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Lincoln · 2024
- University of Lincoln is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southampton · 2024
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of York · 2024
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2024
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2024
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- George Mason University · 2024
- George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.