Über die Schule
Dulwich College Shanghai Pudong liegt in China. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- China
- Stadt
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Altersbereich
- 14–16 Jahre
- Schulart
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Koedukativ
- Akkreditierungen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Adresse
- Noch nicht gefunden
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
IB-Schnitt · von 45
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37,8 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37,2 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,1 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,1 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,1 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,1 / 45 |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 2-18
- Gegründet
- 2003
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Wohin die Schüler gingen
6 UniversitätenGemeldete Studienaufnahme.
Wo Schüler Zusagen erhielten
6 UniversitätenSchüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/643
- Schulidentität:
- shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/record-breaking-igcse-results-at-dulwich-pudong
- ageMax
- students aged 14 to 16
- ageMin
- students aged 14 to 16
- shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org
- ageRange
- aged 2-18
- Dulwich College Shanghai Pudong logo
- Experience Dulwich Pudong: A Community Like No Other
- Students first
- DUCKS
- shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/dulwich-pudong-celebrates-another-outstanding-year-of-ib-results
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 38,1 / 45
- With an average score of 38.1 points out of 45 – significantly above the global average of 30.6 – our students have shown what is possible with hard work, ambition and dedicated support fro
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 38,1 / 45
- Published: 1.2 years ago; Crawled: 6 days ago; Dulwich Pudong’s Class of 2025 has achieved an incredible set of results in this year’s International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).With an average score of 38.1 points out of 45 – significantly above the global average of 30.6 – our students have shown what is possible with hard work, ambition and dedicated support fro
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dulwich_College_Shanghai_Pudong
- founded
- opened in 2003
- gender
- ry RussellStaff170+GenderCo-educationalAge2 to 18Enrollment1600+ (approx.)HousesDay House
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/admissions/apply-now
- Apply Now
- shanghaimamas.org/dulwich-college-shanghai-celebrates-exceptional-ib-scores-for-class-of-2026/
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 37,8 / 45
- Published: last month; Crawled: today; This year’s graduates achieved excellent results with an average of 37.8 at Pudong campus and 37.2 at Puxi, reflecting the dedication, ambition and academic excellence they have demonstrated throughout their time at Dulwich College
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 37,2 / 45
- An average score of 37.2 points out of 45 and a 100% IB Diploma pass rate headline an exceptional set of results for the Class of 2026.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- An average score of 37.2 points out of 45 and a 100% IB Diploma pass rate headline an exceptional set of results for the Class of 2026.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- se.linkedin.com/school/dulwich-college-shanghai/
- Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- s in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme 🎓 With a 100% pass rate, our graduates have achieved excellent results, reflecting the dedication, ambition and academic excellence they ha
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- linkedin.com/school/dulwich-college-shanghai/
- Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- s in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme 🎓 With a 100% pass rate, our graduates have achieved excellent results, reflecting the dedication, ambition and academic excellence they ha
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/class-of-2025-university-matriculations
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 38,1 / 45
- Our students achieved an average score of 38.1 points, with nearly 47% earning 40 points or more.
- jährlich · 17. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/university-matriculation
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/holistic-curriculum/university-and-career-counselling
- University of Southern California · 2022
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2020
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tsinghua University · 2020
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Parsons School of Design · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/first-university-offers-stanford-imperial-ucl-and-more
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.