Welcome to Dulwich College Shanghai Puxi
Logo von Dulwich College Shanghai Puxi

SCHULPROFIL

Dulwich College Shanghai Puxi

China

IB-Diplom
Hochschulergebnisse ↓

Über die Schule

Dulwich College Shanghai Puxi liegt in China. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.

Land / Region
China
Stadt
Noch nicht gefunden
Altersbereich
5–7 Jahre
Schulart
Noch nicht gefunden
Unterrichtssprachen
Noch nicht gefunden
Geschlechteraufnahme
Noch nicht gefunden
Akkreditierungen
Noch nicht gefunden
Adresse
Noch nicht gefunden

Prüfungsergebnisse

Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.

IB-Schnitt · von 45

Prüfungsergebnisse nach Jahr und Zeitraum
Jahr / ZeitraumAbschluss und KennzahlErgebnis
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,8 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,2 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2026
jährlich
IGCSE
IGCSE-Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,1 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,1 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,2 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,1 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,1 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,2 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%

Weitere Schuldaten

Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.

Altersbereich
2-18
Gegründet
2016
Telefon
+86 21 3329 9310

Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.

Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.

Aufnahme

NACH DER SCHULE

Hochschulergebnisse

Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.

Weitere gemeldete Universitäten

1 Universitäten

Der Bericht unterscheidet nicht zwischen Zusagen und tatsächlicher Studienaufnahme.

Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.

Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/644
    Schulidentität:
    founded
    Founded in 2016
  • shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/admissions/admissions-overview
    ageMax
    children aged 5 to 7
    ageMin
    children aged 5 to 7
    phone
    Tel: +86 21 3329 9310
  • shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org
    ageRange
    aged 2-18
    Dulwich College Shanghai Puxi logo
    Welcome to Dulwich College Shanghai Puxi
    Image from Dulwich College Shanghai Puxi
    Students first
  • shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/academic-results
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37,1 / 45
    With a provisional average score of 37.1 points out of 45 - significantly above the global average of 30.58 - our students have shown what is possible with hard work, ambition and dedicated support fr
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
    International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma Programme examinations: 100% pass rate Highest score of 44 50% of students earned bilingual diplomas 32% achieved perfect 7 subject grades These achieveme
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Columbia University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Duke University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chicago · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/admissions/enquire
    Enquire
  • shanghaimamas.org/dulwich-college-shanghai-celebrates-exceptional-ib-scores-for-class-of-2026/
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 37,8 / 45
    Published: last month; Crawled: today; This year’s graduates achieved excellent results with an average of 37.8 at Pudong campus and 37.2 at Puxi, reflecting the dedication, ambition and academic excellence they have demonstrated throughout their time at Dulwich College
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 37,2 / 45
    An average score of 37.2 points out of 45 and a 100% IB Diploma pass rate headline an exceptional set of results for the Class of 2026.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
    An average score of 37.2 points out of 45 and a 100% IB Diploma pass rate headline an exceptional set of results for the Class of 2026.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • au.linkedin.com/school/dulwich-college-shanghai-minhang/
    IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
    lege Shanghai’s Puxi campus on their excellent results 🎓 With a 100% pass rate, students achieved strong results in this year’s IGCSE examinations, reflecting two years of commitment, hard work
    jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/dulwich-puxi-celebrates-another-outstanding-year-of-ib-results
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37,1 / 45
    With a provisional average score of 37.1 points out of 45 - significantly above the global average of 30.58 - our students have shown what is possible with hard work, ambition and dedicated support fr
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37,1 / 45
    shed: 1.2 years ago; Crawled: 6 days ago; Dulwich Puxi’s Class of 2025 has achieved an incredible set of results in this year’s International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).With a provisional average score of 37.1 points out of 45 - significantly above the global average of 30.58 - our students have shown what is possible with hard work, ambition and dedicated support fr
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/class-of-2025-university-matriculations
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37,2 / 45
    These remarkable university outcomes were supported by our students' outstanding performance in the IB exams.This year, our cohort achieved an average score of 37.2 points, demonstrating exceptional ability and diligence, further reinforcing Dulwich Puxi's leadership in academic excellence.
    jährlich · 17. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37,2 / 45
    This year, our cohort achieved an average score of 37.2 points, demonstrating exceptional ability and diligence, further reinforcing Dulwich Puxi's leadership in academic excellence.
    jährlich · 17. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    National University of Singapore · 2025
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/class-of-2025s-early-university-offers
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2025
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vanderbilt University · 2025
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2025
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/discover-dulwich-puxi-university-offers-and-alumni-success
    National University of Singapore · 2025
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/university-matriculation
    Stanford University · 2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 2025
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Seoul National University · 2025
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

SCHULALLTAG

Passt diese Schule?

Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.

Schulen in der Nähe entdecken
Was wir vergleichen
Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.
Unser Ansatz