Welcome to Dulwich College (Singapore)
Logo von Dulwich College (Singapore)

SCHULPROFIL

Dulwich College (Singapore)

Singapur

IB-Diplom
Hochschulergebnisse ↓

Über die Schule

Dulwich College (Singapore) liegt in Singapur. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.

Land / Region
Singapur
Stadt
Noch nicht gefunden
Altersbereich
16–18 Jahre
Schulart
Tagesschule und Internat
Unterrichtssprachen
Englisch
Geschlechteraufnahme
Koedukativ
Akkreditierungen
CIS
Adresse
Noch nicht gefunden

Prüfungsergebnisse

Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.

IB-Schnitt · von 45

Prüfungsergebnisse nach Jahr und Zeitraum
Jahr / ZeitraumAbschluss und KennzahlErgebnis
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,7 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,7 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,5 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,7 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,5 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,5 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
99,3%
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
99,3%
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
99,3%
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
99,3%
2026
jährlich
IGCSE
Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
88%
2026
jährlich
IGCSE
Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
88%
2026
jährlich
IGCSE
Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
88%
2026
jährlich
IGCSE
IGCSE-Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
99%
2026
jährlich
IGCSE
IGCSE-Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
99%
2026
jährlich
IGCSE
IGCSE-Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
99%
2026
jährlich
IGCSE
Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
73%
2026
jährlich
IGCSE
Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
73%
2025
jährlich
A Level
A-Level-Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,6 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,6 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,6 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
99,3%
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
99,3%
2025
jährlich
IGCSE
IGCSE-Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2025
jährlich
IGCSE
IGCSE-Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2024
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,6 / 45
2024
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,6 / 45
2023
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,6 / 45
2023
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,6 / 45
2020
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37 / 45
2020
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37 / 45

Weitere Schuldaten

Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.

Altersbereich
2 to 7
Gegründet
2014

Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.

Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.

Aufnahme

NACH DER SCHULE

Hochschulergebnisse

Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.

Wo Schüler Zusagen erhielten

3 Universitäten

Schüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.

Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.

Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/689
    Schulidentität:
    founded
    Founded in 2014
  • cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
    accreditations
    COBIS school directory: School ID: 242; Letter: D; School Name: Dulwich College Singapore; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (CIS); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Singapore; City: Singapore; Lat: 1.35464; Long: 103.73836; Link URL: https://singapore.dulwich.org/; Link Label: Find out more
  • singapore.dulwich.org/admissions/apply/admissions-overview
    ageMax
    students aged 16-18
    ageMin
    students aged 16-18
  • singapore.dulwich.org
    ageRange
    Ages 2 to 7
    Dulwich College (Singapore) logo
    Welcome to Dulwich College (Singapore)
    Image from Dulwich College (Singapore)
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-highlights
    boarding
    day and boarding school
    gender
    hool (JAGS) and Alleyns (co-educational). Today, Dulwich College is an academically selec
    Durchschnitt · 2020 · 37 / 45
    Academic Excellence § IB Diploma Results In 2020, the first Dulwich College (Singapore) graduating cohort of Year 13 students achieved an IB average of 37 (out of 45 points) against a world average of 29 and a Singapore international school average of 34.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2020 · 37 / 45
    In 2020, the first Dulwich College (Singapore) graduating cohort of Year 13 students achieved an IB average of 37 (out of 45 points) against a world average of 29 and a Singapore international school average of 34.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Seoul National University · 2020
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 2020
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2020
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Australian National University · 2020
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    McGill University · 2020
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Tsinghua University · 2020
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Notre Dame · 2020
    University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 2020
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Otago · 2020
    University of Otago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/dcsg-ibresults-2026
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 37,7 / 45
    A total of 145 students completed the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme in 2026, achieving an average score of 37.7 points.88 points.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Quelle geprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 37,5 / 45
    *Editor's note (19 August 2026): A previous version of this article stated an average IB score of 37.5 points.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2026 · 99,3%
    age International Baccalaureate (IB) score of 37.7 points* and a 99.3% pass rate, demonstrating exceptional academic achievement and the impact of a holistic education that nurtures both academic
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2025 · 99,3%
    The College also achieved a 99.3% pass rate, with 40% of students attaining 40 points or above, an increase from 30% in 2025 and an achievement that places ma
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/admissions/apply-now
    languages
    please note that as English is the language of instruction at the College, we require at least one parent to
    Apply Now
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/admissions/enquire
    Enquire
  • sg.linkedin.com/school/dulwich-college-singapore-/
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 37,7 / 45
    exceptional International Baccalaureate (IB) results from the Dulwich College (Singapore) Class of 2026.Among the 145 students who completed the IB Diploma Programme this year, the results showed: 👏 Average score of 37.7 points*, significantly above the global average of 30.88 points 👏 99.3% pass rate, with 40% of students attaining 40 points or above – up from 30% in 2025 👏
    jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/academic-results
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 37,7 / 45
    We’re proud to celebrate the achievements of our seventh graduating cohort, who earned an impressive average of 37.7 points;.88 points.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 37,5 / 45
    We’re proud to celebrate the achievements of our seventh graduating cohort, who earned an impressive average of 37.5 points; significantly above the global average of 30.88 points.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2026 · 99,3%
    o proud to celebrate that our cohort of 145 students achieved: • 99.3% pass rate • 4 students attained a perfect score of 45 • 40% achieved 40 or more points • 29 students awarded the prestigious
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2026 · 99,3%
    lso proud to celebrate that our cohort of 145 students achieved: 99.3% pass rate 4 students attained a perfect score of 45 40% achieved 40 or more points 29 students awarded the prestigious bilin
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 88%
    grades were A*/A or equivalent 46% of all grades were A*or above 88% of grades awarded were A*-B or equivalent These impressive results are the culmination of years of hard work, supported by exp
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2026 · 99%
    99% pass rate 48 students attained straight A*/A across all subjects 73% of all grades were A*/A or equivalent 46% of all grades w
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
    • 100% pass rate • 74% of all grades were A*/A or equivalent • 52% of all grades were A*or above • 89% of grades awarded were A*-B o
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Institute of Science and Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/class-of-2026-celebrates-outstanding-igcse-success
    Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 88%
    arded at A*or above, while 73% achieved A*-A (or equivalent) and 88% achieved A*-B (or equivalent).
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2026 · 99%
    ents completed their IGCSE examinations, achieving an impressive 99% pass rate.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 73%
    early half of all grades (46%) were awarded at A*or above, while 73% achieved A*-A (or equivalent) and 88% achieved A*-B (or equivalent).
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/2025-ibdp-ibcp-academic-results
    A-Level-Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
    reflect the strength of the programme and their own dedication: 100% pass rate All students have met the criteria to go to their first-choice university 2 awarded scholarships at their chosen in
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37 / 45
    As it is with 149 IBDP graduating students, an average IB score of 37 is a remarkable result.” ...
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37 / 45
    As it is with 149 IBDP graduating students, an average IB score of 37 is a remarkable result.” IB Career-related Programme (IBCP) Results Our IBCP students have also achieved outstanding results that reflect the strength of the p
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
    (IBDP) Results This year, 149 students completed the IBDP with a 100% pass rate, achieving an impressive average of 37 points, well above the global average of 30.58.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • anza.org.sg/2025/08/18/explore-pathways-with-purpose-at-dulwich-college-singapore
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37,6 / 45
    In the most recent academic year – supported by the cohorts’ average IB score of 37.6 points: well above the global average – 91 percent of students received an offer from their first-choice university, and 100 percent from either their first or
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37,6 / 45
    In the most recent academic year – supported by the cohorts’ average IB score of 37.6 points:.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/year-11-igcse-results-2025
    IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
    Our cohort of 201 students achieved a 100% pass rate, with 74% of all grades awarded at A-A*(or equivalent) and 52% at the highest A*level.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/ensuring-every-student-finds-their-best-fit-university
    Durchschnitt · 2024 · 37,6 / 45
    Dulwich’s fifth graduating cohort in 2024 achieved an average of 37.6 points; an impressive 7.3 points above the world average.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/ib-results-and-matriculation-23-24
    Durchschnitt · 2023 · 37,6 / 45
    Our average IB score of 37.6 points surpassed the global average by a remarkable seven points, and our IBCP cohort achieved the highest possible grade: a Distinction.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/university-matriculation
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2025
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 2025
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Smith College · 2025
    Smith College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tufts University · 2025
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgetown University · 2025
    Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chicago · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/class-of-2024-university-offers
    Tsinghua University · 2024
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2024
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • dulwich.org/dulwich-life/celebrating-fantastic-university-early-offers
    Eindhoven University of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Utah · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Utah is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Middlebury College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/early-offers-ibdp-2026
    Columbia University · 2025–2026
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 2025–2026
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025–2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

SCHULALLTAG

Passt diese Schule?

Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.

Schulen in der Nähe entdecken
Was wir vergleichen
Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.
Unser Ansatz