Über die Schule
Epsom College Malaysia liegt in Malaysia. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Malaysia
- Stadt
- Bandar Enstek
- Altersbereich
- 3–19 Jahre
- Schulart
- Internat
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Englisch
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Koedukativ
- Akkreditierungen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Adresse
- Persiaran Kolej, 71760 Bandar Enstek, Negeri Sembilan Darul Khusus, Malaysia
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 74% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 74% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 74% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 74% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 82% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 82% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 82% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 82% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 82% |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 74% |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 74% |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 74% |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 74% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 82% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 82% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 74% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 82% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 82% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 82% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 82% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 82% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 82% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 82% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 82% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 82% |
| 2024 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 88% |
| 2024 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 88% |
| 2024 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 88% |
| 2024 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 88% |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 3 to 5
- [email protected]
- Gegründet
- 2000
- Nationalitäten
- 30
- Telefon
- +606 2404 188
- Schüler
- 200
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Wo Schüler Zusagen erhielten
4 UniversitätenSchüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.
Kein Bericht über Studienaufnahme für diesen Zeitraum gefunden.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/662
- Schulidentität:
- epsomcollege.edu.my
- address
- Quick links Finding Epsom Persiaran Kolej, | 71760 Bandar Enstek | Negeri Sembilan Darul Khusus | Malaysia Get in touch +606 2404 188 [email protected] Instagram Facebook-f Youtube Linkedin Search our site © Copyright Epsom College Malaysia 2025 Privacy Policy Cookies
- city
- Quick links Finding Epsom Persiaran Kolej, | 71760 Bandar Enstek | Negeri Sembilan Darul Khusus | Malaysia Get in touch +606 2404 188 [email protected] Instagram Facebook-f Youtube Linkedin Search our site © Copyright Epsom College Malaysia 2025 Privacy Policy Cookies
- founded
- Established 2000
- Epsom College Malaysia logo
- home-banner-1
- homebanner-2
- Image from Epsom College Malaysia
- Brown University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Washington · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- epsomcollege.edu.my/admissions/visits-open-days/open-day/
- ageMax
- students aged 3 to 19
- ageMin
- students aged 3 to 19
- epsomcollege.edu.my/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/Admissions-Policy-2026.pdf
- ageRange
- aged 3 to 5
- languages
- uage of Instruction English is the language of instruction at Epsom College Malaysia and the inclusive langu
- event.epsomcollege.edu.my/onlinewebinar
- boarding
- boarding school
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 74%
- At A-Level, 74% of grades achieved were A*-B, compared with the UK average of 28%.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 82%
- At IGCSE, 82% of grades awarded were A*-B, far surpassing the UK average of 23%.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 82%
- ing outstanding results in the 2025 examination season.At IGCSE, 82% of grades awarded were A*-B, far surpassing the UK average of 23%.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- 91% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2023–2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 2023–2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2023–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2023–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- event.epsomcollege.edu.my/epsomseminarkk_jm2026
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 82%
- ing outstanding results in the 2025 examination season.At IGCSE, 82% of grades awarded were A*-B, far surpassing the UK average of 23%.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Global University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- 91% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Global University · 2025–2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- epsomcollege.edu.my/wp-content/uploads/2026/03/EPSOM-Sixth-Form-Information-2026-27.pdf
- Cambridge A Level
- CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL A LEVEL
- students
- around 200 students across
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Durham · 2026
- University of Durham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Durham · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Durham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- epsomcollege.edu.my/admissions/how-to-apply/
- [email protected]
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epsom_College_in_Malaysia
- gender
- ia is a British-inspired co-educational independent school at Bandar Enstek, Labu, Seremb
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
- event.epsomcollege.edu.my/epsomseminardhaka_2026
- nationalities
- 30 nationalities
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 82%
- ing outstanding results in the 2025 examination season.At IGCSE, 82% of grades awarded were A*-B, far surpassing the UK average of 23%.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- 91% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- University of Oxford · 2025–2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 2025–2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- epsomcollege.edu.my/contact-us/
- phone
- Phone: +606 2404 188
- event.epsomcollege.edu.my/epsomseminarinjohor_26
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 74%
- At A-Level, 74% of grades achieved were A*-B, compared with the UK average of 28%.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 82%
- At IGCSE, 82% of grades awarded were A*-B, far surpassing the UK average of 23%.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 82%
- ing outstanding results in the 2025 examination season.At IGCSE, 82% of grades awarded were A*-B, far surpassing the UK average of 23%.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- 91% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- University of Oxford · 2025–2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 2025–2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- event.epsomcollege.edu.my/seminarinsingapore_2026
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 82%
- uccess builds on last year’s excellent examination results, with 82% of IGCSE grades at A*-B and 74% at A-Level, both significantly above UK averages.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 82%
- uccess builds on last year’s excellent examination results, with 82% of IGCSE grades at A*-B and 74% at A-Level, both significantly above UK averages.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
- 91% reported for graduating students (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2023–2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2023–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2023–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 2023–2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- event.epsomcollege.edu.my/hkepsomseminar
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 74%
- At A-Level, 74% of grades achieved were A*- B, compared with the UK average of 28%.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 82%
- ing outstanding results in the 2025 examination season.At IGCSE, 82% of grades awarded were A*- B, far surpassing the UK average of 23%.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 82%
- At IGCSE, 82% of grades awarded were A*- B, far surpassing the UK average of 23%.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- epsomcollege.edu.my/outstanding-results-for-igcse-a-level-at-epsom/
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 74%
- At A-Level, 74% of grades achieved were A*- B, compared with the England average of 28%.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 82%
- h IGCSE and A-Level examinations in 2025.At IGCSE, an impressive 82% of all grades awarded were A*- B, far surpassing the England average of 23%.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 82%
- At IGCSE, an impressive 82% of all grades awarded were A*- B, far surpassing the England average of 23%.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- epsomcollege.edu.my/outstanding-results-for-igcse-a-level-at-epsom-cn/
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 82%
- 再次用成绩证明了对学术卓越的承诺——在2025年IGCSE与A-Level考试中,学生们取得了令人瞩目的优异成绩。 在IGCSE,82%的成绩获得了A*–B,远远高于英国平均水平的23%。 在A-Level,74%的成绩达到A*–B,同样显著高于英国平均的28%。 这一成果不仅体现了高质量的教学水平,更彰显了学校在严谨学术之外,对学生品格培养与全人教育的坚定投入。 爱普森始终秉持“以亚洲
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 74%
- 中,学生们取得了令人瞩目的优异成绩。 在IGCSE,82%的成绩获得了A*–B,远远高于英国平均水平的23%。 在A-Level,74%的成绩达到A*–B,同样显著高于英国平均的28%。 这一成果不仅体现了高质量的教学水平,更彰显了学校在严谨学术之外,对学生品格培养与全人教育的坚定投入。 爱普森始终秉持“以亚洲价值观为根基,提供世界级的英式教育”的愿景,坚守核心价值观:善良(Kindne
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- epsomcollege.edu.my/learning/exam-results-destinations/
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 82%
- In 2025, 82% of IGCSE students achieved A*-B grade, while 74% of A-Level students achieved the same.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- epsomcollege.edu.my/about-epsom/academic-results/
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2024 · 88%
- weep of A*/As GCSEs 2024, by subject 63% of all exams graded A*-A88% of all exams graded A*-BOver one-third of all students (37%) achieved a clean sweep of A*/As Leavers' Destinations Our Sixth F
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2023
- 80% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (2023). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- epsomcollege.edu.my/learning/academic-results/
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2024 · 88%
- weep of A*/As GCSEs 2024, by subject 63% of all exams graded A*-A88% of all exams graded A*-BOver one-third of all students (37%) achieved a clean sweep of A*/As Leavers' Destinations Our Sixth F
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2023
- 80% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (2023). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- theedgemalaysia.com/content/advertise/epsom-college-malaysia-academic-excellence-shaped-by-boarding
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2025
- 100% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (russell group) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2025
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2025–2026
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- epsomcollege.edu.my/exceptional-university-offers/
- Loughborough University · 2025
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bath · 2025
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Chester · 2025
- University of Chester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Dundee · 2025
- University of Dundee is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Essex · 2025
- University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leicester · 2025
- University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Plymouth · 2025
- University of Plymouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Reading · 2025
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Surrey · 2025
- University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sussex · 2025
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Metropolitan University · 2025
- Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Nottingham Trent University · 2025
- Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Swansea University · 2025
- Swansea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2025
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2025
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ulster University · 2025
- Ulster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2025
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cardiff University · 2025
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 2025
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Birmingham · 2025
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Exeter · 2025
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Glasgow · 2025
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2025
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nottingham · 2025
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southampton · 2025
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of York · 2025
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Aberystwyth University · 2025
- Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lancaster University · 2025
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.