Über die Schule
Hiba Academy Hangzhou liegt in China. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- China
- Stadt
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Altersbereich
- 3–6 Jahre
- Schulart
- Internat
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Akkreditierungen
- COBIS
- Adresse
- Noch nicht gefunden
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 61,2% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 61,2% |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 3-6
- Gegründet
- 2018
- Telefon
- +86 571 82396300
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Wo Schüler Zusagen erhielten
4 UniversitätenSchüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.
Weitere gemeldete Universitäten
7 UniversitätenDer Bericht unterscheidet nicht zwischen Zusagen und tatsächlicher Studienaufnahme.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1192
- Schulidentität:
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 75; Letter: H; School Name: Hiba Academy Hangzhou; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: China; City: Hangzhou; Lat: 30.22784; Long: 120.3422; Link URL: https://https://www.huilieducation.cn/hangzhou-school/en/; Link Label: Find out more
- hangzhou.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/academic/
- ageRange
- ages 3-6
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 203 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- nantong.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/about-us/our-story
- boarding
- boarding school
- hangzhou.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/latest-news/8168
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 61,2%
- upils achieved remarkable results, with 35.4% of grades at A*and 61.2% at A*/A—well above the average for pupils in the UK.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2024–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Zhejiang University · 2024–2026
- Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2024–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 2024–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2024–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2024–2026
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2024–2026
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2024–2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2024–2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2024–2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2024–2026
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Zhejiang University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Nanyang Technological University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- schrole.com/schools/hiba-academy-hangzhou/
- founded
- established in 2018
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2025
- 77% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 20) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- cmsstatic.wellingtoncollege.cn/hiba_academy_hangzhou/Copy%20of%20School%20Profile%20%28Updated%29%20%281%29.pdf
- phone
- Telephone: +86 571 82396300
- hangzhou.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/
- Hiba Academy Hangzhou logo
- Image from Hiba Academy Hangzhou
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
- 87% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 50) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
- 67% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 20) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- hangzhou.huilieducation.cn/en/
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
- 67% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 20) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- tes.com/jobs/employer/hiba-academy-hangzhou-1177518
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2025
- 77% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 20) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- hangzhou.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/admissions/faqs
- University of Pennsylvania · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.