Über die Schule
Hua Hin International School liegt in Thailand. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Thailand
- Stadt
- Hua Hin
- Altersbereich
- 2–18 Jahre
- Schulart
- Tagesschule
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Englisch
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Akkreditierungen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Adresse
- 549 Village 7, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin District, Prachuap Khiri Khan 77110, Thailand
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
Noch keine Ergebnisse gefunden
Wir haben noch keine Ergebnisse gefunden. Fehlende Werte zählen nicht als null.
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 2 to 18
- [email protected]
- Gebührenangaben
- Annual tuitionTHB 259,000 - THB 740,550Application feeTHB 4,000Enrollment feeTHB 80,000NotesAcademic year 2026-2027 base annual tuition
- Gegründet
- 2015
- Nationalitäten
- 30
- Telefon
- +66 (0) 2651-5350-1
- Schüler
- 1000
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Wo Schüler Zusagen erhielten
26 UniversitätenSchüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.
Kein Bericht über Studienaufnahme für diesen Zeitraum gefunden.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1017
- Schulidentität:
- hhis.ac.th/contact-us
- address
- ion Hua Hin International SchoolHouse No.549, Village No.7, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin District, PrachuapKhiri Khan77110Thailand Phone: +6632-900-632 +6632-900-633 +6632-900-638 +6632-9 … ve international school on the Royal Coast of Thailand. Hua Hin International School (HHIS) opened in 2015 and prides itself
- city
- ion Hua Hin International SchoolHouse No.549, Village No.7, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin District, PrachuapKhiri Khan77110Thailand Phone: +6632-900-632 +6632-900-633 +6632-900-638 +6632-9 … ve international school on the Royal Coast of Thailand. Hua Hin International School (HHIS) opened in 2015 and prides itself
- international-schools-database.com/in/hua-hin/hua-hin-international-school
- ageRange
- Ages 2 to 18
- boarding
- day School
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- members.bccthai.com/bcct/asp/corpdetail.asp
- [email protected]
- phone
- Tel: +66 (0) 2651-5350-1
- students
- 1000 students aged
- schoolcompassguide.com/en/schools/hua-hin-international-school
- feeInformation
- Annual tuitionTHB 259,000 - THB 740,550Application feeTHB 4,000Enrollment feeTHB 80,000NotesAcademic year 2026-2027 base annual tuition
- th.linkedin.com/company/hhis
- founded
- opened in 2015
- huahincompass.com/schools/hua-hin-international-school
- languages
- ek Fai, provides an English-medium international pathway from early years through se
- International University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- geonames.org/1153269/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Hua Hin, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- baanlyy.com/thailand/hua-hin/schools/hua-hin-international-school
- nationalities
- 30 nationalities
- hhis.ac.th
- Hua Hin International School logo
- lorem ipsum
- Image from Hua Hin International School
- lafelicehuahin.com/international-schools-in-hua-hin/
- Global University · 2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Global University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- huahintoday.com/local-news/hua-hin-international-school-celebrates-graduating-students-of-2023/
- University of Southampton · 2023
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of York · 2023
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Essex · 2023
- University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sussex · 2023
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Portsmouth · 2023
- University of Portsmouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Aberdeen · 2023
- University of Aberdeen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nottingham · 2023
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Copenhagen Business School · 2023
- Copenhagen Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Aarhus University · 2023
- Aarhus University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1764642780/huahinschoolcom/zj4cchhujabwb07m4qxa/SchoolProfile25-26.pdf
- University of the Arts London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- huahinschool.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/09/School-Profile-2025-2026.pdf
- Copenhagen Business School · 2025–2026
- Copenhagen Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Utrecht University · 2025–2026
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Auckland · 2025–2026
- University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2025–2026
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bangkok University · 2025–2026
- Bangkok University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Mahidol University · 2025–2026
- Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Swinburne University of Technology · 2025–2026
- Swinburne University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Thammasat University · 2025–2026
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · 2025–2026
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2025–2026
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nottingham · 2025–2026
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University · 2025–2026
- Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Florida Atlantic University · 2025–2026
- Florida Atlantic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Silpakorn University · 2025–2026
- Silpakorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bath · 2025–2026
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2025–2026
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Dundee · 2025–2026
- University of Dundee is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Exeter · 2025–2026
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Glasgow School of Art · 2025–2026
- Glasgow School of Art is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2025–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2025–2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lancaster University · 2025–2026
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2025–2026
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Liverpool · 2025–2026
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southampton · 2025–2026
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Strathclyde · 2025–2026
- University of Strathclyde is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.