All faculty and staff back to campus!
Logo von International School of Brussels

SCHULPROFIL

International School of Brussels

Brussels, Belgien

IB-Diplom
Hochschulergebnisse ↓

Über die Schule

International School of Brussels liegt in Belgien. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.

Land / Region
Belgien
Stadt
Brussels
Altersbereich
7–9 Jahre
Schulart
Tagesschule
Unterrichtssprachen
Englisch
Geschlechteraufnahme
Koedukativ
Akkreditierungen
Noch nicht gefunden
Adresse
19 Kattenberg, 1170 Brussels, Belgium

Prüfungsergebnisse

Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.

Noch keine Ergebnisse gefunden

Wir haben noch keine Ergebnisse gefunden. Fehlende Werte zählen nicht als null.

Weitere Schuldaten

Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.

Altersbereich
7-9
Gegründet
1951
Telefon
+32 2 661 42 11
Schüler
125

Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.

Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.

Aufnahme

NACH DER SCHULE

Hochschulergebnisse

Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.

Weitere gemeldete Universitäten

46 Universitäten

Der Bericht unterscheidet nicht zwischen Zusagen und tatsächlicher Studienaufnahme.

Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.

Letzte Prüfung: 3. Nov. 2026

  • ibo.org/school/000050/
    Schulidentität:
    address
    IB World School 000050: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. address: 19 Kattenberg, 1170 Brussels, Belgium
    boarding
    IB World School 000050: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. boarding: Day
    city
    IB World School 000050: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. city: Brussels
    country
    IB World School 000050: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. country: Belgium
    curricula
    IB World School 000050: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. curricula: IB Diploma
    gender
    IB World School 000050: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. gender: Co-educational
    ibSchoolCode
    IB World School 000050: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. ibSchoolCode: 000050
    languages
    IB World School 000050: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. languages: English
  • isb.be/about/legacy
    ageRange
    From 7-9
    founded
    Established in 1951
  • geonames.org/2800866/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Brussels, Belgium; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • isb.be/contact
    phone
    phone: +32 2 661 42 11
  • isb.be/learning/academic-performance
    students
    125 students from
  • isb.be
    International School of Brussels logo
    All faculty and staff back to campus!
    Image from International School of Brussels
    Lorem Ipsum
  • isb.be/learning/high-school/universities
    Algonquin College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Algonquin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bishop's University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Bishop's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Clemson University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Clemson University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Cornell University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kenyon College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Kenyon College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Santa Barbara · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Tennessee, Knoxville · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Tennessee, Knoxville is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yonsei University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Anna University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Anna University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    KU Leuven · Jahr nicht angegeben
    KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    American University of Rome · Jahr nicht angegeben
    American University of Rome is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bocconi University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Eindhoven University of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bergen · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Bergen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Uppsala University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Uppsala University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Leeds Beckett University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Leeds Beckett University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cambridge · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Surrey · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bristol · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Exeter · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Concordia University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Warwick · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of York · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Manchester · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    McGill University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Ottawa · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Victoria · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Brigham Young University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Brigham Young University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Southern California · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Applied Sciences · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Université Libre de Bruxelles · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Université Libre de Bruxelles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Maastricht University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Amsterdam · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Groningen · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    IE University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Universidad Europea de Madrid · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Universidad Europea de Madrid is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Heriot-Watt University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

SCHULALLTAG

Passt diese Schule?

Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.

Schulen in der Nähe entdecken
Was wir vergleichen
Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.
Unser Ansatz