Über die Schule
International School of Dongguan liegt in China. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- China
- Stadt
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Altersbereich
- 3–17 Jahre
- Schulart
- Tagesschule
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Englisch
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Koedukativ
- Akkreditierungen
- Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- Adresse
- 11 Jin Feng Nan Road, Nancheng District Donnguan City, Guangdong, China
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
IB-Schnitt · von 45
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 32,67 / 45 |
| 2023 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 32,67 / 45 |
| 2012 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 32,67 / 45 |
| 2004 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2004 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 3 - 17
- Gebührenangaben
- Annual Fees$30K - $34KPhone Number+86-769 28825882ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain CampusNo
- Gegründet
- 2012
- Klassenstufen
- 15
- Nationalitäten
- 25
- Höchste Schülerzahl
- 289
- Telefon
- 86-769 2882 5882
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Wo Schüler Zusagen erhielten
3 UniversitätenSchüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Schulidentität:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- 11 Jin Feng Nan Road, Nancheng District Donnguan City, Guangdong, China
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP,Other
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: 15
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre, not a campus coordinate. Published address: 11 Jin Feng Nan Road, Nancheng District Donnguan City, Guangdong, China. City coordinates: https://www.geonames.org/1812545/
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 289
- phone
- Phone: 86-769 2882 5882
- doris.school/schools/china/international-school-of-dongguan/language-provision
- ageRange
- Ages 3 - 17 years
- boarding
- day school
- gender
- s Pupil numbers 400 Type Co-educational Opened 2012 Bus Service No Availability Not share
- international-schools-database.com/in/guangzhou/international-school-of-dongguan-guangzhou
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB PYP
- alifaedtech.com/schools/international-school-of-dongguan
- feeInformation
- Annual Fees$30K - $34KPhone Number+86-769 28825882ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain CampusNo
- Durchschnitt · 2023 · 32,67 / 45
- • IBDP Scores: Average score of 32.67 (out of 45), with a maximum of 40.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2012 · 32,67 / 45
- rolled in institutions ranked within the top 100 globally, including Durham University, King’s College London, Monash University, San Francisco University, and University of Melbourne .• IBDP Scores: Average score of 32.67 (out of 45), with a maximum of 40.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- New York University · 2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2024
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2023
- 70% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 100) (2023). The source describes university progression.
- Monash University · 2023
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2023
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 2023
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2023
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · 2012–2024
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2012–2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2012–2024
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2012–2024
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2012–2024
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- i-s-d.org/wp-content/uploads/2024/10/SY24-25-ISD-School-Profile.pdf
- founded
- founded in 2012
- alifaedtech.com/schools/qsi-international-school-of-dongguan
- languages
- fit school offering English-medium education from early childhood through secondary.
- nationalities
- 25 nationalities
- Durchschnitt · 2004 · 35 / 45
- * Notable IB exam average score: 35/45; strong AP results.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2004 · 35 / 45
- Notable IB exam average score: 35/45; strong AP results.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2023–2024
- The source reports 50 university offers (2023–2024); students may hold multiple offers.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2023–2024
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2023–2024
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2023–2024
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2023–2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2023–2024
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2023–2024
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2023–2024
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- teacherhorizons.com/schools/asia-china-dongguan-international-school-of-dongguan
- International School of Dongguan Entrance
- International School of Dongguan Campus
- search.openapply.com/schools/international-school-of-dongguan
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Berklee College of Music · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.