Über die Schule
MontKiara International School liegt in Malaysia. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Malaysia
- Stadt
- Kuala Lumpur
- Altersbereich
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Schulart
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Akkreditierungen
- WASC IB
- Adresse
- 22, Jalan Kiara, MontKiara,50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 34,4 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 34,4 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 34,4 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 34,4 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 34,4 / 45 |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- [email protected]
- Gegründet
- 1994
- Klassenstufen
- PreK-12
- Nationalitäten
- 50
- Höchste Schülerzahl
- 652
- Telefon
- 603-7800 0099
- Schüler
- 700
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Weitere gemeldete Universitäten
6 UniversitätenDer Bericht unterscheidet nicht zwischen Zusagen und tatsächlicher Studienaufnahme.
Kein Bericht über Studienaufnahme für diesen Zeitraum gefunden.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Schulidentität:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: WASC IB
- address
- 22, Jalan Kiara, MontKiara,50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
- city
- 22, Jalan Kiara, MontKiara,50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: PreK-12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 652
- phone
- Phone: 603-7800 0099
- mkis.edu.my/blog/montkiara-international-school-joins-nord-anglia-educations-global-family-of-schools
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP
- founded
- Established in 1994
- students
- more than 700 students representing
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 34,4 / 45
- In 2025, MKIS students achieved an average IB Diploma score of 34.4, significantly above the global average of 30.58.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- schooladvisor.my/schools/montkiara-international-school-mkis
- [email protected]
- geonames.org/1735161/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
- mkis.edu.my
- nationalities
- 50 Nationalities
- Image from MontKiara International School
- MontKiara International School logo
- Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- te resilience and hard work to academic excellence.Find out more 100%Pass Rate35.1Average Point Score(Global Average: 30.9)45M’KIS High Score(IB full score: 45) "We are blessed to be a part of th
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- Find out more 100%Pass Rate35.1Average Point Score(Global Average: 30.9)45M’KIS High Score(IB full score: 45) "We are blessed to be a part of th
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/montkiara-international-school-kuala-lumpur-090600915.html
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 34,4 / 45
- In 2025, MKIS students achieved an average IB score of 34.4.58.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- University of Chicago · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of British Columbia · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- aijourn.com/montkiara-international-school-in-kuala-lumpur-joins-nord-anglia-educations-global-network-of-schools/
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 34,4 / 45
- In 2025, MKIS students achieved an average IB score of 34.4.58.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Chicago · 2025
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- nordangliaeducation.com/news/2026/05/25/montkiara-international-school-joins-nord-anglia
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 34,4 / 45
- In 2025, MKIS students achieved an average IB score of 34.4, significantly above the global average of 30.58.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Chicago · 2025
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- mkis.edu.my/results--achievements
- University of Birmingham · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Arizona State University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Baylor University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Western Australia · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- HAN University of Applied Sciences · Jahr nicht angegeben
- HAN University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Chicago · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Korea University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Franklin University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Franklin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Calgary · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Alberta · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of St. Andrews · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of St. Andrews is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Fordham University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Berklee College of Music · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pace University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Temple University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of San Francisco · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Case Western Reserve University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hofstra University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Middlebury College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Irvine · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, San Diego · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Connecticut · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Connecticut is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Delaware · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Delaware is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Montana · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Montana is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- West Virginia University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- West Virginia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Loughborough University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nottingham · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of York · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- George Washington University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New Jersey Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- New Jersey Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Arizona · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Arizona is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Rochester · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Texas at Dallas · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Texas at Dallas is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Essex · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Indiana University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Kansas · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Kansas is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New Mexico · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of New Mexico is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oregon · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Washington · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Applied Sciences · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- mkis.edu.my/blog/join-the-montkiara-international-school-for-our-open-day
- Korea University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National University of Singapore · Jahr nicht angegeben
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Carnegie Mellon University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Chicago · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.